Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,9

uit 996 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (996)
Sorteer op:
Ming C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 januari 2016
suitable for short stay

small, convenience, clean
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James W. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 12 januari 2016
Perfect

Clean and convenient with a great staff.
9,3
Small rooms, but hey, it's HK! Clean and perfect for a place to hang your hat for a night or two. Fantastic location too!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charo L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 december 2015
Bad room condition

Location
3
So so
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wailan W. Individuele reizigers Canada, 12 december 2015
Great for solo travelers

Great location
8,7
This is my suggestions for the hotel, the hallway when enter the room, the light is too dark, and became scary atmosphere, and the shower slide door need to fix (enlarge ) for water splashing outside.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chiu Y. (Echt)paren Macau, 29 november 2015
Good stay

The hotel is very convenient to every where. The room is clean. The only wired part is the shower.
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brian W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 24 november 2015
Smell in the Room

Location
4,3
Not good. The rooms is super small, beds are very hard and the cleaning staff don't do a good job of cleaning the rooms. There was a sewerage smell in my room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcos R. Individuele reizigers Argentina, 3 november 2015
Internet

Clean, staff, etc
7,3
If you can't show where in Agoda you saw that it was free internet in every room they will charge 100 HKD per day for that. :-(
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kok F. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 31 oktober 2015
Only good enough for one night stay

Location, location, location
6,3
Disappointing as housekeeping forgot to place the towels in the room, so i had to make my way back down to the reception to get them personally (since there was no phone in the room). It is as if things were not bad enough, the cardkey malfunctioned and I could not gain access back to my floor since the senor in the lift does not recognize the cardkey. In the end, the lift brought me up with the rest of the hotel guests but did not stop at my floor. Guess what? I made my way back to the reception to seek help, and all these happened in the first 20mins after my check-in.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Say B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 25 september 2015
Small Unique Boutique Hotel

Small and Comfy.
9
A decent small unique boutique that is just nice for a solo business traveller. No complaint, superb bargain.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Koon W. Individuele reizigers China, 29 augustus 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus
6,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04