Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 210 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 210 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

ho S.
Zuid-Korea
17 juni 2015
So kindness after travel^^
kindness, location, value for money
Location and morning food is nice. Especially, after service is the best. I left my shoes. one month later, I send e-mail and I can receive my shoes(I pay small delivery fee). Thank you for kindness^^

Gerard B.
Australië
06 juni 2015
Rome hotel
Location, location, location
Pleasant. We stayed in room 305. There is mould in the shower and just under the window above the toilet which could be readily fixed. The shower did not drain properly and th base almost overflowed.

Darpan K.
India
22 maart 2015
Very small room
Staff are friendly, location is good but rooms is r very small

David T.
Singapore
05 december 2014
4 nights stay
Location, location, location
Pro - Location was good. Near Spanish steps and trevi fountain. Metro was about 5 min walk. Con - rooms were very small. 1 of the room we had for the children was so small. It looks like it was a single room but converted to 2 single bed. Room 401

George N.
Verenigde Staten
30 oktober 2014
Location is best
Location, price, ...
Our stay in Concordia was very good, this our 3rd time in hotel Concordia, location is just amazing...

Pey L.
Maleisië
05 juli 2014
This hotel live up to its rating
location, value for money, clean

kitri H.
China
23 juni 2014
great location.
receptionist friendly, location great, room clean.
room a bit small and old, overall is great.

Lee H.
Maleisië
22 juni 2014
Good location, close to Metro & point of interest
location, great staff and nice roof top breakfast
Nice location, roof top breakfast is a plus point but beware of the super tiny lift!

Djo L.
Filipijnen
17 mei 2014
good
location
fine

Randall S.
Verenigde Staten
27 maart 2014
Very close to the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain
EXPENSIVE, Poor Internet, tiny rooms
Watch out for asking the hotel for a taxi, as we repeatedly got the same silver haired uncle who's meter started high and ran fast, compared to any other taxi we used...