of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel California Saint Germain

32 rue des Ecoles, 05. Pantheon-Notre Dame, Parijs, Frankrijk 75005 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Badkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Badkamer Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Hotel interieur
Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Entree Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Buffet Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Buffet Hotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 05. Pantheon-Notre Dame Aantal kamers: 44
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 13 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (13)
Sorteer op:
Fritz F. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 september 2014
California Saint Germain Good Hotel

Position, Location
9
California Saint Germain Paris, Hotel is well positioned; our room was on the third floor overlooking the interesting, bustling street and the room was clean, quiet and comfortable. We did not eat at the hotel preferring the good value continental breakfast offered in the little café just over the road. This hotel is in an excellent position for people visiting Notre Dame, Louvre, La Fayette, the Pantheon etc. there is a great choice of small restaurants in this area. We would strongly recommend it to the budget traveller who puts location high on the list.
Oranuch M. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 26 april 2014
It is not worth to pay for.

Airport shuttle is available at reasonable price, 18 euro each.
4,7
At this price, I would suggest you to book any 3-4 star hotel suburb and spend leas than an hour to get in to the city by taking a metro. It will be much cheaper and more comfortable to stay, especially if you would like to stay more than a day. The room is so small. Lift is extremely small and old-fashion type, with the luggage it can only serve two person and two luggage. The worst thing is it is dirty. House keeping does not do her job. She does not clean the room and not fill in the shampoo and tissue if you do not throw the old one to the trash. Room itself is not only small, but water from the toilet is leak onto the floor when you flush.
Ahmad S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 24 maart 2014
Rare find, a room to accommodate 4 adults in Paris

Room size, price, clealiness
7,7
It was amongst the cheapest room we could find to squeeze in 4 adults (and an infant) comfortably in paris. It had 2 bedrooms (kinda), and one bathroom. The rooms were clean, well maintained. The staff spoke good english and very friendly. Location, it was about 8 mins to the nearest Metro (which also happens to be an RER), Saint-Michel, hence getting around to anywhere in Paris is highly convenient. Nothing cheap in the area though as its very touristy. The nearest supermarket is 5 mins walk away (Monoprix).
Joanna N. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 februari 2014
Satisfied

comfortable, pleasant & conveniently located
6
As it was only for 1 night - no major issue. It was conveniently located to my meeting venue.
Charles K. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 februari 2014
you get what you pay for!

friendly staff, good location and cheap.
4
Bad. the rooms are small. really small. sockets were not working. the staff are friendly though and it is cheap.
Jacqueline S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 januari 2014
All you need!

The reception when we arrived was very warm and friendly, the beds and pillows were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Breakfast in the wonderful cellar was a bonus.
10
We would have liked to have stayed longer as the hotel was very central, very clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to our friends. If we ever return to Paris we would stay here.
Steen W. (Echt)paren Denmark, 2 november 2013
Love Paris

Location - Location - Location
6,7
Great location with lots of good restaurants and bars and short walking distance to everything. Room was small but sufficient and good cupboards. Bathroom very very small with the shower being the smallest I ever experienced and the toilet roll located behind your back!
Ragnhild R. (Echt)paren Norway, 4 mei 2010
Central location, pleasant hotel

the location is very good - in the latin quarter and close to the center of Paris. Easy to walk to Notre Dame, The Louvre, the Luxemburg Garden, the Pompidou Center. Many nice restaurants in the neighbourhod.
7,7
The California St. Germain Hotel has a very good location in the Latin quarter in the heart of Paris. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The people in the reception speak good English, and the breakfast-woman tried to brush up our French. For the price paid, it is a very good place to stay.
Restaurant tip: The Little Athens near the Seine River has a lot of good greek restaurants in walking distance from this hotel.
Stuart N. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 november 2009
Three days in Paris

Location was perfect... within walking distance of many wonderful sights and surrounded by wonderful cafes and restaurants. Breakfast was good ... great coffee and crispy baguettes and fabulous cheeses.
6
The best thing about this hotel is its location ... we walked everywhere and on Saturday a.m. there's a wonderful street market just down the road. Apart from the breakfast room, the hotel looked in need of a face-lift especially our room. Good double glazing .. we were on the 1st floor and yet no traffic sound inspite of the busy Rue d'Ecole below our window. The bar in the lobby was for decoration only .. not stocked or serviced. Staff were friendly and attentive but gave us wrong opening hours for places of interest.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The Batobus is a wonderful way of seeing Paris from the Seine. You can hop-on and hop-off at all the stops. Takes about 90 mins and is very well run.
Neil S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 september 2009
Great Location

Location, Friendly, Helpful
8
The California Saint Germain, is a lovely little hotel close to the Latin Quarter. Its location is perfect making walking to the Pantheon and Notre Dame very easy. Round the corner is also a metro stop, convenient for seeing the rest of Paris. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was nice but no full english!
Restaurant tip: The cafe over the road from the hotel is really nice and food is good. Also if you just walk up the road to the Pantheon and take a road round the back of it, it brings you out to a square where there are loads of cafes and restauants to choose from.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel California Saint Germain ParijsHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - GastenkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - GastenkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - GastenkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - GastenkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - GastenkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - GastenkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - GastenkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - GastenkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - GastenkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - GastenkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - BadkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - BadkamerHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - EntreeHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - BuffetHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - BuffetHotel California Saint Germain Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07