of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Antin Trinite

74, rue de Provence, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Receptie Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Buffet Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Faciliteiten Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer
Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 48

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 77 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (77)
Sorteer op:
Andrew L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 december 2014
fantastic stay

location. staff. informative. easy.
9,7
Great place to stay.convenient location. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Abdul is very informative. Had a very nice stay. Room was much nicer than expected. Small but well laid out. Didn't have breakfast so cant comment on this. Mcdonalds just Along the street.
Puay K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Good for shoppers!

Just right behind the galleries lafayette with many eateries and metro stations around
7,7
Good. Small and clean boutique kind hotel.
Muhd A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 december 2014
location behind galery la fayatte shoping mall

Near to subway metro chaussee antin la fayatte about 100 metre.. near shopping centre galery la fayette about 30 metre.. centrally located this hotel.. room is quite big with 2 toilet..
8,3
We stay for 3 night.. and would like to come again in this hotel.. Near to subway metro chaussee antin la fayatte about 100 metre.. near shopping centre galery la fayette about 30 metre.. centrally located this hotel.. room is quite big with 2 toilet.. the bad things is wifi have to buy.. but u can access other near wifi hotel for free haha.. staff all very friendly.. superb vacation here.. bonjour paris
Ho B. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 oktober 2014
Great location

Just across to Gallery Lafeyett and many restaurants around
7,7
The room was just renovated and is clean. Only disappointment is no air conditioning and no free wifi in room. There is a fan to use though
Tiziana D. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 24 oktober 2014
Cool!

Position, cleaness, staff
9,3
Glenda M. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 oktober 2014
Near Opera

Clean, great value, convenient location
9
Staff very helpful. Able to leave luggage there after we checked out. Spoke English well and helped with internet issues.
Teeraporn S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 19 september 2014
Just about the location.

Location, modern room and acceptable price.
6,3
I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. It is less than 5 minutes walk from RoissyBus stop, direct bus from the airport to Opera and nearby. Metro and RER stations are also within very short walking distance. The street in front of the hotel can be very busy and noisy during the day as it is on the back of Lafayett and Printemps. Sunday is as silence as dead city. Nothing opens. My luggage was kept in the storage upon my early arrival in the morning. The room is modern and cozy enough for one person. There are only soap, shampoo and plastic glasses provided on the first night and no replacement or refill until I asked for it. No iron board. No real closet but there is a dedicated space to hang your clothes. I also notice that my bed linen was not changed over the whole period. There is no fridge nor kettle for tea or coffee. I did not try the breakfast, so I can't write about this. You can actually grab your breakfast cheaper nearby. Most importantly, the Wifi is not FREE but you can use free public wifi at Printemps. I'm not sure if Lafayett offers free wifi. Most of the staffs are helpful. Some of them are not friendly. There is a supermarket nearby Printemps where you can get bottles of water, food and snacks for quite a cheap price.
Chin H. Groepen Hong Kong, 8 september 2014
Great Location but ...

Location, Cleanliness, Reception
8
There is a mis-understanding for my booking when I arrived the hotel.... My case was a bit troblesome since I have made reservation and then cancel and booked again (due to cheaper rate on the same date and room type). The hotel missed my booking and they thought I had cancelled the room when I arrived the hotel at 1:00am |||| Luckily they still allowed me to stayed in the spare room and the situation are clarified on the next day so that I can continued to stay in the hotel for 4 days. The location was excellant and we can reached to 3 metro stations (including RER line) by5-10 mins walk. It is just fit if you are looking for a small but clean hotel for shopping (just behind the two big department stores). I requested for a twins room during booking but it was a double bed room when I arrived.... It may be better to confirm all the stuff with the hotel directly.
Abbas A. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 27 augustus 2014
Nothing ,,,

near for everything
5
The hotel is close to everything like mall & eiffel tower
Li Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 augustus 2014
hotel big and nice

for travelling
10
good location and very near the eurostar station

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Antin Trinite ParijsHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - ReceptieHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BuffetHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - FaciliteitenHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06