of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte
Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 33

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 612 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (612)
Sorteer op:
Jeffrey B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 april 2014
Zeer slecht

Niks
3,3
Wij hadden dit hotel gekozen vanwege het zwembad en de aanwezige wifi. De wifi deed het niet want het was een nieuw systeem. na 10 keer vragen voor een oplossing kregen wij te horen "hiervoor hadden we geeneens wifi, dus ik kan er niks aan doen dat het nu niet werkt". De kamer was erg vochtig, muf en vol met muggen.De airco maakte alleen lawaai en deed het amper. het uitzicht was een betonnen koker en de kamer zat in de kelder. In de avond nog gegeten in het restaurant. de spaghetti bolognese die ik kreeg was koud, toen ik zei dat het koud was zei de ober dat dit zo hoorde. Nadat wij onze klachten hadden uitgelegd bij de balie wilde ze niks aan de prijs doen. Erg onvriendelijk personeel, hetzelfde geldt dus boor het bellavista hotel. Dit is gewoon hetzelfde hotel. Er waren meerdere mensen aan het klagen maar die kregen ook geen gehoor. Het enige hotel van mijn 3 weken verblijf in de Philippines dat ik iedereen echt zou afraden.
Klaas K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 december 2013
Onrustig

Zwembad met geweldig uitzicht, goede internet verbinding in de lobby, ontbijt inbegrepen in prijs
6
Het restaurant kan beter vermeden worden, want de service daar is slecht.
Lim A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 september 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 3 september 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 augustus 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 augustus 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 24 augustus 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 augustus 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Venus U. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 augustus 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6,3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Frank W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 augustus 2014
good hotel, affordable, wide variety of facilities

swimming pool, staff, price
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Cesario Cebu-stadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - ZwembadHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Cebu-stad - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Cesario, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A08