of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entree Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieur
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad
Gebied: Clarke Quay / Riverside Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 301 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (301)
Sorteer op:
David M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 februari 2015
:(

Stuff and clean
6
Hotel is clean. stuff are friendly and helpful. BUT BUFFET BREAKFAST. THE FOOD IS HORRIBLE. WORST I'VE EVEY HAD. AND NOT MUCH OF A CHOICE IN FOODS.
Shene A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 februari 2015
Sad

small room
4
okay but breakfast maybe I don't like only coffee and juice .No hot choco maybe put choco on your menu :(
Narindhon P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 13 februari 2015
Great location but tiny room!

Location / cleanliness / friendly staff
7,3
Eric B. Zakelijke reizigers France, 5 februari 2015
a 2 star maximun - room unconfortable - breakfas d

bad breakfast, small room durty bathroom
3
bad
Jerry M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 februari 2015
Nice place

clean, economic, and strategy
8
Not too bad
Graeme T. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 januari 2015
enjoyed our stay very much

service from reception desk was excellent. great location. roof top pool
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and cosy, clean and modern. Enjoyed the breakfasts which were different each day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Paul on reception desk provided excellent service. Nice to use the rooftop pool after a day out and about, or before going to bed. The location just a few hundred metres from the river and Clarke Quay MRT station was also very good. This will now be our preferred hotel whenever we are in Singapore.
Kittituch D. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 januari 2015
Best location for tourist

Location safety room
8,3
This my first time in this hotel, so easy for go any where around here. Good room and clean valueable for my budget , Breakfast not good but not too bad
Mario L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 januari 2015
Location very nice, room excellent,

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
9
Everything is ok but price should be a little less, location ok, cleanliness ok, friendly staff only the housekeeping don't replenish toiletries and complete towels, you have to ask from the front desk which is inconvenient when you arrive at your hotel night. But overall its apleasant hotel, love the rainshower, very clean, accomodating staff. Surely we will recommend and go back.
Trung V. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 januari 2015
Great location, decent bathrooms, but tiny rooms

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6,7
The location of the hotel is great! It's clean and nice bathroom area. However, the tooms are very small. It was hard to navigate my luggage once inside the rooms. The rooms are one size up from the tiny rooms I stayed at in Tokyo. I was a solo traveler in Singapore, but could not imagine how tight it would be if I was there as a couple or met someone to bring back to the hotel. But I guess it's the tradeoff you have to deal with, since it's in a nice location.
Lik W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 januari 2015
Very Good hotel well located

Room, Location and staff
9
The clover hotel is very well located near Clark quay mrt. The staff is really nice, and the swimming pool most welcome for hot days ! They kept our luggage for 1week while we were traveling. The only problem may be the rooms size, very very small but all the same in Singapore!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntreeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A05