of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 33

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 672 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (672)
Sorteer op:
Jeffrey B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 april 2014
Zeer slecht

Niks
3,3
Wij hadden dit hotel gekozen vanwege het zwembad en de aanwezige wifi. De wifi deed het niet want het was een nieuw systeem. na 10 keer vragen voor een oplossing kregen wij te horen "hiervoor hadden we geeneens wifi, dus ik kan er niks aan doen dat het nu niet werkt". De kamer was erg vochtig, muf en vol met muggen.De airco maakte alleen lawaai en deed het amper. het uitzicht was een betonnen koker en de kamer zat in de kelder. In de avond nog gegeten in het restaurant. de spaghetti bolognese die ik kreeg was koud, toen ik zei dat het koud was zei de ober dat dit zo hoorde. Nadat wij onze klachten hadden uitgelegd bij de balie wilde ze niks aan de prijs doen. Erg onvriendelijk personeel, hetzelfde geldt dus boor het bellavista hotel. Dit is gewoon hetzelfde hotel. Er waren meerdere mensen aan het klagen maar die kregen ook geen gehoor. Het enige hotel van mijn 3 weken verblijf in de Philippines dat ik iedereen echt zou afraden.
Klaas K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 december 2013
Onrustig

Zwembad met geweldig uitzicht, goede internet verbinding in de lobby, ontbijt inbegrepen in prijs
6
Het restaurant kan beter vermeden worden, want de service daar is slecht.
Japheth P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 april 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Leonardo P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 april 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Gaike V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 2 april 2015
Very bad experience

Breakfast, location close to AirPort
3,7
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!
Billy C. Groepen Philippines, 2 april 2015
Great service for the price

Location, Service and Affordability
7,7
Our stay was very short since we arrived around 9pm and had to leave early the next day (4am) to catch our flight out. The staff was great and service was good all around. Our accommodation had free breakfast but since we had to leave early they offered to give us packed meals instead. The only downside to this place was the rooms as they were already old and dated but they do try to keep it clean and maintained. Walls are pretty thin as well so if you have noisy neighbors you're probably not gonna sleep that well. Value for money would be the best way to sum this place up.
John W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 maart 2015
Good value for money

Use of next-door hotel's facilities, cleanliness, good staff.
8,3
Excellent short-term stay.
Farouk E. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 februari 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7,3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.
Annaliza T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 februari 2015
Wanted to get ready for breakfast, No water.

Location and free transportation to hotel/airport
5,7
I didn't like it! I moved to VillaVista next door. There was no water in my room, I was told to wait, after 47min they brought a bucket so I could get ready to have breakfast. The sink is so tiny hard to do anything.
Judith G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 februari 2015
Nice hotel!

nice staff, good food, near airport
8
Our first night was not that good coz the occupants in the other room were noisy-loud voice & banging. We informed the receptionist but she said she can't do anything about it, so we woke up with headache having less sleep. But aside from this incident the rest of our stay was good. And one best thing I have to mention- they have a free pick up & drop off from hotel-airport.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Cesario Cebu-stadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07