Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Antin Trinite

74, rue de Provence, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 109 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (109)
Sorteer op:
Hui C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 25 april 2016
Great location
5,7
Great location! Walking distance to Gallery Laffayette only 3 minutes and the Metro as well. But that's no wifi service in the hotel. Hope for my next trip to Paris that's wifi service here :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 november 2015
Night shift Staff performance disappointing.

Good location and clean room.
5
My wife has to pump breast milk for our baby who is at home which is 6000 miles away so she has to pain-takingly get up in the middle of her sleep to do it. When she had completed and sealed the milk packet, she will need to use the fridge in the hotel to keep cool and store the breast milk but the unhelpful night receptionist feel so unwillingly to assist and he even staple the milk packet with our room number eventhough we tell him not to but he insist he has to. In the end, all the "stapled" packet milk leaked in the cool bag and had to be disposed when we reached home. I believe this man has no feeling and "care-less" attitude and feel irritated when we need to use the kitchen. Perhaps he has no children at all and does not know the pain of a nursing mother. I strongly advice nursing parent to be careful and ask before making a booking. For us, we will not stay in this hotel again if given a choice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Diana C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Qatar, 31 oktober 2015
Excellent Stay. Clean. Friendly staff. Perfect Loc

Location. Clean rooms. Not noisy.
9
Me and my mom had an excellent stay. Very good location. Very clean rooms. I just wonder if they have AC on winter bec they only provided a fan but for now that's okay bec it's winter. No free wifi but it's alright. Small toilet and bath but it's manageable. Standard toiletries are provided. Friendly and helpful staff. The elevator is tiny but at least it's not old. Small rooms but really good value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Putra T. Groepen Malaysia, 19 oktober 2015
Close to la fayette
5
Just behind la fayette shopping and close to metro as well
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leslie Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 27 september 2015
Best location for Shopping

Good location for shopping
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xin J. Groepen China, 13 augustus 2015
Very good location

The location of the hotel is perfect. It is just behind Lafayette and 3mins walk to Metro, 6mins walk to airport bus (Roissy bus). There are a number of restaurants and supermarkets around.
7,3
I traveled with my parents to Paris and spent a long vacation there. Hotel Antin Trinite wins by the attractive location. Mins to Metro, 6mins to airport bus station, 6mins to Opera, 3-5mins to big shopping malls and restaurants around. The staffs are nice and efficient. The overall experience is good. Some points no that good like the hotels I used before are: WIFI is not free, no bottle water and no electronic kettle there. It is recommended to provide at least free WIFI which is kind of common to many hotels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary L. (Echt)paren Ireland, 29 mei 2015
Wedding Anniversary

Great Location, Comfortable bed, Quietness
8,3
My husband and I stayed at the Hotel Antin Trinite last week while visiting Paris for our 40th wedding anniversary.I had requested a quiet room when booking and our room on the 5th floor was amazingly quiet. The room was not that big but that did not matter as we were out and about from early morning sightseeing until after evening dinner.The shower/wc was spotless and seemed to have been recently refurbished; toiletries were provided, towels changed daily and bathroom was equipped with a good hair-dryer. There are plenty of cafes and a few bars nearby so we didn't avail of the breakfast at the hotel. Our flight was not until late evening on the day of departure so we were able to leave our luggage at the hotel which meant we had a final day of sightseeing, luggage free. The staff were efficient,polite and helpful also. We'd definitely stay at this hotel again when we visit Paris. The only thing that we would have liked was tea/coffee making facilities in the room.The cost seems a little steep as it was without breakfast but I guess Paris is expensive anyway and being so central made all the difference in terms of getting around and shopping of course; Galleries La Fayette is on the doorstep! Mary and Luke from Ireland
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wing Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 april 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness and decor
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Putra T. Groepen Malaysia, 7 april 2015
Perfect stay
5,7
Perfect stay and very cozy. just behind la fayette.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noorul A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 april 2015
All good

Toilet , clean and staff
9
Good location,kind staff,always smile.. Nice room and toilet.. U wont regret
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hotel Antin Trinite ParijsHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BuffetHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - FaciliteitenHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - RestaurantHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Eten en drinkenHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Eten en drinkenHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05