arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,6
op basis van 377 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 377 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

10 Peter D.
Australië
30 mei 2016
Thoroughly Recommended
If you are happy to spend a little more than most hotels in this area you will be richly rewarded. The staff are most accommodating and the rooms of a high quality in this bustling part of Delhi.

7,2 Burin R.
Thailand
25 mei 2016
clean and modern hotel
They shouldn't do rate for single occupency.

8,8 KUNG K.
Taiwan
23 mei 2016
excellent
All things are excellent

9,6 colin F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 mei 2016
great budget stay
really nice stay at City Star. Great, friendly staff and good hot breakfast each morning. Appreciated the free water each day and fridge in the room.

8 Katie M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 mei 2016
Nice hotel with great food
The City Star was a nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay there and the staff were very helpful. However, we were very unhappy with the "tourist information" in the hotel. We booked a tour in Rajasthan but we couldn't help thinking we were over-charged. We asked for an AC car but the car had no AC. It was very frustrating considering how much we paid and we were driving in the mid day heat in May. Other than that the hotel itself was great and I would recommend it.

9,2 Liana W.
Verenigde Staten
11 mei 2016
Wonderful Stay at Hotel City Star
This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in India! While the location isn't exactly inspiring, once you step inside you know you're in the right place! It is immaculately clean and fresh smelling; the beds are blissfully comfortable; the showers are great (always plenty of hot water and good water pressure). The breakfast is fine, and the food available in the afternoon and evenings is excellent. The service at the hotel is outstanding. All of the staff members are courteous and helpful, but two in particular deserve special praise: Mr. Mohammed Shafi,and Mr. Harpreet Singh. Mr. Shafi, the travel agent, is extremely "clued in", knowledgeable, helpful and patient. He arranged a 13 day road trip though Rajasthan for me which was AWESOME!.... and another trip to Tamil Nadu which I'm currently enjoying. Mr. Singh, the manager, is always alert and attentive to all the guests needs, and he's quick to resolve any problems, I was grateful for his kindness and consideration for arranging a very early breakfast for me (before the restaurant opened) when I had to catch an early morning flight. I will definitely be back at the other hotel in June, after my trip to Tamil Nadu, and I highly recommend Hotel City Star to all travellers.

9,2 Marketa D.
Tsjechië
09 mei 2016
Excellent
We travelled to Dilli to spent one night only, if you need to be on easy way from/ to airport it is very good choice. It is close (13 min on foot/ 5-10 by riksa) to New Delhi metro station from where airport express is coming. Staff was very helpful, room very clean and nice with free bisquits, water, tea...there is nice restaurant on the roof of the building, they cook very well. Hotel is on busy road, but inside quiet. For longer staying do not recommnetd to stay in ground floor as we did because there is no view. Free wifi available. I would recommend, not for families, morelikely for business trips and shorter staying.

8,4 Conrad D.
Australië
24 april 2016
A++
Totally love the stay

10 Wanlapa T.
Thailand
22 april 2016
very impressed in this Hotel
Full of facilities, nice hotel and nice+helpful staff,,very good hotel

9,6 Wanlapa T.
Thailand
22 april 2016
Good better best for all things and staff
If u stay in this hotel..u will got fully warm welcome, no one say no to u if they can do ^_^