Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entree Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieur
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad
Gebied: Clarke Quay Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (383)
Sorteer op:
Dr M. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 31 juli 2015
Above expectation

Clean, organised, just worked
8,7
This hotel provides excellent location (Clarke Quay near MRT) and reasonable price with clean rooms that worked ... internet worked, television worked, hot and cold taps worked as expected. The pool was a pleasant surprise. Check-in and out was efficient - faster than many more expensive hotels. The room refreshments being complimentary probably saves more time at checkout than anything... For honesty, breakfast was adequate, but the room was probably a bit small for the number of patrons, and the food was limited and not hot. Not really a problem in Singapore, the coffee machine was perfectly good, and I didn't realise it was included in the room price until I arrived, so a bit hard to complain about it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rajesh L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 juli 2015
Small and Efficient

Staff, Location, Room
8,3
Check in process was easy and simple. Good room and comfortable stay for the one night I was there. Location is excellent if you want to have few drinks in Boat Key or dinner in Clarke Key - walking distance. I enjoyed the stay there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 25 juli 2015
nothing special

nothing special.
6
5 mins walk to Clarke Quay, 10 mins walk to Merlion and Chinatown
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 juli 2015
Simple yet satisfying stay

Accomodating staff, Good food and Nice location
9,7
Our stay at the hotel was nice and comfortable.Though room was small,everything was clean and comfy.However,need to improve sound proofing because we can hear the noise from the other room.But overall,it's all worth it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Junichi F. (Echt)paren Japan, 21 juli 2015
Bad worker attitude

Location,
4
OverallGood. But the woman front office, man with glasses who's checking our breakfasts tickets was really bad attitude!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lo Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 19 juli 2015
Noise

Comfortable yet filthy
6,7
It's as noisy as a market. I could easily hear the next few rooms' noise. Kids crying, couple talking, ppl walking in the hallway opening the door..where is my good night sleep???
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hungary, 19 juli 2015
Good location with quick & simple breakfast

Friendly staff, convenient location
6,7
Nice though the room is a bit small but good to have connecting room because we are travelling with elderly and young kids.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin C. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 juli 2015
Clover

Location,cleanliness,staff
7
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James S. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 juli 2015
Great Location, small rooms

Location, staff, location.
7,7
Great spot to stay, close to Chinatown, Clarke Quay, bars. Room was very small though. Looked bigger in pictures, and walls paowr thin. Sounds like other guests are in your room! But we didn't spend much time in the room anyway.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suyanto C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 9 juli 2015
Good Location, will be back again

Location Ok, Food Fair, Staff is ok
6,3
Will be back again. Hope got more promo event
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntreeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02