of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Omgeving Hotel California Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel California Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel California Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Hotel California Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Receptie
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 304 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (304)
Sorteer op:
Wilhelmus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 oktober 2014
functioneel, zakelijk

geen speciale pluspunten.Gewoon functioneel
7,3
Ik was een paar uur eerder en de kamer was klaar. Toch moest ik een half nacht tarief betalen. Heb ik nog nooit meegemaakt. De actie was niet te regelen, aan of uit. Zonder afstandsbediening. Verschillende keren per nacht eruit om aan of uit te zetten. Er was geen kennis beschikbaar over de omgeving. Overigens erg aardig personeel.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juli 2012
Simpel maar zuiver hotel

Zeer vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Hotel California is een zeer net hotelletje met een zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.Vele andere hotels kunnen hiervan nog een lesje van leren.De accomodatie is enorm goed in verband met de prijs wat men betaald voor een kamer,proficiat!
Winkel tip: Op wandelafstand even verder kan men lustig winkelen,eten en drinken in de gaisano grand mall.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juli 2012
Leuk hotel met vriendelijk personeel

goed onderhouden hotel
8,7
Daar het hotel niet zo bekend is heeft het toch een goed prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. De kamers zijn ruim en goed onderhouden. Het personeel is uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam.Gelegen in een drukke straat.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Het hotel is gelegen in de nabijheid van de luchthaven,ideaal voor een tussenstop.
Pamela P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 maart 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Individuele reizigers Japan, 11 maart 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. (Echt)paren Germany, 9 maart 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 maart 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Russel G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 maart 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Sari T. Individuele reizigers Finland, 1 maart 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 28 februari 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel California Cebu-stadHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - OmgevingHotel California Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel California Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel California Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel California Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel California Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - Receptie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel California, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B01