arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,7
op basis van 63 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 63 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Ligging 6,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

Dongan W.
China
27 maart 2013
OK
close to airport, friendly staff, internet good

Maria M.
Chili
20 maart 2013
Strange,worn down, close to airport,friendly staff
Friendly staff, really helpful
The hotel is around 10 minutes away from airport, they picked us up as said. The first room I got was big, but smelled modly, it looked very worn down. I complained and they offered me a second room that was basically the same. After a while, they offered a third one much nicer looking, but had the same smell. Staff was really friendly and helped me get to the city to go and shop to a market. They offered me all alternatives, arranged a ride to the metro station (5 minutes away) and that takes 1 hour to get to down town. I stayed here because I had an early flight next day. They did charge 700 Rupees for a taxi to the airport which I consider way to much, but one does not have an alternative choice because the hotel is in the middle of nowhere.

Anne S.
Nederland
26 februari 2013
Great gym. Unhelpfull staff
Some rooms are great
On the 2nd stay (returnflight home) the hotelroom was not the same as booked. This one was poor and had an other room attached to it with only a thin triplex wall between it. Great (very very) gym though. Again, no airport pick-up.

Anne S.
Nederland
24 februari 2013
Nice hotel, bad service
15 minutes to airport
Very unfriendly staff. Even after emailing there was no airport pick-up on both times I stayed at the hotel. Good gym though.

Lauri V.
Finland
03 februari 2013
Close to airport
Close to airport
We were upgraded to suite that was very spacious and luxurious. As we spent there night before our departure, we do not have any longer experience than 6 hours sleeping. For taxidriver, it was hard to find the hotel.

Michelle G.
Canada
29 december 2012
Stay at the Radisson instead
Close to the airport, clean, large bathroom
Unfortunately, our stay here was very disappointing. There was no one to pick us up at the airport, and we ended up being scammed by a taxi driver who insisted it was half an hour away and overcharged us. When I asked that our airport drop-off be free as compensation, the Clark Greens staff refused. They did not seem prepared for our arrival and check-in was lengthy. The rooms are not well sound-proofed, and we were disturbed by the loud movies playing in the lobby as well as constant airplane noises. They were clean and spacious; the bed was reasonably comfortable. There are plenty of other 'budget' options in the area, however for the amount of money I paid, I was expecting a higher-end experience. For an additional $50 and far less trouble I could have stayed at the more comfortable and reliable Radisson.

clive S.
Israël
13 december 2012
convenient airport hotel
proximity to airport
very nice place. i arrived in the middle of the night and left 4 hours later. The hotel seems to have an interesting ambiance and the room was large and comfortable. I would try it for a slightly longer stay...

Florecris M.
Filipijnen
27 november 2012
Staff are quite good
Staff is polite. Driver Rajesh is my favorite.
Hotel is quite old Toilet bidet is gross as there was traces dried soecimen looks like feces Not what i was expecting for a 4 star hotel

Murad P.
Nieuw-Zeeland
26 november 2012
Great Place...awesome service...frendly staff
Spa and massages
Had a great time, the staff are very friendly and the standard of service extremely high...great food too....the staff serve with a smile and passion....love the place and will always return back when in Delhi

Murad P.
Nieuw-Zeeland
26 november 2012
Great Place...awesome service...frendly staff
Spa and massages
Had a great time, the staff are very friendly and the standard of service extremely high...great food too....the staff serve with a smile and passion....love the place and will always return back when in Delhi