Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Omgeving Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Omgeving Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Ligging: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 33

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 546 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (546)
Klaas K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 december 2013
Onrustig

Zwembad met geweldig uitzicht, goede internet verbinding in de lobby, ontbijt inbegrepen in prijs
6
Het restaurant kan beter vermeden worden, want de service daar is slecht.
Lillybeth E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 17 april 2014
Practical

Near Mactan airport, has free airport transfer and offers free breakfast even at 4 am--packed or delivered to your room!
7,3
We needed accommodation near the airport for our early flight to Camiguin. It was just right!
John W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 april 2014
Affordable and well-located hotel

Very close to the airport, with free pick-up and drop-off, use of the the Bella Vista Hotel's facilities (which was just next door), and the price.
7,7
Check in was quick and easy. The room was a little small and run-down, but clean and with all the facilities I needed. The pool and the cafe in the Bella Vista Hotel (just next door) were very convenient and great to have so close by and available to Hotel Cesario patrons. It is easy to get into Cebu City or Mandaue by jeepny or taxi from the hotel. Immigration is just half a kilometre away at the Gaisano Centre. Check-out was also quick and the staff were quite friendly. I would stay there again.
Shirley D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 april 2014
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8,3
Satisfied
Steven G. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 april 2014
Good budget hotel

-
6,7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Frederick D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 april 2014
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Groepen Australia, 9 april 2014
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 april 2014
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. (Echt)paren Russia, 11 maart 2014
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.
Jennefer A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 maart 2014
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8,7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Cesario Cebu-stadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - OmgevingHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - OmgevingHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Cesario, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B06