of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel

19, rue Viala, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Parijs, Frankrijk 75015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Lobby Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Lobby Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Lobby Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieur
Gebied: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Aantal kamers: 47
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 19 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (19)
Sorteer op:
Marcel R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 mei 2013
simpel maar goed hotel

Dicht bij de ijfeltoren, Vriendelijk personeel, Schone kamers
8,7
Joyce L. Groepen Singapore, 9 juli 2014
Not value for money

clean toilets, quiet environment
5,7
Not so pleasant. Hotel staff is not so friendly. Provide information only when asked and they were not very sure of how to connect from place to place using the shortest possible routes. Hotel Management should inform guests of the line M6 being closed down for maintenance. good thing we decided to take a taxi from the gare du nord. Also I picked this hotel because it's near a metro Dupleix but it was closed and we were not informed.
Joyce L. Groepen Singapore, 9 juli 2014
room rates on the high side

quiet and pleasant environement
5,7
overpriced hotel
Glen M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 8 juli 2014
NO air conditioning

location, helpful staff and big room considering it is in Paris
7,3
the room is quite big but no air conditioning so is hot. it is summer and the air conditioning is not working very well, not working actually. complained to front desk and was inform that it was already fixed when I come back at night. to my surprise, nothing is fixed.
Glen M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 8 juli 2014
could be better

location, helpful staff and free breakfast
6,3
room was with a broken air conditioning. it was summer I have difficulties in sleeping. complain to front desk but turn on deaf ear. complain again and was informed that AC is repaired, but nothing is done, still broken AC. hopeless.
Man W. Individuele reizigers China, 21 februari 2014
Quiet good

Good location which near metro. The staff are friendly and helpful. The wifi is stable.
7
Rosleen M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 december 2013
Nice budget hotel & close to train station.

Reasonable rate, walking distance to Eiffel Tower & close to 2 train stations.
7
It was a nice hotel with close distance to both Eiffel Tower & train stations. Recommended for budget traveller who prefer to be close to restaurants & train stations. Though the room is rather small but it is cosy with free internet which will be ideal for solo travellers.
Furkan U. (Echt)paren Turkey, 18 oktober 2013
well located, very close to Eiffel tower,

location, breakfast, transport
8,3
We have stayed two days at the Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel. It is very close to Eiffel tower (walking distance) and the city center. The rooms were small but clean. The breakfast was good. There are many cafe and restaurants close to hotel. The staff was friendly.
Patricia R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 september 2013
Value for money, close to everything!

Quiet, Location to Metro and Restraunts
9,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the decor, comfortable room, cleanliness, helpful check-in information, easy reach of the Metro and value for money. The only hiccup was my transport arranged by the hotel to the airport having been cancelled for some unknown reason and a little tight in time for another to be arranged at short notice. Defiantly to be recommended!
Thiam C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 augustus 2013
comfortable & relax

clean, location, friendly
8,3
The hotel was strategically located, near Eiffel Tower & train station. A lot of restaurants nearly by which make it very convenience for food. Overall, the stay was good & meet my expectation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel ParijsHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Bar/LoungeHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - LobbyHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - LobbyHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - LobbyHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3A03