Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Claridge

37, Rue Francois 1er, 08. Champs Elysees, Parijs, Frankrijk 75008

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 22 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (22)
Sorteer op:
Marc V. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 26 april 2013
aangenaam

excellent hotel , uitstekende ligging, behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jared F. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 oktober 2015
Not worth what you pay for it!

Check in was easy
4,7
The reception staff Patrick on check out was rude he asked why we didn't check out day before as we left hotel early in the morning, also would not let us take the paper my husband was reading whilst we where checking out from the pile of 20 for you to take to your room, said it wa hotel policy. Water and toiletries don't get refilled daily as part of the room rate which is Terrible in a 4star hotel. I would not stay here again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Majed A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 26 september 2015
Old and tight.

Location
7,7
Nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neill F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 december 2014
Great location

Location prices and spaces
8,7
All great, the room was nice not too tiny, the location was perfect for everything with that price but one thing was the woman at the reception! She's not nice greeting at all not even smile for a welcome, don't even want to look the customers!! Thats annoying but other staff was nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arvin W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 15 maart 2014
Satisfied

Good neighborhood, comfort, and helpful staff
7
Satisfied, recommended and will choose this hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Loay D. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 29 januari 2014
Good location, unfriendly staff, out dated rooms

Location
4
I would never stay in this hotel again, no value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhen J. Individuele reizigers China, 15 oktober 2013
Central location & tiny room space

Central location, good design, friendly service
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Meryl R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 september 2013
Beautiful boutique hotel

Lovely staff, lovely room and hotel
9
Fantastic! I'd recommend highly if one is looking for accommodation near the Champs Elysee.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 29 augustus 2013
Very relaxing, friendly and helpful staff.

Convenient location, Comfortable beds and Toilets
9
very nice experience, no complaints. One suggestion I could make is the hotel provide complimentary drinking water on every day of the stay instead of just the first day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 augustus 2013
Good location

Good location,clean room&easy for shopping
9,3
A short trip of 2 nites stay.Very friendly staff upon check in.Very convenient for shopping.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hotel Claridge ParijsHotel Claridge Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Claridge Parijs - Executive LoungeHotel Claridge Parijs - EntreeHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - BadkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - RestaurantHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Claridge Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Claridge Parijs - VergaderruimteHotel Claridge Parijs - BadkamerHotel Claridge Parijs - Badkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08