of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel City Bell Prague

Belgicka 10, Praag 02, Praag, Tsjechië 12000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : City Penzion Prague
Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer
Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Receptie Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Receptie Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Lobby Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Lobby Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Lobby Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Hotel interieur Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Hotel interieur Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Hotel interieur Hotel City Bell Prague Praag - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Praag 02 Aantal kamers: 18

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 27 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (27)
Sorteer op:
Dennis P. Groepen Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Prima locatie en goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Locatie op een paar minuten afstand van metro (2 stops naar Mustek) en tram
8,7
Erg prettig dat er nog hotels zijn die niet meedoen aan het praagse gebruik om rond oud&nieuw de prijzen enorm omhoog te gooien. We hebben hier tegen een fatsoenlijk bedrag een paar fijne dagen gehad. Het goede ontbijt werd speciaal voor nieuwjaarsdag verlengd tot 12:00 uur. Service! De familiekamers zijn ideaal, maar helaas hadden wij een kamer waarbij de badkamer vanuit de 2de kamer alleen via de 1ste kamer bereikbaar was. De andere familiekamers hebben een halletje die de 2 kamers en badkamer verbind. Dat had nog net even prettiger geweest.
Amalia A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 oktober 2013
Good hotel for budget travellers, comfortable room

Safe, clean, comfortable hotel
7,7
We are satisfied with our stay. Room is huge for what we are expecting. Clean beddings, room has sofa and table, large windows. The neighborhood is very quiet, you can have time to really relax after a tiring day. Bfast was ok, though they should add more choices of bread and cold cuts. Staff were accommodating. Would recommend this hotel to all travellers.
Uwais C. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 juli 2013
Beautiful location, large rooms, friendly staff

Location, large room, pubs
6,7
Stay was very pleasant at hotel city bell. Bit of a walk to the city square but it is a beautiful walk and we'll worth it. The rooms are huge at this hotel and there is beautiful views from the top floor. Close to laundry, pubs, food and train station.
Rebecca P. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 30 juni 2013
Good stay, quiet location

Large, clean, confortable room
7,7
enjoyed our stay here. Very large room with plenty of space for us to spreadout. Large and confortable bed and decent shower are important things to me! Fairly easy to get into central Prague, but far enough away to be away from the hustle and bustle of the town centre. Friendly staff and they allowed us to leave our bags before we flew out late at night.
Aijun C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 22 juni 2013
Huge room for family

good lcoation and easy access to good foods and huge room
7,3
Chih H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 16 juni 2013
Cozy,Clean

Cozy,Clean
8,3
April C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 april 2013
Needs Met for Weekend Trip

cleanlines, location, comfortable room
9,3
We had a lovely stay. Our room was clean and gigantic – much larger than we needed for the 2 nights we were there. I was so happy to have booked in this part of the city after experiencing the more touristy neighborhoods. It was nice to have breakfast included, and the staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback we found is that the Internet seemed to only work in the lobby. Also the restaurant directly across the street has good food, but pay attention that the tip is already included.
Keith N. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 april 2013
friendly staff and helpfull

clean,friendly,comfortable.
7,3
a little expensive but it was nice.no internet in room.
Wai P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 7 april 2013
Spacious but sparsely furnished room

Access to tram and metro, quiet area, nice breakfast
4,3
This hotel is outside old city, but conveniently connected. Room was of an irregular shape, but there was quite a lot of space. It had a small old TV that did not work. Nor did it have a desk; instead just a low coffee table, so it wasn't comfortable working on my laptop. No kettle. No safe. No hairdryer. Bathroom had a bathtub (I dislike), not a shower stall. Lighting in the room was adequate, and bedside lamps were bright enough for reading. Good supply of hot water, and good water pressure in the bathroom. Drainage was satisfactory. Room, towels and bedlinen were clean though towels were somewhat thin. No complimentary drinking water supplied. Wifi signal was quite weak and slightly unstable, but reconnected promptly. The streets in the vicinity were quiet; in any case my room faced the rear, so no street noise. Little heard from adjacent rooms. Good heating (outside was 0 degrees Celsius each night). The hotel was in a quiet area, but only ten minutes' walk from Namestie Miru metro station, which is just 2 stops from the old city. Above the metro station is a tram stop and tram service 22 was useful for getting to the castle. The hotel wasn't close enough to these sights to walk there in less than half an hour, so it became necessary to use public transport, for which I bought daily passes at 110 krona a day. Hotel vicinity has several restaurants though they look a little on the pricey side. A Vietnamese-run convenience store is just 20 metres from the hotel's front door - the store is also on Belgicka Street - and it stays open to 10 pm. Satisfactory range in the breakfast buffet: bread, cheese, pate, ham, sausages, some greens, cereal, yogurt, hard-boiled egg. No fruit. The area's sidewalks were all cobblestone, garnished with dogshit, so just bumpily getting from Namestie Miru metro station to the hotel front door risked having the trolley-bag wheels fall off.
Marilyn R. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 3 april 2013
confortable and big room, near public transport.

spacious room, guiet area near public transport
6,7
For a short city trip, it was a pleasant stay.First night got always awaken from loud talking ,running and banging of doors from group of youngsters staying in the hotel . After they left it was guiet. We appreciated the spacious space room..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel City Bell Prague PraagHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - ReceptieHotel City Bell Prague Praag - ReceptieHotel City Bell Prague Praag - LobbyHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - LobbyHotel City Bell Prague Praag - LobbyHotel City Bell Prague Praag - Hotel interieurHotel City Bell Prague Praag - Hotel interieurHotel City Bell Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel City Bell Prague Praag - Hotel interieurHotel City Bell Prague Praag - Hotel interieurHotel City Bell Prague Praag - Hotel interieurHotel City Bell Prague Praag - BuffetHotel City Bell Prague Praag - BuffetHotel City Bell Prague Praag - Hotel exterieurHotel City Bell Prague Praag - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02