Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Check Tarieven & Beschikbaarheid

Wij willen dat u de laagst mogelijke prijs betaalt voor uw kamer. Indien u een kamer hebt gereserveerd via Agoda en ons kan aantonen dat u dezelfde kamer, voor dezelfde data, had kunnen boeken tegen een lagere prijs en dit zichtbaar en reserveerbaar is op een andere website, zullen wij deze prijs evenaren of verbeteren. Klik op deze link voor meer info.
Inchecken: Nachten: Uitchecken

Uitchecken:

Kalender

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 924 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (924)
Sorteer op:
Eliot C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 18 mei 2015
Cheap n nice

Cheap price and good location ,neat the Subway station
8,3
Eliot C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 18 mei 2015
Good price

Cheap price n nice location and near subway station
8,3
Robert C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 10 mei 2015
Better Deals in Wanchai

Location, free water. Good safe.
7
Rooms kind of small, wifi a pain. Staff doing their best.
Willie T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 7 mei 2015
Good location hotel

Location is good, public transportation is good, food surrounding lots
9,7
It's not my first time staying in this hotel, always like the surrounding food, near train station causeway bay, near shopping mall Times Sq. the room is small no facility in the hotel so should rated 2 Star. The best part of this hotel is you can take a bus from airport and walking distance from bus stop to hotel, and again opposite bus stop same bus to airport. Very convenient.
Rommel O. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 april 2015
Smallest hotel room I ever stayed

Reasonable price if you don't mind not having any space to move
5
Not going to return to this hotel, the staff (Indian) is very arrogant and does not have any customer service mindset. I have to upgrade myself twice (with pay) because the rooms assigned to me is unbelievably small. The first room didn't even have enough space for you to open your luggage unless you put it on top of your bed. I paid twice the price of what I paid for the room just to get a decent amount of space to move within the room.
Wing C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 12 april 2015
the room are so small

the location are ok
4,7
fare price and fare room , don't expect anything
Khai T. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 1 april 2015
Room is too small

Nothing best in here
5,3
I book double bed but the give me twin bed with small space, i stay alone why i need twin bed?
Chee A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 maart 2015
small room, hotel central located

near subway, restaurant around, central located
6
didnt notice the size, didnt realise its very small, the bed is not tat clean, feel itchy, but location wise is good, near to times square, near to mrt, many restaurant around. but its cheap la, so worth it
Daniel G. Individuele reizigers Ethiopia, 24 maart 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Chen S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 maart 2015
Tiny room, with good Location

close to shops, 10 mins walk to MTR, fare Price
6
Hotel room is very small but with good location. Shops, restaurants and malls are nearby, ard. 10 mins walk to MTR. The shower stall is tiny... my hubby can hardly close the door after he gets in, and there are drain flies inside. Fare price, don't expect anything.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgevingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgeving


AM-AGWEB-4E06