of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw

Damrak 93-94, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012LP (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant
Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Receptie Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 79
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Individuele reizigers (31)
Sorteer op:
Cheng G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 maart 2014
good location/ nice bed and good size of room .

Location/ Convenient / Good bed !
8,3
the location is just what i looking for . 5 minute walk from the Amsterdam Central. if you arrive from Airport or train Central . just behind the Dam ! you are in the central of all major attraction and travel agent ! if you like to go around Netherlands ! all the Travel agency just right in front of your hotel. if you like to go for city sign seeing . this the hotel just suitable for you ! Nice room with well decorate . comfortable bed and Nice bath room !for me Bath room and Good bed will always very importance if i traveling ! this hotel have it all with the reasonable price in down town. room is clean and even have a nice gourmet restaurant for you to relax ! branded shopping Mall is opposite the hotel ! river cruise is just a door step ! what else you like ??
Ethan L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 11 maart 2014
great location! central to everything

location, staff, food
8,3
this hotel is located right in the centre of the city. easy walking distance to the centraal station from which you can catch the train to the airport. close by to tram station and restaurants, shops. Has a very good restaurant and friendly staff
Abdul M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 februari 2014
Comfortable and tranquil

Friendly and honest staff, smiles all around and close to the city and eateries
9,3
I returned after 4 days in Munich to a nice welcome. I do not have to show my documents and they whizz me up to room, this time on the 4th floor. Just as comfortable and quiet. I was presented with a nice box of chocolate in appreciation of my return. That was really a nice gesture from the Management. What I will not forget is when I left my wallet at the lift near the reception and went up to my room still not realizing I walked away without my wallet. Just 5 mins later, 2 female adminstrative hotel staff nicely attired, knocked on my door and returned my wallet with everything intact! It made my day because I had to leave for home the next day. Imagine if my wallet would have gone into the wrong hands! When honesty is the best policy, you can never go wrong choosing Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw. I will be more careful the next time and I will return to stay at this Hotel. Honestly :-)
Abdul M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 februari 2014
A reliable hotel

It's close to the train station, centre of the City and close to eateries
9,3
They remembered me as soon as I stepped in at the Lobby that I have been there before. I feel good when someone remembers me by name. I had a speedy check-in. The room may be small but everything is within my reach. I was given a quiet room on the 3rd Floor. Surprise, surprise, the Hotel now allows outside food to be brought into the room. It was not allowed before and I was quite frustrated. The excuse was the food in the room will attract rats! .. but rules are rules. There was apparently free wifi with passwords given to guests as soon as they checked in but I could not get access at all. Well, I don't really need internet when I am on holiday, so, it doesn't bother me. All in all, after the 2nd time around, this Hotel still did justice to me and I will be there again :-)
Sulaiman A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 30 januari 2014
Very nice experience

Location Location Location
8,3
Defiantly gonna come back again , Hotel next to damm square, Close to red light district, shopping, museums and restaurants The rooms is small and the toilet as well is too small this is the only issue
Klay T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 januari 2014
great location

Location, comfort, Location
8,7
Great stay, Perfect location right in the heart of Amsterdam, everything is walking distance. Nice clean room. Very nice restaurant.
Anton S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 23 januari 2014
Excellent

Centrally located, very clean and free Wi-Fi
8,3
It was a great stay. The room design looks nice and very comfortable. The location is perfect.
Perry L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 december 2013
Lovely hotel in central location.

Location, well-priced during off-peak & cmfortable room.
6,3
Very good stay for the price I paid during off-peak season. Very convenient location, many sights are within walking distance.
Xiang Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 1 december 2013
Hotel with best location in Amsterdam with a very

location, food and cleaninest
10
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel as it provided decent size room in nice modern furnishing. It is walking distant to major tourist destinations. the restaurant downstairs is a must try!
Carl A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 augustus 2013
Excellent value for money room

Excellent design in room, very comfortable room, efficient and friendly staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed visiting Amsterdam. My stay at Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw was great. The hotel was very close to the Central train station. Very easy to get from the airport to the central station. Amidst the heavy foot traffic in which the main hotel entrance is located, the hotel itself is quiet. The hotel seemed very secure also. I recommend this hotel as value for money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - ReceptieHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C02