Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Clarion

103 Kandy Road Kiribathgoda, Kiribathgoda, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Vergaderruimte Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Zwembad
Hotel Clarion Colombo - Nachtclub Hotel Clarion Colombo - Nachtclub Hotel Clarion Colombo - Balzaal Hotel Clarion Colombo - Nachtclub Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Zwembad Hotel Clarion Colombo - Zwembad Hotel Clarion Colombo - Zwembad Hotel Clarion Colombo - Fitnessruimte Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Entree Hotel Clarion Colombo - Uitzicht
Gebied: Kiribathgoda Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
5,8
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (211)
Sorteer op:
Sadanand R. Zakelijke reizigers India, 26 maart 2015
comfortable and affordable excellent service

1 Customer friendly 2 very good service 3 Excellent location
9
very good
Ching F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 maart 2015
Everything is just so so.

Can't figure out any 3 is really outstanding, but the rest is normal.
6
Things is normal and so so. Foods is almost same for a week I was there, location is far from town but near to biyagama industry area.
Ching F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 3 maart 2015
Near to free trade zone area.

Location is so so, food is so so,
6
Got one swimming pool, got one gym. Got one reataurant. Thanks.
Ching F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 8 januari 2015
Just a normal hotel

Location near to biyagama industry area,
6
Food is just acceptable. Room is not really clean.
Ching F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 januari 2015
Normal standard hotel, not new for sure.

Near to biyagama free trade zone (factory)
6
Everything is just acceptable, not a new hotel for sure. Breakfast is limited and food quality is very normal. Wifi is terrible and unstable for the entitle period of my stay.
Ching F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 januari 2015
Near to biyagama industry area (for work)

Everything is just so normal and not a new hotel.
6,3
It is just above average hotel, so don't expect for more. Food is unchange almost for a week I stay.
Abdullah T. (Echt)paren Maldives, 5 januari 2015
excellent

food and beverage, friendly staff and excellent customer care
9,7
3 night I spend clarion hotel was fantastic. Good thing noted was well organized and trayined staff in all the departments. I recommend this place and I will definitely come back.
Abdullah T. (Echt)paren Maldives, 4 januari 2015
Everything is perfect

professional staff. clean well organized
9,7
I and my family enjoyed a lot. This hotel staff is well trained. Costomer care is excellent. I recommend this hotel and will be back again
George S. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 oktober 2014
a nice place

staff, room ,price
9,3
great .no complaints
Rahul M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 8 oktober 2014
My Hotel

1. Pleasant Reception Area 2. Good room Space 3. Friendly Staff
5,7
Well, This my third time to be there. This time I faced a lot issues with bathroom related services. Flush not working, No hot water tab working, etc. I think, it should be well checked / cleared before issuing the keys to guest. WIFI was also not working on LAPTOP. Trust that management will take care for all this to provide the better services.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Clarion ColomboHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - VergaderruimteHotel Clarion Colombo - RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - ZwembadHotel Clarion Colombo - NachtclubHotel Clarion Colombo - NachtclubHotel Clarion Colombo - BalzaalHotel Clarion Colombo - NachtclubHotel Clarion Colombo - RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - ZwembadHotel Clarion Colombo - ZwembadHotel Clarion Colombo - ZwembadHotel Clarion Colombo - FitnessruimteHotel Clarion Colombo - RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - EntreeHotel Clarion Colombo - UitzichtHotel Clarion Colombo - Hotel exterieurHotel Clarion Colombo - EntreeHotel Clarion Colombo - ReceptieHotel Clarion Colombo - ZwembadHotel Clarion Colombo - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04