of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entree Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entree Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Receptie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1006 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1006)
Sorteer op:
Wai S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 september 2014
good location

location and cleaniness
6,7
the overall stay is ok but the room is too small. can't even open two luggages at the same time. otherwise, all good, esp the location as it is just 1 min away from mtr. staff is friendly too.
Kristine K. Groepen United States of America, 13 september 2014
Great hotel and location

Location, price, clean
9,7
Brooke W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 september 2014
Not bad

Location, cleanliness, location
7
Gerry I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 september 2014
Good hotel for location and basic amenities

Good Location. cleanliness, Cozy interior
8
Couldnt complain more, except on room, there was a smallhole in the ceiling. And on the 2nd day, small amount of water is drippinng on the wall. Though it didnt disturb me much so I put tissue paper on the floor to absorb the water.. I reported it already. I guess they are always fully booked so no time to fixed it..above than this everything is ok.. As an added amenities, maybe its goos to put a water fountain on each floor aside from the free bottled water in the room.
David M. Individuele reizigers Mauritius, 2 september 2014
Great location

good location, clean and value for money
7,3
great hotel and very convenient to travel and close to MRT and shopping center. The room is very clean, good size and comfortable.
Jennifer G. Groepen Singapore, 2 september 2014
Excellent location. Value for money.

Location. Clean. Fairly priced.
8
Being 30 seconds from Tsimshatsui MTR is the biggest plus for this hotel. Food, shopping and convenience stores were all around so location is unbeatable. Rooms are basic but clean. Beds were rather hard and pillows flat. The safe in my room was not working and the staff didn't get it fixed even after 2 reminders. But overall this is a great hotel for short stays. I can overlook the bed/pillows/safe as the location and general cleanliness were good.
Juergen C. Individuele reizigers Germany, 24 augustus 2014
Just for the night

Location to MTR and Nathan Street, staff helpfull and friendly, not more to say in only 8 hours from check in to check out.
7,3
It was exactly what I was looking for, room typical size of Hong Kong, could be a bit cheaper.
Li P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 augustus 2014
Good for 1 person

Location, price and this hotel have rooms for 1 person.
8
This is my third time staying in this hotel and My stay is pleasant.
Pariyaporn T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 12 augustus 2014
Hotel is located near MTR.

Best location, clean room, and service mind
8,7
Sushil N. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 12 augustus 2014
smooth

location, staff, location
7,7
good location professional staff all worked as should be, so good and practical stay

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntreeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntreeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C06