of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Bohemians

Modranska 51, Praag 04, Praag, Tsjechië 14700 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Bohemians Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel Bohemians Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel Bohemians Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel Bohemians Praag - Badkamer Hotel Bohemians Praag - Badkamer Hotel Bohemians Praag - Hotel interieur Hotel Bohemians Praag - Hotel interieur Hotel Bohemians Praag - Hotel exterieur Hotel Bohemians Praag - Hotel exterieur Hotel Bohemians Praag - Entree Hotel Bohemians Praag - Hotel exterieur Hotel Bohemians Praag - Restaurant Hotel Bohemians Praag - Restaurant Hotel Bohemians Praag - Buffet Hotel Bohemians Praag - Buffet Hotel Bohemians Praag - Restaurant
Gebied: Praag 04 Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 11 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (11)
Sorteer op:
David O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 augustus 2013
Clean no frills hotel close to transport

location, cleanliness, gated parking
9
Hotel is an easy 20 min drive from the airport, has a gated parking lot for your vehicle. Trams are about 100m from the hotel, city center is a easy 10 min tram ride. Staff spoke English, the room was spartan but clean, river view was nice. Complimentary breakfast was a nice selection of cold cuts cheeses, yogurt cereal tee and excellent coffee. Bathroom was clean with good water pressure.
Agnes N. (Echt)paren Hungary, 26 mei 2013
it was ok, perfect for 2-3 nights, nothing special

cheap, breakfast, own bathroom
8
Tiffany H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 januari 2013
Comfy Hotel, Close to Tram Stop

Room has fridge. Wifi in hotel room
9,3
I didn't really like that there was no water in the morning of checkout. When I brushed my teeth, I had no water to rinse.
Jacob R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 juli 2012
Good budget hotel near a tram station

Good price and next to the river
8,7
We have a car so we drove to Prague, wouldn't know how difficult it is to find the hotel without a car, but once you located the hotel everything should go on pretty smoothly because it is really close to a tram station that takes you pretty much anywhere in Prague. There is free wifi and breakfast was really nice also. When we check out we have to pay 6 euros for parking which it didn't say on the website or at the hotel but we paid it anyway.
Kyle Q. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 juni 2012
Good value and great berakfast

River view rooms are sweet
8,7
This is a nice place, right by the river. There's tennis courts just down the street, and a little neighborhood across the road. Breakfast is awesome and free. The rooms are OK, but there's no AC if it gets really hot.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: You can take the frequently running tram directly downtown in only 10-15 minutes.
Hwa S. Groepen South Korea, 23 juni 2012
It is rather a guest house

No
4,3
I stayed in the hotel Bohemians with my family. Location of this hotel is far from town, But not too bad compared to other aspects of this hotel. We booked the room with three single beds but we were given the room with one double bed. Then hotel staff asked me to sign a credit card bill which normally does not happen in any other hotels. That gave me unnecessary discomfort. The room was very tiny with no ventilation. The bathroom drainage was very bad. The water nearly overflow and we need to stop using the water from time to time until the water drains. It was very uncomfortable. The tolilet paper holder was completely broken. The hygien of the toilet doesn't seem very good. The worse is that the room was not cleaned the next day when we returned. It was unbelivable. A gentleman in the reception in the evening was very kind to lend us the wine glasses. The breakfast was so so compared to the other hotel. It seems very cheap but the service you get is below standard. I would not consider this hotel again even though the price seems quite cheap.
Tip: There is nothing near the hotel.
Efindi E. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 20 januari 2013
Tolle Lage aber kleine Zimmer

Nicht weit von dem Zentrum
7
Das Hotel liegt nicht weit vom dem Zentrum. Man fährt 15 Min. mit dem Tram in der Stadt.
Sandra S. (Echt)paren Germany, 3 juli 2012
rustikales Hotel mit guter Verbindung zur Stadt

gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, alles bescheiden, aber ausreichend, Zimmer waren sauber, Frühstück war gut, es gab z. Bsp. Prager Schinken, mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen, kostenloser Parkplatz direkt vor dem Hotel, gute Verbindung zur Stadt
8,7
Das Hotel eigent sich für Reisende, die einen Mindestkomfort erwarten, aber nicht zu viel Geld ausgeben möchten. Das riesen Schwimmbad schräg gegenüber bietet sich im Sommer gut als Ausgleich zur Stadt an.
Jana H. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 15 september 2011
Tre stationer från "Vaclavske namesti"

Allt var helt Ok för priset som jag betalade
8,7
Det var ungdomar som festade och jag fick byta rum mtt i natten. Personalen var jätte trevliga.
Restaurant tip: Restaurang på hotel Europa på Vaclav Torg är ett måste. Glöm inte det "svara ölet" hos "FLäck" Atmosfären fantastiskt
Evgeniy S. Individuele reizigers Russia, 9 mei 2013
Отель для сна и не более

Быстрый интернет, завтрак до 10 утра, постель заправляли ежедневно.
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Bohemians Praag - Hotel exterieurHotel Bohemians Praag - GastenkamerHotel Bohemians Praag - GastenkamerHotel Bohemians Praag - GastenkamerHotel Bohemians Praag - BadkamerHotel Bohemians Praag - BadkamerHotel Bohemians Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Bohemians Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Bohemians Praag - Hotel exterieurHotel Bohemians Praag - Hotel exterieurHotel Bohemians Praag - EntreeHotel Bohemians Praag - Hotel exterieurHotel Bohemians Praag - RestaurantHotel Bohemians Praag - RestaurantHotel Bohemians Praag - BuffetHotel Bohemians Praag - BuffetHotel Bohemians Praag - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01