of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesië 20112 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Zwembad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Zwembad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Receptie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balzaal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balzaal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balzaal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vergaderruimte Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eten en drinken Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eten en drinken Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eten en drinken Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteiten Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Medan City Center Aantal kamers: 200
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1178 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1178)
Sorteer op:
Manon M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 juni 2014
Heerlijk luxe hotel!

Zwembad, ontbijt, luxe kamer
10
Heerlijk verblijf gehad in Medan. De stad zelf is niet zoveel. Hotel is heerlijk. Heel goed uitgebreid ontbijt. Lekker zwembad. Fijne kamers. Fijn personeel.
Agnes J. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 5 juni 2013
Prima hotel

Pluspunten is de kamer en ligging bij shopping mall en zwembad
7,7
Prima hotel, maar verwachtingen waren hoger. Internet in de kamer werkte niet goed, moetst daarvoor naar de lobby/restaurant. Vervelend is dat met wifi telkens in moest loggen. Eten in restaurant kleine porties en continental ontbijt buffet redelijke keuze (wel uitgebreider gehad)
Hendrik D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 maart 2013
Centrale ligging

schoon, grote kamers, redelijke prijzen
5,7
Hendrik D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 maart 2013
prima hotel voor kort verblijf

lekkere bedden, mooie kamers
5,7
Geen bad en vieze ontbijruimte waar gerookt werd. Zeker geen vijf sterren
Leonardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 augustus 2012
Lux Hotel maar slechte service en onvriendelijk

mooie uitstraling, centrale ligging en heerlijk zwembad
7,3
Lux en mooi hotel maar slechte service. Vanwege het feit dat wij om 04.45 uur moetsen vertrekken hadden wij een ontbijtpakket besteld en dat was er niet. Uiteindelijk konden wij zelf met een plastic bakje iets pakken er was echter praktisch niets om mee te nemen. Zelfs een kuipje jam ontbrak. De baliemedewerker was in eerste instantie nergens te vinden.
P.J.G. H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 oktober 2010
prima hotel

Centrale ligging
9,7
Vriendelijk personeel en de kwaliteit verder van het hotel is prima.
Winkel tip: Mooie plaza's in de buurt.
Ahmad F. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 29 maart 2015
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.
Rudy T. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 28 maart 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 28 maart 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too
Yu J. (Echt)paren China, 15 maart 2015
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ZwembadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ZwembadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BalzaalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BalzaalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BalzaalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VergaderruimteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eten en drinkenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eten en drinkenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eten en drinkenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteitenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B06