of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts

G1, Pushpanjali farms, Dwarka Link Road, Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven, New Delhi, India 110037 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Spa Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Hot tub Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Spa Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Spa Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Hot tub Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Zwembad Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Zwembad Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Zwembad Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Zwembad Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Lobby Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Entree Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Lobby Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Zwembad
Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Executive Lounge Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Zwembad Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Zwembad Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Entree Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Suite Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Lobby
Gebied: Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 63 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (63)
Sorteer op:
Kees V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 mei 2013
goed maar zeer slechte service

dichtbij het vliegveld, we weten dat we dit aan niemand zullen aanbevelen, verder geen pluspunten
5,7
Er was niemand op het vliegveld om ons op te halen, men beweerde dat daar geen afspraken over waren en zij de vluchtgegevens niet hadden. Met een kopie-mail konden we bewijzen dat ze het wel wisten. Zij weigerden ons op te halen van het vliegveld en zeiden dat we zelf maar een taxi moesten zoeken. Daarvoor zouden ze maximaal 300 roepie vergoeden, maar op de laatste dag moesten we 700 roepies voor dezelfde taxirit betalen aan het hotel. Verder konden we niet langer in het hotel blijven en eten maar MOESTEN we vroeger weg en op het vliegveld gaan rondhangen. WAARDELOOS hotel
Pieter V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 juni 2010
ja zeker

dicht bij het vliegveld, goede accomodatie
7,3
Het is een goed hotel, vlakbij het vliegveld zo'n 10 minuten per taxi. Allen niet alle taxi chauffeurs weten dit te vinden, dus maak vooraf duidelijke afspraken met het hotel voor een pick-up service en waar de chauffeur staat. Verder is de service en de vriendelijkheid van het personeel prima!
Nisar A. (Echt)paren India, 26 februari 2014
Too many mosquitoes and the bedding was smelly

Very convenient for transit passengers due to Airport proximity
7,3
Vannan N. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 21 september 2013
I felt as if I am at home

Staff, closeness to the airport,spa
9,7
Fantastic your organization had done me a great service for the second time once in Sri Lanka and this time in Delhi
Suzanne J. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 15 september 2013
Like Fawlty Towers but without the good jokes.

Location. Pool.
4,3
Not recommended. Failed to pick up at airport and no apology. Mix up with rooms. Reception slow althogh not at all busy. My A/C never worked in room, very hot. Water ran out in spa after massage. Then no hot water in room. Restaurant looked like a classroom - Lights were off; Asked for and waited for service and then gave up. Room service ok and food (when it arrived) was good. Ate outside at night (as restaurant a classromm and no one else there and very dull) but no lights at tables next to pool so could not see menu or what we were eating. MAJOR consruction of a new building going on right next to the pool and hotel rooms with lots of workers etc walking past. Noisy all afternoon and night (building for a 350 person wedding we were told.) So there were drills, banging, welding, shouting etc all day. No privacy at all at the pool or outside. And management assured us it would be "quiet". What rubbish!
Arjun T. (Echt)paren India, 2 juni 2013
Pleasant, hassle free experience

24 hours cab service, Comfortable Room, courteous Staff
8,7
Yutaka E. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 26 mei 2013
nice

clean,large
6,7
Li C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 13 mei 2013
clean, nice garden

clean, nice garden, nice swimming poor
5,3
It is not that near from the airport, but near to the airport. not know why. poor breakfast with only a fried egg.
Bony A. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 27 april 2013
Close to airport, gud breakie, nice gym

The gym was outstanding, staff was attentive, good buffet breakfast
8
The stay was quite short but their airport drop off option is very handy. The hotels gym is very well equipped. The room that we booked was called the Premium room but we got a room on the ground floor withouht a garden view and rooms floor was run down.
Maria P. Individuele reizigers Chile, 17 maart 2013
Strange,worn down, close to airport,friendly staff

Friendly staff, really helpful
4,3
The hotel is around 10 minutes away from airport, they picked us up as said. The first room I got was big, but smelled modly, it looked very worn down. I complained and they offered me a second room that was basically the same. After a while, they offered a third one much nicer looking, but had the same smell. Staff was really friendly and helped me get to the city to go and shop to a market. They offered me all alternatives, arranged a ride to the metro station (5 minutes away) and that takes 1 hour to get to down town. I stayed here because I had an early flight next day. They did charge 700 Rupees for a taxi to the airport which I consider way to much, but one does not have an alternative choice because the hotel is in the middle of nowhere.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New DelhiHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - FitnessruimteHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - FitnessruimteHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - SpaHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Hot tubHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - SpaHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - SpaHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Hot tubHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - ZwembadHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - ZwembadHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - ZwembadHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - ZwembadHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - LobbyHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - EntreeHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - LobbyHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - ZwembadHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Executive LoungeHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - VergaderruimteHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - VergaderruimteHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - VergaderruimteHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - ZwembadHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - ZwembadHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - EntreeHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - SuiteHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - LobbyHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - SuiteHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - ZwembadHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - ZwembadHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - BalzaalHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - TuinHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - SuiteHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts New Delhi - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resorts, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3A01