Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel City Star

8718, D.B. Gupta Road Paharganj, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 334 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (334)
Sorteer op:
Fahiema S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 november 2015
Schoon comfortabel en prijs kwaliteit verhouding i

Service en comfort
9,3
Ik heb genoten van het comfort. De kamers en badkamer erg schoon. Het restaurant is ook erg goed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paula K. Groepen Netherlands, 9 november 2015
Goed hotel in centrum delhi

Vriendelijke staf, goede kamers, schoon
7
We hebben een goed verblijf in city star gehad, staf is erg behulpzaam en de kamers zijn schoon. Omgeving is echt India en de main bazaar is op loopafstand. Ontbijt is niet heel uitgebreid maar voldoende
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jannes S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 23 juli 2013
Fijn hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding

Ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel, centraal gelegen
8,7
Wij hebben slechts 1 nacht verbleven in dit hotel. Het ontbijt was goed, het personeel zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam en zij konden redelijk goedkoop een taxi naar de luchthaven regelen. Het hotel is redelijk centraal gelegen in een drukke buurt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Radjinderpersad R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
aangenaam, prettig,l, aan te bevelen !

service, flixible, vriendelijk personeel
9,7
vrblijf hotel is, zoals erder aangegeven, aangenaam behoudens de omgeving zpals eerder aangegeven. in het bijzonder de goede medewerking van de general manager dhr.Gumaan Singh Ji.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bony A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 6 januari 2016
Fantastic Hotel

Location, Staff attitude, Clean rooms
10
Welcome drink of mango juice and a bottle of water offered to us as well as a late check-in. Smooth transition at checkout as well. Staff members were very polite and courteous especially Shahid (one of the bellboys/staff). Also received complimentary fruit basket and snacks. Room service food is good but their Garlic Naans prepared after 5pm are to die for. Buffett breakfast was very good, and caters mainly to foreign tourist. Rooms were extremely comfortable and toiletries well stocked. Bathrooms were clean and their laundry service was precise and efficient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stanislav S. (Echt)paren Kazakhstan, 31 december 2015
Would stay again

Location, price, restaurant on the roof
10
Nice hotel, gentle personal, restaurant on the roof is great! If you reading this, guys - thank you again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee E. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 december 2015
Stay in hotel city star

probably the price..the front desk did send in staff immediately to attend to hot water issue
4
The room faced the road so its very noisy and it did not get better till 4am. Hot water took super long time to work and does not work the next day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fiona E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 18 december 2015
A great hotel

staff, travel assistance, food
9
Delhi was our first port of arrival in India and this was a great hotel to help get you into the swing of India. Firstly a complimentary taxi to the hotel was much appreciated as we arrived around 1am. Staff were very helpful negotiating fair prices with tuktuk drivers, helping with further travel arrangements and other travel logistics such as mobile phones. Breakfast was average, but we ate both the best indian food I'd ever had, and the worst indian food, in their restaurant (maybe depends on who is cooking), but to their credit they did not charge me for the dish that was poorly cooked. Overall a great hotel and I would definitely book again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Helen B. Groepen United Kingdom, 16 december 2015
Lovely stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
We had a very pleasant 2 night stay here. Unexpectedly, we were very late in our check out and the hotel was very accommodating and did not charge us for late check out! If booking trains through the hotel, they also expect you to book driver for sightseeing through them too. This is so they also make some more money through your stay. Breakfast was simple but lovely and on the rooftop. Would stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sifan J. Groepen Canada, 11 december 2015
Good value

New, clean, great service
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Hotel City Star New DelhiHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - ReceptieHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - EntreeHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01