of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Omgeving Hotel California Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel California Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel California Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 285 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (285)
Sorteer op:
Wilhelmus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 oktober 2014
functioneel, zakelijk

geen speciale pluspunten.Gewoon functioneel
7,3
Ik was een paar uur eerder en de kamer was klaar. Toch moest ik een half nacht tarief betalen. Heb ik nog nooit meegemaakt. De actie was niet te regelen, aan of uit. Zonder afstandsbediening. Verschillende keren per nacht eruit om aan of uit te zetten. Er was geen kennis beschikbaar over de omgeving. Overigens erg aardig personeel.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juli 2012
Simpel maar zuiver hotel

Zeer vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Hotel California is een zeer net hotelletje met een zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.Vele andere hotels kunnen hiervan nog een lesje van leren.De accomodatie is enorm goed in verband met de prijs wat men betaald voor een kamer,proficiat!
Winkel tip: Op wandelafstand even verder kan men lustig winkelen,eten en drinken in de gaisano grand mall.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juli 2012
Leuk hotel met vriendelijk personeel

goed onderhouden hotel
8,7
Daar het hotel niet zo bekend is heeft het toch een goed prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. De kamers zijn ruim en goed onderhouden. Het personeel is uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam.Gelegen in een drukke straat.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Het hotel is gelegen in de nabijheid van de luchthaven,ideaal voor een tussenstop.
Jure M. Individuele reizigers Slovenia, 25 februari 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 februari 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 januari 2015
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.
Rowena Y. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 januari 2015
Great Staff hospitality and Service

Very kind and courteous staff! Best Value for money! Clean and orderly
8,3
Will definitely recommend and come back to this place! 👍 thumbs up!
Eileen J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 15 januari 2015
memorable stay

staff,clean rooms,a massage spa in the hotel
8
The first impression was how tiny the lobby was.But the staff were great especially carrying 3heavy suitcases to the 3rd floor.They did not have an elevator but i managed just fine with my troubled knees.I bought them lunch (pizzas) to thank them on being helpful,nice,and they like their job.this hotel did not have a restaurant but you can dine out since it is across a mall.It was noisy at some point in the day.the noise did not create a problem from enjoying a good sleep.
Angela J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 januari 2015
Comfortable, clean and near enough to get food.

Staff, cleanliness, close to airport
7,3
It was short but pleasant enough.
Yuri C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 2 januari 2015
Good location with tiny bugdet

Friendly staff, location, cheap
7
Little bit humid but it's okay for 1 night staying. Staffs are very kind. You can find one of huge mall right infront of the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel California Cebu-stadHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - OmgevingHotel California Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel California Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel California Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel California Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel California Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel California, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A08