of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 33

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 661 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (661)
Sorteer op:
Jeffrey B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 april 2014
Zeer slecht

Niks
3,3
Wij hadden dit hotel gekozen vanwege het zwembad en de aanwezige wifi. De wifi deed het niet want het was een nieuw systeem. na 10 keer vragen voor een oplossing kregen wij te horen "hiervoor hadden we geeneens wifi, dus ik kan er niks aan doen dat het nu niet werkt". De kamer was erg vochtig, muf en vol met muggen.De airco maakte alleen lawaai en deed het amper. het uitzicht was een betonnen koker en de kamer zat in de kelder. In de avond nog gegeten in het restaurant. de spaghetti bolognese die ik kreeg was koud, toen ik zei dat het koud was zei de ober dat dit zo hoorde. Nadat wij onze klachten hadden uitgelegd bij de balie wilde ze niks aan de prijs doen. Erg onvriendelijk personeel, hetzelfde geldt dus boor het bellavista hotel. Dit is gewoon hetzelfde hotel. Er waren meerdere mensen aan het klagen maar die kregen ook geen gehoor. Het enige hotel van mijn 3 weken verblijf in de Philippines dat ik iedereen echt zou afraden.
Klaas K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 december 2013
Onrustig

Zwembad met geweldig uitzicht, goede internet verbinding in de lobby, ontbijt inbegrepen in prijs
6
Het restaurant kan beter vermeden worden, want de service daar is slecht.
Farouk E. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 februari 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7,3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.
Annaliza T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 februari 2015
Wanted to get ready for breakfast, No water.

Location and free transportation to hotel/airport
5,7
I didn't like it! I moved to VillaVista next door. There was no water in my room, I was told to wait, after 47min they brought a bucket so I could get ready to have breakfast. The sink is so tiny hard to do anything.
Judith G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 februari 2015
Nice hotel!

nice staff, good food, near airport
8
Our first night was not that good coz the occupants in the other room were noisy-loud voice & banging. We informed the receptionist but she said she can't do anything about it, so we woke up with headache having less sleep. But aside from this incident the rest of our stay was good. And one best thing I have to mention- they have a free pick up & drop off from hotel-airport.
Ken M. (Echt)paren Canada, 27 januari 2015
shabby

the staff were excellent location was perfect and the free shuttle ride
6
Carpets old worn out and dirty no hot water and the shower head was clogged there was a rat running around in the walls and ceiling when we complained they took care of it right away breakfast was OK Internet lacking had to go next door
Airiel Z. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 januari 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 januari 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 januari 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 december 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Cesario Cebu-stadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Cesario, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A04