of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Antin Trinite

74, rue de Provence, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Receptie Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer
Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Lobby
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 48

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 19 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
(Echt)paren (19)
Sorteer op:
Imelda A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 15 april 2014
Best location to lafayatte

Location, location and location
6
The location of this hotel is really close to the shopping area like galleries lafayette. Nice room but a lil bit too small. No free wifi at all even at the lobby or public area. At 9pm suddenly the elevator wass turn off, i was asked the staff but they say its on u just need to wait, but after waiting like 25minutes it still not working, and the staff just quite and didnt do anything so we decided to go to our room by stair which our room is on 5th floor.
Angelia L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 februari 2014
Nice stay, great location

Few steps to shopping malls and train stations, clean room
7,7
The rooms are recently renovated and I opt for the superior room. The room looks exactly like the photos. It is clean and nice. Room have heaters, in Toliet too. Best time to stay here have to be in winter because there is no air-con, but fan available. Staffs speak Good English. Proximity to shopping malls & train stations make this a good shopping and sight seeing trip. Will stay here again.
Chun H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 2 februari 2014
Close to major shopping centre

It located just near the major shopping centre, LaFayette, and is a must for those looking for budgeted hotel and close to these shopping cntres
8
Axel O. (Echt)paren Sweden, 13 januari 2014
A good stay

Good value, comfort and excellent location
7,7
An excellent hotell in comparison to the amount we paid to stay here. Room was clean and quiet at night. The only minus was that wifi is charged extra! Really bad. Its 2014. - free wifi is standard these days. I would choose this hotel again for my next trip to Paris
Fong C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 juli 2013
hot not air con in the room

centrally located
5,3
stay at the hotel during summer holiday without air conditioner in the room , its very hot. crowded place and noisy street. no sound proof from the room.
Guillaume W. (Echt)paren France, 10 mei 2013
old and dirty, but very nice staff

staff is extremly nice, located next to galeries lafayette, many bars around
5,3
hotel could be great (perfect location, nice staff) but there is renovation currently, internet is to be paid (1 euro for 10 min), rooms are very old... I hope it will become better after renovation. metro station is 2 min from hotel, perfect
Ji K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 april 2013
Cleaniness, Good for transit, perhaps shopping

Cleaniness, Good for transit, perhaps shopping
8
The hotel is situated just right behind Printemps. It was a shame that we had arrived on late Saturday night and hence missed the ultimate shopping experience. Beware that department stores close on Sundays, which we only knew after the fact. Nonetheless, hotel is close to RER (train) station which we found convenient to transit to Mont Saint Michel via TGV.
Keng K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 april 2013
Superb location, comfortable bed

Good location, 5 minutes walk to metro with comfortable bed
6,3
Shower gels were not refill and housekeeping staff not happy when request for these amenities. Check in experience was bad. Confuse with duration of stays without proper records. Same goes with check out experience as staff asked for payment but in fact, it was all paid to Agoda! The staff was apologetic after making a phone calls to his colleague but the damage had been done and costed us time.
Yu L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 april 2013
Good location and that's it

The location is perfect, have lift and relatively clean.
5,3
There is no free wifi service there, you have to buy wifi card for the service.
Kittiya L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 14 juni 2010
Hotel Antin Trinite

Best location,big room
9
Hotel located just behind Gallery Lafayette..my room quiet big so I can fully open 3 luggages on the floor.There is no air conditioner in the room(only fan) I have to open the window to get some cold air,,

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Antin Trinite ParijsHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - ReceptieHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - BadkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - LobbyHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - LobbyHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - RestaurantHotel Antin Trinite Parijs - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06