arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 223 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 5,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

6 ching T.
Malaysia
09 maart 2015
Everything is just so so.
Can't figure out any 3 is really outstanding, but the rest is normal.
Things is normal and so so. Foods is almost same for a week I was there, location is far from town but near to biyagama industry area.

6 ching T.
Malaysia
04 maart 2015
Near to free trade zone area.
Location is so so, food is so so,
Got one swimming pool, got one gym. Got one reataurant. Thanks.

6 ching T.
Malaysia
12 januari 2015
Just a normal hotel
Location near to biyagama industry area,
Food is just acceptable. Room is not really clean.

6 ching T.
Malaysia
09 januari 2015
Normal standard hotel, not new for sure.
Near to biyagama free trade zone (factory)
Everything is just acceptable, not a new hotel for sure. Breakfast is limited and food quality is very normal. Wifi is terrible and unstable for the entitle period of my stay.

6,3 ching T.
Malaysia
09 januari 2015
Near to biyagama industry area (for work)
Everything is just so normal and not a new hotel.
It is just above average hotel, so don't expect for more. Food is unchange almost for a week I stay.

9,7 ABDULLAH T.
Maldives
06 januari 2015
excellent
food and beverage, friendly staff and excellent customer care
3 night I spend clarion hotel was fantastic. Good thing noted was well organized and trayined staff in all the departments. I recommend this place and I will definitely come back.

9,7 ABDULLAH T.
Maldives
05 januari 2015
Everything is perfect
professional staff. clean well organized
I and my family enjoyed a lot. This hotel staff is well trained. Costomer care is excellent. I recommend this hotel and will be back again

9,3 George S.
Australia
25 oktober 2014
a nice place
staff, room ,price
great .no complaints

5,7 RAHUL J.
India
09 oktober 2014
My Hotel
1. Pleasant Reception Area 2. Good room Space 3. Friendly Staff
Well, This my third time to be there. This time I faced a lot issues with bathroom related services. Flush not working, No hot water tab working, etc. I think, it should be well checked / cleared before issuing the keys to guest. WIFI was also not working on LAPTOP. Trust that management will take care for all this to provide the better services.

8 ragu M.
Singapore
14 oktober 2014
hats off to staff
efficient staff, good service, beautiful lounge
Wonderful