of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Clarion

103 Kandy Road Kiribathgoda, Kiribathgoda, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Vergaderruimte Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Zwembad
Hotel Clarion Colombo - Nachtclub Hotel Clarion Colombo - Nachtclub Hotel Clarion Colombo - Balzaal Hotel Clarion Colombo - Nachtclub Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Zwembad Hotel Clarion Colombo - Zwembad Hotel Clarion Colombo - Zwembad Hotel Clarion Colombo - Fitnessruimte Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Entree Hotel Clarion Colombo - Uitzicht
Gebied: Kiribathgoda Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 199 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
5,7
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (199)
Sorteer op:
Rahul M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 8 oktober 2014
My Hotel

1. Pleasant Reception Area 2. Good room Space 3. Friendly Staff
5,7
Well, This my third time to be there. This time I faced a lot issues with bathroom related services. Flush not working, No hot water tab working, etc. I think, it should be well checked / cleared before issuing the keys to guest. WIFI was also not working on LAPTOP. Trust that management will take care for all this to provide the better services.
Ragu M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 7 oktober 2014
hats off to staff

efficient staff, good service, beautiful lounge
8
Wonderful
Hock B. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 mei 2014
Stay here as it is close to my business partner

Nothing
4,7
Basic hotel but with high price. Not worth it unless you have business there.
Signe P. Groepen Denmark, 17 mei 2014
Great and easy to stay here! Do it!

The pool was great. The service was great to, and the hotel is really clean
9
Great place to stay. Would do it again anytime! It was a bit far from the city center, but the hotel has everything we needed so that didn't really matter for us. We were lucky to be invited to a concert, hosted by the hotel, to celebrate buddha, which was nice! Next time in Colombo, will be in this hotel!
Neo G. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 30 april 2014
comfort clean and caring hotel

friendly staff
8
Pleasant. Stayed here a no. of times
Cheryl C. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 5 maart 2014
quiet and lovely

lovely pool area, friendly staff, good breakfast
8,7
we only stayed one night, but staff was very helpful arranging train and other transportation. room was average and not exception in any way. television had only one English station, so watched a bit and slept. Hotel is located about 1?2 hour out of the city so quiet and served our needs well. Good for families, couples and businessmen.
Chalitha G. (Echt)paren Sri Lanka, 15 december 2013
think is bisness is sootable

not satice
4
i'm booking deluxe room , but not in cloud minibar (minibar Empty) Tea cup have 1... & damage
Michelle S. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 oktober 2013
airport hotel

room service, staff, and pool
8,3
nice and peaceful. great little hotel in a quieter district of colombo. easy airport accesss.
Izma S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 4 oktober 2013
not good location , so far from town

not very clean , no wifi as mentioned in site
3,7
Isura S. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 5 september 2013
not so good

location facilities staff
5,3
good but not better swimming pool wash room should be clean appropriately

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Clarion ColomboHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Colombo - RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - VergaderruimteHotel Clarion Colombo - RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - ZwembadHotel Clarion Colombo - NachtclubHotel Clarion Colombo - NachtclubHotel Clarion Colombo - BalzaalHotel Clarion Colombo - NachtclubHotel Clarion Colombo - RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - ZwembadHotel Clarion Colombo - ZwembadHotel Clarion Colombo - ZwembadHotel Clarion Colombo - FitnessruimteHotel Clarion Colombo - RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - EntreeHotel Clarion Colombo - UitzichtHotel Clarion Colombo - Hotel exterieurHotel Clarion Colombo - EntreeHotel Clarion Colombo - ReceptieHotel Clarion Colombo - ZwembadHotel Clarion Colombo - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02