of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Receptie Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 80

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 774 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (774)
Sorteer op:
Chan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 7 augustus 2014
Good Location

Good Location
7
good location
Fenny V. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 5 augustus 2014
Good

Strategic with shopping center. Clean. Nice.
7
Good
Yi Z. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 24 juli 2014
quite satisfied

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
7,7
Sin H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 24 juni 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfy room, value for money
6,7
The room is small but is comfy for a night stay over, locates between causeway bay and wan chai, walkable distance to Times Square and all shopping malls in causeway bay. The hotel front desk staff were not professional since my booking was a last minute one, they queried and whispered in front of me why I booked the room so last minute, in front of me. And they smoked in front of the hotel entrance which I don't think this is proper to do so.
David C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 23 juni 2014
Regressed service, no longer good value hotel

Good location
4
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. However, this should be my last time with them. They no longer provide free wifi, nor do they provide any drinks anymore. Initially they provide a FREE mobile phone for local calls! So one can only lament how far their service has regressed.
Tsan K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 juni 2014
Convenient place

price is low, locate in the town
6,3
Law H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 juni 2014
Very bad experience

All staff Haven't manner,room is very very small
3,3
If you are couples, don't go to this hotel,because they haven't supply double bed to you! Need to pay extra money
Chua T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 juni 2014
not worth the money

nothing
5,7
for the money is not worth the stay. room extremely small, bed super uncomfortable!!!
Kwi C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 juni 2014
bad experience staff are very rude

location,location,location
2
we had a very bad experience stayed in this hotel most of staff are not helpful especially front desk staff seen to be ignored your question when we need assistant we didn't expected too much from this hotel with the price we paid but at least basic service are expected ,room are so small and no wifi service even in their lobby so please do not stay in this hotel there are many good hotel in hong kong stay away from hotel
Ruhaida M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 mei 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

Clean,good location near to airport.
6,3
The room is very small but its clean..but the staff are very rude.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptieHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01