of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel City Star

8718, D.B. Gupta Road Paharganj, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Hotel City Star New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 142 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (142)
Sorteer op:
Jannes S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 23 juli 2013
Fijn hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding

Ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel, centraal gelegen
8,7
Wij hebben slechts 1 nacht verbleven in dit hotel. Het ontbijt was goed, het personeel zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam en zij konden redelijk goedkoop een taxi naar de luchthaven regelen. Het hotel is redelijk centraal gelegen in een drukke buurt.
Radjinderpersad R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
aangenaam, prettig,l, aan te bevelen !

service, flixible, vriendelijk personeel
9,7
vrblijf hotel is, zoals erder aangegeven, aangenaam behoudens de omgeving zpals eerder aangegeven. in het bijzonder de goede medewerking van de general manager dhr.Gumaan Singh Ji.
Avraham G. Individuele reizigers Israel, 7 juli 2014
confortable

room, breakfast, stuff
9,3
very good
Vanessa V. Groepen Philippines, 6 juli 2014
It exceeded my expectations!

Big rooms, clean, great service
9
Enjoyed staying in the hotel. I'll stay here again.
Graham O. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 juli 2014
Good hotel in good location

Location, staff and accomodative
6,7
The hotel is strategic, near New Delhi Railway station, Staff are friendly and accomodative, the breakfast is simple, better to order the room service which has more options menu.
Richard N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 juni 2014
Very well looked after by all hotel staff

Excellent assistance from management when retrieving missing luggage that had missed the flight to Delhi
9,7
All round very good, only minor point is wifi can be slow at peak periods. Good location for Central Delhi
John M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 juni 2014
Perfect, 10 out of 10!!!!!!

Great location, Amazing value for money, New Hotel.
10
This is the best hotel in India. You can't beat the price, for this quality of hotel!!!
Liu H. Groepen Taiwan, 12 juni 2014
Very helpful stuff and close to real India area

Helpful stuff, price reasonable and close to train station
7
That area is a bit rough because it's close to train station. So if you are a single female traveler, I wouldn't suggest you to walk around at night. The hotel stuff is helpful and the money changing rate is not bad too.
Nicolae M. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 juni 2014
plesant

food, staff, facilities
7,7
I would mention Imtijaz who accomodated all our breakfast requirements The a/c shut down but were given another room
Marilyn A. Groepen United States of America, 8 juni 2014
I had a comfortable stay at Hotel City Star.

Location, pricing, and the staff.
8,3
My first experience of India was fantastic including my stay at Hotel City Star. When I am in India again, that will be my home away from home.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel City Star New DelhiHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - FitnessruimteHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A08