arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 297 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 297 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

Karmjit L.
India
05 april 2016
Very nice but NO airport drop-off
The hotel is very nice and very close to airport. We booked 2 rooms which included the airport drop-off and breakfast. We asked the staff for a 7 seater car for airport drop-off and hotel staff asked us to pay for taxi when it was already included in the booking. In the end we had to pay Rs.250 extra for taxi. Even 3 months earlier, when we booked 2 rooms in the same hotel, we arranged the airport pickup with hotel as we were arriving at airport from Australia at 11pm in freezing cold winter night with very young kids but there was no one there from hotel at the airport to pick us up. Then hotel staff starts making all kind of excuses and we had to hunt for taxi in midnight with young children. In nutshell, if you book this hotel, please organise your own taxi.

Mark F.
Verenigde Staten
13 maart 2016
Great Location and Nice Hotel
Close to Airport and Good Food
The staff are very nice--I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so in the future.

SIDONIE G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 februari 2016
Overbooked
We arrived in Delhi at 1am.hotel was overbooked and they moved us without emailing beforehand.moved to another much cheaper and unclean budget hotel in Delhi.I am not happy with this hotel or the service. I paid the price to be near the airport on arrival and this was changed. The new hotel did not match what we had paid for .I now can not access website of hotel to even send a email to request my money back. Overall a very poor experience.

POJEN T.
Taiwan
14 januari 2016
Not a 4 Star, but still nice for transit
good distance to airport for transit purpose

Tristan G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 december 2015
Lovely hotel for 1 or 2 nights stay
Location to airport , food , early check
Lovely place for a stop over enroute to airport. They let us check in at 9am as we had an early train ! Rooms were clean and comfortable for india standards ! More like a 3 star hotel though not 4 in out view !

Wei S.
China
21 december 2015
Hotel Classic Diplomat
close to airport good for late arrival guests
This hotel is like a hole, we booked this hotel via agoda.com, I called this hotel and agoda many times to confirm the airport pickup service, however, unfortunately there was on one waiting for us. What was worse, we had been sent to another hotel which is close to Classic Diploma. What is the reason? The classic diploma sold us to his neighborhood hotel. There was on internet, shit! Next Passengers, be careful!

Frank R.
Duitsland
20 december 2015
good deal
location, price

Goh F.
Singapore
13 december 2015
near the mega mail and shop
quiet place

SHAILESH R.
India
08 december 2015
Ok hotel
1)Good location for transit during journey .
Not 4 star property. Hotel service staff polite and helpful. Recipients tryed double charging in final amount but not successful because of my alert. She found mistake in 1 second after i asked why this charges came again after i paid in advance. Be smart before paying final bill.

Smruti P.
India
07 december 2015
@50% off it is an Ok place...@full price I'd not
Location, Food, Room Size
Reservation Confirmation: Made more than 7 calls from US and India, couldn't confirm Agoda Reservation. They kept on passing the buck, the reservation will arrive 2 days before your arrival. Even after my arrival they couldn't find it. The confirmation letter print out saved me. They aslo asked me to contact Agoda CS, the #s listed where US, UK, so that is something Agoda needs to work on, they need to provide local to the country CS #s for these situations. I'll never book Agoda again until I've that confirmation. Airport Pickup: Came to the correct gate, in the wrong terminal...so I had to take a cab and go, was thankful they didn't force bill me for their wasted trip. Checkin: On a busy street, no bell boy a bunch of people just try and take your stuff as fast as they can while u figure out where your family members are and escape being pick pocketed. Once inside the hotel, things tend to calm down. Room: No windows - literally not sure what I saw in the picture, but to my surprise NO WINDOWS its a tornado shelter, Good size, musky smell (smoked in), small fridge, decent bathroom. Wifi (Complimentary): Decent for Indian standards. Dinner: Rs 500 per person, food always running out...its a race, even naan. 6 items things you'll eat boils down to 2 items and those are the ones that keep disappearing. Payment was expected in cash for buffet, card for a-la-carte. They don't accept Amex. Bfreakfast: was complimentary, again, less items that actually get consumed and a rat race to get to it. Airport Drop off (Complimentary): They saw my luggage count (8 pcs) the night before, still got a small car, shoved everything in on our laps...it was a disaster getting them out @ the airport. Felt bad for the driver and tipped him (he had to get the luggage out through the seat side of the trunk, the trunk did not open. Staff was friendly, they did their best, but old and musty place to stay. For a night it was ok. Good transit place.