Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Berkeley

2, rue d'Odessa, 14. Tour Montparnasse, Parijs, Frankrijk 75014 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Entree Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Entree Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer
Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Entree Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 14. Tour Montparnasse Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 23 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (23)
Sorteer op:
Linda K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 mei 2014
Kamer viel tegen

Ligging
6
De kamer leek helemaal niet op de foto's op de site! We zaten helemaal boven in een hoekkamertje, we voelden ons net twee reuzen in een kabouterkamertje. Het bed was ca 150 breed en 190 lang terwijl mijn man ruim 2 meter is. Achter het bed was nog ca 20 cm loopruimte. Het uiterlijk vd kamer was ook heel ouderwets terwijl op de site foto's van moderne kamers staan. Deze was duidelijk (nog) niet gerenoveerd! Lift ook superklein en aftands. Wifi werkte af en toe. Desalniettemin aardig personeel, super lokatie met metro en veel leuke horeca in de buurt (vooral heel veel sushirestaurantjes).
Jonne O. Groepen Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
Goede locatie, nieuwe kamers maar klein

locatie was super, mooi uitzicht, klein balkon, nieuwe kamer
7,3
locatie was super, mooi uitzicht, klein balkon, nieuwe kamer. Alleen de kamer was vrij klein. We haden een Superoir Double Room geboekt met bad. Daar heb ik juist naar gezocht. Een kamer met een bad. Maar we kregen een kamer zonder. Wel gevraagd aan de receptie, maar er waren geen kamers meer met bad. Dat vonden we niet echt correct. De kamer was ook heel klein vergeleken met de foto's die je op de website ziet staan. Erg jammer. Verder wel prima locatie, mooie kamer en vriendelijk personeel. Parkeergarage in de buurt.
Tricia J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 31 mei 2014
Good stay and great location

excellent proximity to transit, metro and rail and bus. Also walking distance to many things of interest, for those who enjoy walking.
7,7
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Being steps away from Montparnasse Bienvenue metro and a Gaumont theatre, the area in front of the hotel is busy, but everything you need (including grocery stores) are within walking distance. Loved that there was a mini fridge in the room that yogurts could be stored in. If they add a kettle it would be perfect. Also, lights in the stairwell should go on automatically, instead of you having to turn them on. The elevator runs well and feels safe though it's an older model which fits one person -- it's very small, but that seems to be the case with elevators in older buildings of this type.
Elena S. Individuele reizigers Russia, 19 mei 2014
elegant and cosy, walking distance to Paris center

clean and classy room and bathroom, near Montparnasse tower
9,7
It takes about 30 min to reach the heart of Paris on foot, and this is your chance to see the beautiful Paris outside the crowded Louvre-and-Notre-Dame streets. But the best piece - Montparnasse tower is just a few steps away! Wake up early in the morning and eat your breakfast on the 56th floor of Europe's former highest skyskraper!!! You'll get you "petit dejeuner" (continental breakfast) for 15 euros, and from Montparnasse tower your experience of the Eifel Tower and the whole of Paris is uncomparably moving, inspiring, unforgettable!! remember to take your camera! My Paris is most beautiful from the 56th floor of this restaurant, Le Ciel De Paris, the Sky of Paris. You'll have a sit in the front row enjoying both the Eifel Tower, the futuristic panorama of Paris, breakfast AND absence of queueing to the Eifel Tower. Montparnasse Tower offers also a 360-degrees tourist platform to view the city. As I said, it takes you about 30 minutes to walk to paris center. You walk through Luxemburg gardens and other typical Parisian streets. You walk to Invaled through Blrd Montparnasse. These streets are full of restraunts with very acceptable dinner prices. Or walk to the Paris center and take a coffee in the sunlit cafes along the road watching Parisiens go to work. Good shopping!! Galleries Lafayettes are on the other side of the street/hotel and in a street nearby you have a number of other shops like Zara, Etam and the like. The stuff of the hotel is very freindly. Wi-Fi on my phone worked perfectly and smoothly. Room and bathroom cleaned every day. Carpet on the floor, which I love. A little bit far from Louvre-and-Notre-Dame streets, though. But Montparnasse Tower - Berkely Hotel is worth staying just to be able to eat breakfast at Montparnasse Tower. Metro station is a few steps away from the hotel, and here you can take a RER train to Versaille.
Yen-Ying H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 27 april 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Room is clean and redecorated
10
Yau H. Groepen Malaysia, 18 april 2014
Budget Hotel In A Great Location

Location, Staff & Cleanliness
7,7
Everything is OK except the Wifi. One of the reason we book this hotel is because of free wifi but unfortunately it was totally not work during our stay
Boon P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 oktober 2013
Good location, slow lift, attic room

Location, clean, free wifi
6
Overall the hotel was clean and new. However we were given a room at the last floor - the lift only goes up to 4 or something and I had to lug my luggage up another floor. Upon reaching the room we realized it was an attic with slanted ceilings, uncomfortable.
Kevin L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 oktober 2013
Exactly as expected for the price

Location, Staff, View
8
We picked this hotel because Paris is a very expensive city to sleep in and this one met our criteria. Found the location very easily as it is right next to the biggest and most out of place tower in the city, Montparnasse. The staff was great throughout and very helpful with explaining the policies and where to drink, eat, get around, ect. The room was very tiny but yet normal for Paris hotels. The beds were rather small and we did a lot of tossing and turning, but we are also late 20's males and comfort wasn't a priority. Great location though with plenty of metro stops nearby, including a line that goes direct to the airport. If you have the energy, you can walk to many of the major attractions in the city. Plus walking through Paris and just taking in the architecture is beautiful. People lead us to believe the Parisians tend to be rude, we did not encounter this at all, the people were great as long as you don't behave like an ignorant tourist. Make an attempt to speak French, even if just using the basics, it goes a long way.
Jean P. Zakelijke reizigers France, 30 augustus 2013
Good hotel for business travellers

Confortable, clean, good location
7,7
This hotel is great for business travellers. The location is good with easy acces to public transport
Sarah T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 30 juni 2013
More comfortable hotel bed, possibly ever.

Location, comfortable bed, fast internet
9
I had a two night stay here that I booked a week in advance when my other accommodation fell through. I had a room facing the street so it was a bit noisier, especially when I wanted an early night, but earplugs helped that. I had one of the best night's sleep in a hotel ever-the bed was super comfy. The elevator is a bit old and didn't seem to be able to respond to two different floor requests at once as when checking out, had to wait several minutes and watch the lift go by several times. Overall, the internet was fast, the room was clean and nicely set up and the staff were friendly. There was a sign (which I only spotted later) in the elevator that requested keys be left at the front desk when you go out (why I'm not sure) but I never did this and was never asked to when I walked by the desk.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Berkeley ParijsHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - BadkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - EntreeHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - EntreeHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - BadkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - EntreeHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - BadkamerHotel Berkeley Parijs - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Berkeley, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3A05