Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Entree Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Zwembad Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Zwembad Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Fitnessruimte Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Zwembad
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 33

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (703)
Sorteer op:
Jeffrey B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 april 2014
Zeer slecht

Niks
3,3
Wij hadden dit hotel gekozen vanwege het zwembad en de aanwezige wifi. De wifi deed het niet want het was een nieuw systeem. na 10 keer vragen voor een oplossing kregen wij te horen "hiervoor hadden we geeneens wifi, dus ik kan er niks aan doen dat het nu niet werkt". De kamer was erg vochtig, muf en vol met muggen.De airco maakte alleen lawaai en deed het amper. het uitzicht was een betonnen koker en de kamer zat in de kelder. In de avond nog gegeten in het restaurant. de spaghetti bolognese die ik kreeg was koud, toen ik zei dat het koud was zei de ober dat dit zo hoorde. Nadat wij onze klachten hadden uitgelegd bij de balie wilde ze niks aan de prijs doen. Erg onvriendelijk personeel, hetzelfde geldt dus boor het bellavista hotel. Dit is gewoon hetzelfde hotel. Er waren meerdere mensen aan het klagen maar die kregen ook geen gehoor. Het enige hotel van mijn 3 weken verblijf in de Philippines dat ik iedereen echt zou afraden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Klaas K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 december 2013
Onrustig

Zwembad met geweldig uitzicht, goede internet verbinding in de lobby, ontbijt inbegrepen in prijs
6
Het restaurant kan beter vermeden worden, want de service daar is slecht.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stewart C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 25 augustus 2015
Great value for money

Helpfulness, friendliness and conveience
9
Very good and staff were helpful. My kids had to leave the hotel before breakfast began and they offered them a packed breakfast. My third child was taking 0125 flight and was not staying at the hotel, but the staff offered to take him in the shuttle. That is what I call excellent service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Felella M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 augustus 2015
Hotel Cesario in a nutshell

Pleasant and helpful staff; airport meeting and transfer; Free breakfast
8,7
Mostly pleasant esp. staff. Would have preferred that hallways to room was also air-conditioned because it was like a sauna walking through them. Also, please extend WIFI to rooms and not just lobby. All in all, hotel was adequate for overnight purposes. Airport transfer, AC, and free breakfast were determining factors.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 9 augustus 2015
Needs upgrade. breakfast buffet ok

Breakfast buffet was satisfactory , pool use if you care for a dip located in the other building- linen changed everyday
4,7
Stayed in a superior room with family . Single bed was ok but double bed was sagging- uncomfortable to sleep. Toilet needs upgrade. Fixtures was moldy- hot water unreliable . Complained about sound of rodents running up ceiling . Staff friendly enough but twice had to be shown how to open safety deposit- some staff didn't know procedure. Guards very accomodating. Breakfast was great- only thing good going there for paying close to 2000 / night.wifi only in the loungers per advertised. Big disappointment was bed - Agoda staff told me I should have known what I was getting- told him I can't possibly check the bed is comfy to sleep in a picture. Da!not happy customer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Renee R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 augustus 2015
Could have done better.

Location, breakfast buffet, friendly staff
5
The hotel was quite old and scary: too many insects and was way too dirty. Ms. Faith, the receptionist, was kind though and moved us to another room with less insects. The breakfast buffet was good at least. But all in all, it was not a very pleasant stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noemi L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 31 juli 2015
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Service, food and near the airport
5,7
Good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angelo M. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juli 2015
The hotel is a totally unsuitable for humansatos
3
Terrible terrible
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frederick D. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 juli 2015
Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer

Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer, Close to Hilton Lapu Lapu ferry to Bohol
8,3
This is my 12th time to stay at the Cesario. Its where I always stay visiting Cebu. The unlimited breakfast is the best ever. Ask for one of the two economy rooms that have the large bed - much better than two single beds, Clean and convenient. Great Value
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darren B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 juli 2015
location amazing staff great food wonderful

Staff food and location
8,7
As always the wifi never works in the only place listed eg Lobby area. So you must go next door to ajoining hotel to get wifi in pleasent surrounding. Pool close for repair I think some fat american had broken it through normal use.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hotel interieurHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntreeHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Mactan Island - ZwembadHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Mactan Island - ZwembadHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Mactan Island - ZwembadHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - GastenkamerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Cesario, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06