Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entree Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (1394)
Sorteer op:
Stella W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 27 juni 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Kartikeya T. Zakelijke reizigers India, 16 juni 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 juni 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)
Angelito C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 juni 2015
Good location

Location, lication, lication
6
It's somewhat okay
On K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 4 juni 2015
nice boutique hotel located at central tst

room size, a/c, location
6,7
Just don't like in the middle of the day, I was trying to stay in quietly, a staff just kept knocking on my door, she could have rang my room I guess. So I answered the door with only a towel wrapped as I was in the shower, she asked bluntly if she could come inside to check on sth. Come on I was not properly dressed, she didn't ask if it's convenient for her to come check on alarm or whatever the incident it is.then when I opned the door again, there's a mechanic guy standing next to her, I was like seriously she could have warned me she has a company with her. Anyways, it turned out nth happened to my room, no alarm triggered whatsoever. Other than this, I was fairly satiafied with my stay.
Marie S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 juni 2015
Clean tho the room was small. Perfect location

Location is the best feature of this hotel. Next is cleanliness and wifi services
8
Very comfortable
Thanamon V. Groepen Thailand, 3 juni 2015
Great stay

The location is really good. It's in the middle of the shoping area which is pretty close to the tube.
8,7
Jeanette B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 juni 2015
Family tour

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Ahmad A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 31 mei 2015
Excellent staff service

Convenient, comfort, friendly
9,3
Worth the money spent
Rosalinda L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 mei 2015
review of the hotel

location only
4,7
price expensive for the room quality.room is small in actual.,compared to the pictures posted t.cleanliness is so..so..bathroom too small.disappointed with the bathroom.bellboy was friendly,the receptionist was just so..so..and the front desk girl could hardly speak english.my inquiries were not answered properly .no coffee shop.lack soundproof wall,we can hear the noise of guests beside our room. Just paying for the location

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntreeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntreeHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptieHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Benito Hong Kong - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07