Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Antin Trinite

74, rue de Provence, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Receptie Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Buffet Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Faciliteiten Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer
Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 48

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 35
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
(Echt)paren (35)
Sorteer op:
Mary L. (Echt)paren Ireland, 29 mei 2015
Wedding Anniversary

Great Location, Comfortable bed, Quietness
8,3
My husband and I stayed at the Hotel Antin Trinite last week while visiting Paris for our 40th wedding anniversary.I had requested a quiet room when booking and our room on the 5th floor was amazingly quiet. The room was not that big but that did not matter as we were out and about from early morning sightseeing until after evening dinner.The shower/wc was spotless and seemed to have been recently refurbished; toiletries were provided, towels changed daily and bathroom was equipped with a good hair-dryer. There are plenty of cafes and a few bars nearby so we didn't avail of the breakfast at the hotel. Our flight was not until late evening on the day of departure so we were able to leave our luggage at the hotel which meant we had a final day of sightseeing, luggage free. The staff were efficient,polite and helpful also. We'd definitely stay at this hotel again when we visit Paris. The only thing that we would have liked was tea/coffee making facilities in the room.The cost seems a little steep as it was without breakfast but I guess Paris is expensive anyway and being so central made all the difference in terms of getting around and shopping of course; Galleries La Fayette is on the doorstep! Mary and Luke from Ireland
Wing Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 april 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness and decor
5,3
Noorul A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 april 2015
All good

Toilet , clean and staff
9
Good location,kind staff,always smile.. Nice room and toilet.. U wont regret
Suet Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 maart 2015
Hotel in heart of paris

Closed to famous attractions. Airport express bus stop nearby. Located in heart of paris
7,7
It's convenient to stay closed to attractions and shopping mall. Due to the location, the room is very small and ventilation system can be improved. I don't feel like comfortable to have toilet and shower separated in different rooms inside my guestroom. Nice staff though.
Pearline C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 februari 2015
Location excellent

location near to shopping, clean , friendly
9,3
wonderful location for shopping extra. But lift is an issue . Anyway thanks for the free upgrade for our anniversary !!
Puay K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Good for shoppers!

Just right behind the galleries lafayette with many eateries and metro stations around
7,7
Good. Small and clean boutique kind hotel.
Muhd A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 december 2014
location behind galery la fayatte shoping mall

Near to subway metro chaussee antin la fayatte about 100 metre.. near shopping centre galery la fayette about 30 metre.. centrally located this hotel.. room is quite big with 2 toilet..
8,3
We stay for 3 night.. and would like to come again in this hotel.. Near to subway metro chaussee antin la fayatte about 100 metre.. near shopping centre galery la fayette about 30 metre.. centrally located this hotel.. room is quite big with 2 toilet.. the bad things is wifi have to buy.. but u can access other near wifi hotel for free haha.. staff all very friendly.. superb vacation here.. bonjour paris
Glenda M. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 oktober 2014
Near Opera

Clean, great value, convenient location
9
Staff very helpful. Able to leave luggage there after we checked out. Spoke English well and helped with internet issues.
Min H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 september 2014
Clean, good location

Very clean, bright colours in the room, walking distance to mall and mrt station
8
Stayed for 2 nights in Sep 2014 and was pleasantly surprised with how clean it was, especially the bathroom. The rooms are bright and colourful. The bathroom tiles are clean and hot water came readily, however the drainage system wasn't effective and the standing area would flood up after a while. But overall, comfortable and quiet.
Abbas A. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 27 augustus 2014
Nothing ,,,

near for everything
5
The hotel is close to everything like mall & eiffel tower

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Antin Trinite ParijsHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - ReceptieHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BuffetHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - FaciliteitenHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02