Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badkamer Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entree Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (1457)
Sorteer op:
Gerrick S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 augustus 2015
Location

location, cleanliness, staff
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erika T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 augustus 2015
just what you needed

location near restaurants near mtr station
8
we always stay here when we go to hongkong location is good because its near on what you all need as a tourist
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vivienne N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 augustus 2015
Great location, value for money hotel

Good location, value for money
5,3
Strategically located. Very small hotel with small lobby reception. You have to check out strictly at 12noon. No extension and strictly no late check-out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tas D. (Echt)paren Thailand, 25 augustus 2015
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Superb location hotel
10
Best in Hong Kong, always stying there for my visits.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Prasit N. Groepen Thailand, 24 augustus 2015
Good location hotel

Location, Easy access, Price
8
It was great. The only thing that should be improved is the WIFI which it's almost not usuable. The signal is good but the speed is super slow and it will get worse at night. the other things are good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 augustus 2015
A small hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Location, staff, access to public transportation
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Choy H. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 augustus 2015
Great location and staffs

Friendly staffs,tidy room and good storage services.
8
Great to me and covinence to all transportation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mewadee A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 20 augustus 2015
Good location but poor staff at night

Good location
5,3
When i stay my first night, the alarm fire is alarm. I called to ask the staff but he said only " nothing". So i cannot sleep for all night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 augustus 2015
Pretty hotel

location is perfect. clean. nice bed.. space of bedroom and bathroom just enough.
8
Great! Except for an isolated case which we experienced one evening. For abt an hour the smoke alarm kept ringing on and off. They did something abt it but was just a hassle because this happened past midnight. Other than that our stay was awesome.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hoi S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 augustus 2015
Very convenient

very convenient, comfortable bed
7,3
comfortable bed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntreeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntreeHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptieHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Benito Hong Kong - PlattegrondenHotel Benito Hong Kong - WinkelsHotel Benito Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08