Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Clarke Quay Aantal kamers: 55

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 498 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (498)
Sorteer op:
Lode R. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 6 oktober 2015
piepkleine kamers in The Clover

ligging is centraal , dichtbij vele restaurants , taxi wachtplaats nabij
6,7
ik zal niet gauw klagen maar ... de kamers zijn zo piepklein dat ze amper het dubbele bed kunnen plaatsen . er is zelfs geen plaats om je valies te openen , dit moet op het bed laat sttan dat her plaats zou zijn voor een nachtkastje . de fotos bij de booking bij agoda zijn misleidend ofwel hebben we een lager kamertype gekregen .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard T. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 3 februari 2016
Great location

The location, the breakfast (included in rate) and cleanliness
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Clover. Close to Clarke Quay, MRT, SIA hop on hop off bus stop. Room was small - ok for solo traveler. Would be very crampt for 2 people. Breakfast was good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ari F. Individuele reizigers Finland, 31 januari 2016
great location, small room

location, location quiet area
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Quang D. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 24 januari 2016
i like this hotel

good for all
7,7
2 days
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andreea D. Groepen Romania, 21 januari 2016
Very good location, value for money

Location, clean, nearby all atraction points. Very small room, but very clean and the rooms have windows.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 januari 2016
Good 3 star hotel

Location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
7,7
In the communal areas very bad piped saxophone musac was played on a loop which repeated every 1.5 minutes, and constituted unnecessary and unpleasant white noise.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joan Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 januari 2016
Good hotel

rooms comfortability
8,3
Very comfortable and clean room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 januari 2016
Hotel Clover 5

Location, complimentary soda, nice staff.
7,7
Good location, nice hotel staff however rooms are small and food is so-so. Our room was upgraded due to A/C was not working.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eunice L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 1 januari 2016
Rate by pax

Location
5,3
I paid for a double bed room, however I was asked to pay for extra because the rate was for one pax. Ridiculous.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jo A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 december 2015
Nice hotel, Good location

Location, service and food
7,7
Staff are really friendly. Hotel is in a great location pretty close to MRT and Clarke Quay. Nice breakfasts. Rooms are small but we knew that in advance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04