Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 749 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (749)
Sorteer op:
Jeffrey B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 april 2014
Zeer slecht

Niks
3,3
Wij hadden dit hotel gekozen vanwege het zwembad en de aanwezige wifi. De wifi deed het niet want het was een nieuw systeem. na 10 keer vragen voor een oplossing kregen wij te horen "hiervoor hadden we geeneens wifi, dus ik kan er niks aan doen dat het nu niet werkt". De kamer was erg vochtig, muf en vol met muggen.De airco maakte alleen lawaai en deed het amper. het uitzicht was een betonnen koker en de kamer zat in de kelder. In de avond nog gegeten in het restaurant. de spaghetti bolognese die ik kreeg was koud, toen ik zei dat het koud was zei de ober dat dit zo hoorde. Nadat wij onze klachten hadden uitgelegd bij de balie wilde ze niks aan de prijs doen. Erg onvriendelijk personeel, hetzelfde geldt dus boor het bellavista hotel. Dit is gewoon hetzelfde hotel. Er waren meerdere mensen aan het klagen maar die kregen ook geen gehoor. Het enige hotel van mijn 3 weken verblijf in de Philippines dat ik iedereen echt zou afraden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Klaas K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 december 2013
Onrustig

Zwembad met geweldig uitzicht, goede internet verbinding in de lobby, ontbijt inbegrepen in prijs
6
Het restaurant kan beter vermeden worden, want de service daar is slecht.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachel B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 februari 2016
A dungeon

location
4
We ended up upgrading to their sister hotel the Bellavista because the Cesario was an ant covered dungeon. The room looked nothing like the pictures on agoda, had no windows and was infested with ants and other bugs. There was no way I would ever stay there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marvin G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 februari 2016
Cesario Cares

Dynamic staff, perfect location, great value for money
8,7
The hotel is indeed very affordable, yet the quality of service they give to their guests is never compromised.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Antti N. (Echt)paren Finland, 28 januari 2016
Good location, modest accommodation

Location close to the airport, good staff, transportation service
7,3
Hotel Cesario is physically connected to hotel the Bellavista. Also some services, like restaurant and printing was takencate from Bellavista. The rooms and other facilities in the Cesario site were old and worn, the water taps were leaking, and it was really humid in te room. Thepersonnel was very helpful and friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 december 2015
Good for one night

service, location, airport shuttle
6,3
If you need to catch a plane in the morning, arrive late at night, have a meeting close to the hotel so basicly need a hotel for one night stay here. For more then one night stay next door at The Bellavista Hotel. Non of the rooms in Cesario have windows. The bathroom is tiny. Advantage is that you can use the swimmingpool and breakfast that belongs to The Bellavista Hotel :-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monique C. (Echt)paren Japan, 24 december 2015
Excellent value

Close to airport, amazing buffet breakfast, roof top pool
9,3
Wonderful stay. We arrived very late at night with a delayed flight and staff and a driver were there to meet us and transfer is to the hotel. Breakfast, service, restaurant and pool were excellent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Svetla S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 13 december 2015
OKish

Close to the airport, free airport transfer
5,3
Room dark and old. OK for a quick cheap overnight stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sophia A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 december 2015
Comfortable Stay

Value for money; timely pick up to hotel and vice versa; an old hotel but compensated by accomodating and welcoming staff
8
My overnite stay was comfortable.quite delicious buffet breakfast and friendly staff would make me go back next time i will be in cebu
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dave S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 25 november 2015
A home away from home

My room was clean and comfortable, all the staff were very courteous and professional, and the room fee included an excellent buffet breakfast daily.
7,7
My stay was very satisfactory. It should be noted that The Cesario is an older facility, which won't have modern features like nice views from an outdoor balcony or a fire sprinkler system. However, the facility is well maintained, the rooms have ample storage, and I was perfectly comfortable with my accommodation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hotel interieurHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntreeHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Mactan Island - ZwembadHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FaciliteitenHotel Cesario Mactan Island - ZwembadHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FitnessruimteHotel Cesario Mactan Island - ZwembadHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - GastenkamerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07