Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotel interieur Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entree Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Cebu - Zwembad Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Cebu - Zwembad Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu - Zwembad
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gastenkamer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 33

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (682)
Sorteer op:
Jeffrey B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 april 2014
Zeer slecht

Niks
3,3
Wij hadden dit hotel gekozen vanwege het zwembad en de aanwezige wifi. De wifi deed het niet want het was een nieuw systeem. na 10 keer vragen voor een oplossing kregen wij te horen "hiervoor hadden we geeneens wifi, dus ik kan er niks aan doen dat het nu niet werkt". De kamer was erg vochtig, muf en vol met muggen.De airco maakte alleen lawaai en deed het amper. het uitzicht was een betonnen koker en de kamer zat in de kelder. In de avond nog gegeten in het restaurant. de spaghetti bolognese die ik kreeg was koud, toen ik zei dat het koud was zei de ober dat dit zo hoorde. Nadat wij onze klachten hadden uitgelegd bij de balie wilde ze niks aan de prijs doen. Erg onvriendelijk personeel, hetzelfde geldt dus boor het bellavista hotel. Dit is gewoon hetzelfde hotel. Er waren meerdere mensen aan het klagen maar die kregen ook geen gehoor. Het enige hotel van mijn 3 weken verblijf in de Philippines dat ik iedereen echt zou afraden.
Klaas K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 december 2013
Onrustig

Zwembad met geweldig uitzicht, goede internet verbinding in de lobby, ontbijt inbegrepen in prijs
6
Het restaurant kan beter vermeden worden, want de service daar is slecht.
George G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 juni 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Joevanie P. Groepen Philippines, 16 juni 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Angeles S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 juni 2015
a

b
8
c
Tammarut S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 juni 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Japheth P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 april 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Leonardo P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 april 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Romel T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 april 2015
Value for money

I like the pool, near to airport & buffet breakfast!
9
The hotel is very nice although its quite old but the room and the service are superb.
Gaike V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 2 april 2015
Very bad experience

Breakfast, location close to AirPort
3,7
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Hotel interieurHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntreeHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Cebu - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Cebu - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Cesario Cebu - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05