of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel interieur Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Clarke Quay / Riverside Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 235 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (235)
Sorteer op:
Mary G. Groepen Philippines, 14 september 2014
Very Good Place!

delicious food, very clean place and convenient location
7,3
The hotel is very near in MRT, very accessible. The breakfast is good. Although the room is a bit mall but still comfortable. The staffs are very accommodating and friendly.We really enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Pei C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 10 september 2014
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

Good location/Friendly staff/Clean room
8
Ha N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 3 september 2014
Location, convinience.

Decoration is great!
8,7
Good
Thitipat B. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 31 augustus 2014
very good on location and services.

location, services and staff.
7,7
fine but it gonna be better if they are able to improve their breakfast in term of variety&quality.
Eunim J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 30 augustus 2014
Very goof

Price location clean
8,3
Good
Chi W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 augustus 2014
Excellent hotel

near mrt, good customer service, high efficiency
8,7
One disappointment is that I had to wait until 3pm to get a room. Other than that, this hotel is nearly perfect. It is situated 3-minute walk from Clarke Quay MRT and it is also very close to China Town. There is a big shopping mall called Central right opposite to this hotel and there is beautiful scene of Clarke Quay next to this shopping mall. The customer service in this hotel is very good and they are very nice. The room is a bit small but acceptable. There is HBO movie channel so I was not bored during staying in this hotel.
Jessie P. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 augustus 2014
Good location

Great location, tiny rooms but make the best use of available space, awesome pool area breakfast was good.
6,7
Thang B. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 11 augustus 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Neat, clean, nice
8
The stay was good. Location was good. Breakfast was normal, not so good. Room is quite clean and neaty. Reasonable price.
John P. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 8 augustus 2014
cnstructive comments

coffee, cleanliness, staff
7,7
room size very small lack of instruction regarding how to get hot water in shower apart from the above our stay was satisfactory
Sally R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 juli 2014
Perfectly located

Staff couldn't do enough, location was fabulous for my needs and I was even able to have a quiet swim.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyable even if the bed was a little 'firm'. Staff even let me have a shower after I'd checked out as I wasn't flying until very late in the day. Breakfasts could do with some improvement but overall very good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ZwembadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel interieurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03