Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Clarion

103 Kandy Road Kiribathgoda, Wattala, Wattala, Sri Lanka (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gastenkamer Hotel Clarion Wattala - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Wattala - Vergaderruimte Hotel Clarion Wattala - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Wattala - Zwembad
Hotel Clarion Wattala - Nachtclub Hotel Clarion Wattala - Nachtclub Hotel Clarion Wattala - Balzaal Hotel Clarion Wattala - Nachtclub Hotel Clarion Wattala - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Wattala - Zwembad Hotel Clarion Wattala - Zwembad Hotel Clarion Wattala - Zwembad Hotel Clarion Wattala - Fitnessruimte Hotel Clarion Wattala - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Wattala - Entree Hotel Clarion Wattala - Uitzicht
Gebied: Wattala Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
5,8
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (212)
Sorteer op:
Ajith V. Zakelijke reizigers India, 8 juli 2015
Hotel Experience

Food rate
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sadanand R. Zakelijke reizigers India, 26 maart 2015
comfortable and affordable excellent service

1 Customer friendly 2 very good service 3 Excellent location
9
very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ching F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 maart 2015
Everything is just so so.

Can't figure out any 3 is really outstanding, but the rest is normal.
6
Things is normal and so so. Foods is almost same for a week I was there, location is far from town but near to biyagama industry area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ching F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 3 maart 2015
Near to free trade zone area.

Location is so so, food is so so,
6
Got one swimming pool, got one gym. Got one reataurant. Thanks.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ching F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 8 januari 2015
Just a normal hotel

Location near to biyagama industry area,
6
Food is just acceptable. Room is not really clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ching F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 januari 2015
Normal standard hotel, not new for sure.

Near to biyagama free trade zone (factory)
6
Everything is just acceptable, not a new hotel for sure. Breakfast is limited and food quality is very normal. Wifi is terrible and unstable for the entitle period of my stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ching F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 januari 2015
Near to biyagama industry area (for work)

Everything is just so normal and not a new hotel.
6,3
It is just above average hotel, so don't expect for more. Food is unchange almost for a week I stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdullah T. (Echt)paren Maldives, 5 januari 2015
excellent

food and beverage, friendly staff and excellent customer care
9,7
3 night I spend clarion hotel was fantastic. Good thing noted was well organized and trayined staff in all the departments. I recommend this place and I will definitely come back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdullah T. (Echt)paren Maldives, 4 januari 2015
Everything is perfect

professional staff. clean well organized
9,7
I and my family enjoyed a lot. This hotel staff is well trained. Costomer care is excellent. I recommend this hotel and will be back again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
George S. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 oktober 2014
a nice place

staff, room ,price
9,3
great .no complaints
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Clarion WattalaHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - GastenkamerHotel Clarion Wattala - RestaurantHotel Clarion Wattala - VergaderruimteHotel Clarion Wattala - RestaurantHotel Clarion Wattala - ZwembadHotel Clarion Wattala - NachtclubHotel Clarion Wattala - NachtclubHotel Clarion Wattala - BalzaalHotel Clarion Wattala - NachtclubHotel Clarion Wattala - RestaurantHotel Clarion Wattala - ZwembadHotel Clarion Wattala - ZwembadHotel Clarion Wattala - ZwembadHotel Clarion Wattala - FitnessruimteHotel Clarion Wattala - RestaurantHotel Clarion Wattala - EntreeHotel Clarion Wattala - UitzichtHotel Clarion Wattala - Hotel exterieurHotel Clarion Wattala - EntreeHotel Clarion Wattala - ReceptieHotel Clarion Wattala - ZwembadHotel Clarion Wattala - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08