of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel City Star

8718, D.B. Gupta Road Paharganj, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel City Star New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Receptie Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Lobby Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Lobby Hotel City Star New Delhi - Entree Hotel City Star New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel City Star New Delhi - Lobby Hotel City Star New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 192 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (192)
Sorteer op:
Jannes S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 23 juli 2013
Fijn hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding

Ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel, centraal gelegen
8,7
Wij hebben slechts 1 nacht verbleven in dit hotel. Het ontbijt was goed, het personeel zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam en zij konden redelijk goedkoop een taxi naar de luchthaven regelen. Het hotel is redelijk centraal gelegen in een drukke buurt.
Radjinderpersad R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
aangenaam, prettig,l, aan te bevelen !

service, flixible, vriendelijk personeel
9,7
vrblijf hotel is, zoals erder aangegeven, aangenaam behoudens de omgeving zpals eerder aangegeven. in het bijzonder de goede medewerking van de general manager dhr.Gumaan Singh Ji.
Indra K. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 december 2014
Good Value Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Very accommodating and personable hotel staff. Varied and tasty breakfast. Wifi was down over the weekend which was nuisance. However the staff at the reception staff let us use the hotel computer for a short while.
Dodi S. Groepen Indonesia, 30 oktober 2014
Comfort Hotel with Good Location

Clean room, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
8,3
I've been several times to stay at this hotel. Rooms are nice, clean and friendly staff make it I always wanted to come back to this hotel
Dodi S. Groepen Indonesia, 30 oktober 2014
Comfort Hotel with Good Location

Clean room, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
8
I've been several times to stay at this hotel. Rooms are nice, clean and friendly staff make it I always wanted to come back to this hotel
Ummer F. Zakelijke reizigers India, 28 oktober 2014
Clean rooms with best breakfast

Best location & best friendly staff
10
Clean rooms with best breakfast
Pellaers V. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 oktober 2014
Wou

foyer impressive, welcoming, location close to most things
6,7
Overall a good stay, friendly staff.Disappointed manager tried to convince us to change all our plans and rebook with hotel to no advantage to us.Day driver prices too expensive to. Airport pickup free, however you will be charged for airport parking. Good security, doorman was fantastic.
Kelly J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 9 oktober 2014
LOVED this hotel!!

LOCATION (5 minutes walk to train station), lovely hotel decor in rooms and lobby, friendly/helpful staff.
10
We chose this hotel based on location and previous customer reviews. I am so glad we chose to stay here. I only have positive things to say about this hotel. It is within walking distance to the train station, it is super clean, the rooms are beautiful, well-stocked. The hotel food was very good. The hotel even prepared an early breakfast for us so we could get to our early train on time. The staff were so kind and helpful!!!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel, and I would stay there again 100%!!!
Feraidoon R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 september 2014
good

location , cleanness , food
8
very good
Minora N. Groepen South Africa, 24 september 2014
A little Gem of a Hotel

Clean Accomodation, Amazing Staff, Good Breakfast
9
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel City Star. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with the warmth & enthusiasm fit for a king. The staff (everyone from the doorman, to the front office staff, to the restaurant staff) were unbelievably helpful & polite and arranged all our sightseeing transportation and attended to our every need. Special thanks to the duty manager, Mr Singh who was hands on and always available and willing to assist. Due in no small way to his sterling efforts, our holiday in India was a thoroughly enjoyable and memorable one! This establishment deserves the highest recommendation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel City Star New DelhiHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - ReceptieHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - EntreeHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03