Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel City Star

8718, D.B. Gupta Road Paharganj, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Receptie Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Lobby Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Lobby Hotel City Star New Delhi - Entree Hotel City Star New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur
Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel City Star New Delhi - Lobby Hotel City Star New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (267)
Sorteer op:
Jannes S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 23 juli 2013
Fijn hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding

Ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel, centraal gelegen
8,7
Wij hebben slechts 1 nacht verbleven in dit hotel. Het ontbijt was goed, het personeel zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam en zij konden redelijk goedkoop een taxi naar de luchthaven regelen. Het hotel is redelijk centraal gelegen in een drukke buurt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Radjinderpersad R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
aangenaam, prettig,l, aan te bevelen !

service, flixible, vriendelijk personeel
9,7
vrblijf hotel is, zoals erder aangegeven, aangenaam behoudens de omgeving zpals eerder aangegeven. in het bijzonder de goede medewerking van de general manager dhr.Gumaan Singh Ji.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alyssa K. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 juli 2015
Pleasant and quick stay to see the Taj Mahal

Staff service, room service and food
7
You really do feel welcomed by all the staff at Hotel City Star with their friendly smiles and service. The welcome drinks and plate of cookies were a nice added touch. Room service was the highlight as it was very quick and prompt. However upon first entering our room there were plaster pieces scattered all over the entire floor and at the foot of our bed sheets. They did apologise after and clean it straight away. Also hotel transport pricing is expensive. We only stayed in New Delhi for the day so we didnt have time to book train tickets in advance. We ended up having to go by the hotel's car to the Taj Mahal. The free airport transfer offered is great but because you have to pay for the car's airport parking fee it costs around the same price as catching a cab to the hotel anyways. Despite not being able to have a good selection of food for our late 2am breakfast, food was tasty. All in all a pleasant short stay to see the Taj Mahal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wanitcha S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 20 juli 2015
Comfortable; Friendly Staff; Worth Paying

Comfortable; Friendly Staff; Worth Paying
10
I love the hotel so much. The room is clean and staff were friendly. Although the area is not so nice, but the security of the hotel is very good. I will definitely go back to stay longer next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jan P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 10 juli 2015
Good Quality for decent price

Service, staff, breakfast at rooftop, location
8,7
We arrived from Europe, were picked up from airport and stayed 2 nights in CIty Star. It's clean and smooth. Friendly staff. Recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wisnu D. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 juli 2015
Clean and just OK hotel

Clean, Clean and Clean
8
The hotel was actually nice... its very clean, but the area around the hotel was to crowded and not safe for ladies
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sacha K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 6 juli 2015
Great value for money

The welcome, free airport transport , friendly staff
9,3
Fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xiaodong Z. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 22 juni 2015
Good Hotel

friendly staff, cheap, clean
10
I had a pleasant stay there. The staff were very friendly. The location is good, walkable from Delhi Station (but be careful!! there are too many scams around Delhi Station. DO NOT talk to or trust anyone!! If anything happens, just call your hotel directly!) The room was spacious and clean. They provided complimentary fruits and snacks in the afternoon. Overall, I like this hotel and will recommend it to other travelers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gidon Z. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Israel, 22 juni 2015
very good hotel, clean, quite,good food, good staf

loacation, air condition, clean
10
excelent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ricarda B. (Echt)paren Germany, 17 juni 2015
A good introduction to Delhi

room, airport pickup and the location
9,7
We had a very comfortable stay here. We decided to a gentle introduction to the Indian madness and Hotel City Star proved perfect. The rooms are very nice even by European standards, and perfectly clean. The airport pickup was great, and the security guard outside the hotel always managed to get us tuktuks at better prices than we otherwise could. We loved it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel City Star New DelhiHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - ReceptieHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - EntreeHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - RestaurantHotel City Star New Delhi - BadkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - LobbyHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel City Star New Delhi - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03