Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Eiland, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Omgeving Hotel California Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel California Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel California Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel California Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Hotel California Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel California Cebu-stad - Receptie
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 323 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (323)
Sorteer op:
Wilhelmus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 oktober 2014
functioneel, zakelijk

geen speciale pluspunten.Gewoon functioneel
7,3
Ik was een paar uur eerder en de kamer was klaar. Toch moest ik een half nacht tarief betalen. Heb ik nog nooit meegemaakt. De actie was niet te regelen, aan of uit. Zonder afstandsbediening. Verschillende keren per nacht eruit om aan of uit te zetten. Er was geen kennis beschikbaar over de omgeving. Overigens erg aardig personeel.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juli 2012
Simpel maar zuiver hotel

Zeer vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Hotel California is een zeer net hotelletje met een zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.Vele andere hotels kunnen hiervan nog een lesje van leren.De accomodatie is enorm goed in verband met de prijs wat men betaald voor een kamer,proficiat!
Winkel tip: Op wandelafstand even verder kan men lustig winkelen,eten en drinken in de gaisano grand mall.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juli 2012
Leuk hotel met vriendelijk personeel

goed onderhouden hotel
8,7
Daar het hotel niet zo bekend is heeft het toch een goed prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. De kamers zijn ruim en goed onderhouden. Het personeel is uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam.Gelegen in een drukke straat.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Het hotel is gelegen in de nabijheid van de luchthaven,ideaal voor een tussenstop.
Via M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 26 mei 2015
may 23-26 stay

cleanliness, location, staff
4,3
Ok
Andrius P. (Echt)paren Lithuania, 7 mei 2015
Good place to stay

Tidyness, Location (next to Airport/Shoping mall), Staff
10
We chose this hotel, because it was one of a few next to airport. It is written, taht it is 1 km away from airport, but actually it is 8 km with a taxi. Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms clean. Nice hotel for the money
Valeria B. Individuele reizigers Russia, 19 april 2015
nice place to stay overnight

clean, close to the airport, cheap
8
I've booked this hotel to stay one night between flights. So i was looking for not expensive place close to the airport and Hotel California is just the right place for it. Rooms are clean and not too small, ac is working fine, water heater too
Jan H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 april 2015
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. (Echt)paren Japan, 31 maart 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 maart 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel California Cebu-stadHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - OmgevingHotel California Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel California Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel California Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel California Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel California Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel California Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel California Cebu-stad - Receptie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel California, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C04