arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 38 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 38 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

Jean C.
Frankrijk
06 januari 2014
Good hotel for business travellers
Confortable, clean, good location
This hotel is great for business travellers. The location is good with easy acces to public transport

Boon G.
Singapore
12 december 2013
Good location, slow lift, attic room
Location, clean, free wifi
Overall the hotel was clean and new. However we were given a room at the last floor - the lift only goes up to 4 or something and I had to lug my luggage up another floor. Upon reaching the room we realized it was an attic with slanted ceilings, uncomfortable.

Kevin L.
Verenigde Staten
31 oktober 2013
Exactly as expected for the price
Location, Staff, View
We picked this hotel because Paris is a very expensive city to sleep in and this one met our criteria. Found the location very easily as it is right next to the biggest and most out of place tower in the city, Montparnasse. The staff was great throughout and very helpful with explaining the policies and where to drink, eat, get around, ect. The room was very tiny but yet normal for Paris hotels. The beds were rather small and we did a lot of tossing and turning, but we are also late 20's males and comfort wasn't a priority. Great location though with plenty of metro stops nearby, including a line that goes direct to the airport. If you have the energy, you can walk to many of the major attractions in the city. Plus walking through Paris and just taking in the architecture is beautiful. People lead us to believe the Parisians tend to be rude, we did not encounter this at all, the people were great as long as you don't behave like an ignorant tourist. Make an attempt to speak French, even if just using the basics, it goes a long way.

Sarah T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 juli 2013
More comfortable hotel bed, possibly ever.
Location, comfortable bed, fast internet
I had a two night stay here that I booked a week in advance when my other accommodation fell through. I had a room facing the street so it was a bit noisier, especially when I wanted an early night, but earplugs helped that. I had one of the best night's sleep in a hotel ever-the bed was super comfy. The elevator is a bit old and didn't seem to be able to respond to two different floor requests at once as when checking out, had to wait several minutes and watch the lift go by several times. Overall, the internet was fast, the room was clean and nicely set up and the staff were friendly. There was a sign (which I only spotted later) in the elevator that requested keys be left at the front desk when you go out (why I'm not sure) but I never did this and was never asked to when I walked by the desk.

Anthony C.
Verenigde Staten
14 maart 2013
Great value for your money
Value for your money, good location, friendly staff
We checked in on a Saturday. Parking was free on the streets over the weekend. Staff was friendly, accommodating, and spoke english. The TV in our room did not work so we got an upgrade to a larger room with a better view. Location was excellent. Near metro station and walking distance to all local bars, eateries, and attractions. Internet worked fine. Elevator is quite small if you have full size luggage. Otherwise two people can fit with two tote bags like us. Overall, I highly recommend this place.

Thanh V.
Australië
04 maart 2013
close to metro
busy area
stay there for 1 night, very convenient, clsoe to all of emenities and transports, very good. room is tiny but ok

anan S.
Thailand
01 maart 2013
Nice hotel near the train station
Nice room.
Nice hotel not far from the train station. 5 mins walk. Quite easy to find on the corner of the main street. Supermarket and shopping center nearby. Lift is quite old and small. Small fridge in room. Room is a bit small but looks quite new. Maybe just renovated. Not enough place to hang clothes. No clothes hanger in bathroom. Internet cafe, Metro station nearby. Nice hotel for the price.

Victor P.
Singapore
15 juli 2012
Great Location with Metro Station nearby,
Accessible to cafe and metro station
The room is though small but the location is very accessible to nearby Metro station. Customer service welcome you with a smile and also helpful when you have any inquiry.

Harald S.
Duitsland
07 juni 2016
Gute Lage
Liegt mitten an einem belebten Platz mit gute Verkehrsanbindung und vielen Restaurant

Maria B.
Duitsland
02 januari 2015
für den Jahreswechsel ok
Sauberkeit der Zimmer, freundliches Personal, super Zentral gelegen
Das Hotel liegt super Zentral zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Auch die Zimmer waren sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich. Einchecken durften wir früher als geplant. Essen können wir nicht bewerten da wir nur außerhalb gegessen haben. Die Zinmer sind sehr klein und das Bad hat keine Heizung. Somit ist das Duschen im kalten Dezember eine Garantie für eine Lungenentzündung. Des weiteren stank es im Hotel so intensiv nach altem Frittenfett das ein durchschlafen nicht möglich war!!! Lüften ist zwecklos!!!! Auf der Straße war es dafür viel zu lauf und da es ein hohes Verkehrsaufkommen dort gab stank es dann nach smog. Alles roch nach diesem Frittenfett da das gesamte Hotel mit Teppich ausgelegt ist in dem sich der Geruch fest setzte. Alles in allem viel zu teuer (obwohl es der Jahreswechsel war) Hotel ok aber ich würde dort nie wieder übernachten. Fazit: in Paris niemals unter 4 Sterne nehmen!!!