of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel de Banville

166, boulevard Berthier, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel de Banville Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel de Banville Parijs - Balkon/Terras Hotel de Banville Parijs - Bar/Lounge Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Suite Hotel de Banville Parijs - Badkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Badkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Business Center Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Badkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Badkamer
Hotel de Banville Parijs - Lobby Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel de Banville Parijs - Badkamer
Gebied: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 19 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (19)
Sorteer op:
Giandre W. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 29 juni 2014
Lowest price among over price lodgings

Friendly staff, Close to Public Transport, Quite location
5,3
Nothing special while I was staying here. Although some improvement can be clearly made to increase guest comfort while staying over, such as: 1. Partition between wash basin and shower should be extended. Every time I finished showering, I ended with soak floor because it could not fully prevent water to spread out. 2. 32 inch TV instead of 16 inch computer LCD. Considering this hotel only have around 50 rooms, i believe refurbishing their TV set won't set this hotel much and will provide more comfortable viewing experience in their room after travelling around for an entire day.
Tse P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 juni 2014
Far from centre of city Nth to see nearby Clean

Clean hotel Can use computer Friendly staff
4,3
Always need to take long time to down down No sightseeing place nearby Small room Staff are friendly
Janet G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 april 2014
Comfortable, clean, accomodating hotel.

Lovely quiet neighborhood, clean room with balcony, size of room for Paris
7,3
Our hotel stay was lovely. We were given a complimentary glass of champagne on arrival as we were celebrating my birthday. Hotel staff is very accommodating with any requests or questions. Room was small, but typical for Paris. We had a view of the Eiffel tower on the 6th floor with a small balcony. The only problem I had with the room (minor) was the bathroom set up. The shower - needed to be re-grouted and the sink had a funky faucet that didn't come far enough into the sink, so water went everywhere at times. And it wasn't a separate bathroom set up, so if someone was using the bathroom (middle of the night) the light would be on and wake up the other person. Bed was super comfortable - we slept great. The hotel is located in an upscale residential area (17th) with loads of great restaurants and bakeries/cafes. We'd stay there again.
Barbara H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 augustus 2013
Hotel staff very welcoming and helpful.

breakfast choice good and fresh, room bright and clean, very helpful staff
8
Our stay was very pleasant. No complaints about service or room. Boutique hotel so small and friendly. Plain but fresh room interior. Sheets of high quality and very comfortable four poster bed.
Muyao L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 18 augustus 2013
Wonderful stay

Convenient for transportation. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly English speaking staff.
9
Very close to the subway station, about 5 min walk. A friendly English speaking receptionist was there to greet us, and luckily we got our room before check-in time, very helpful to jet lag. Room was clean and nice in a proper size.All the other staff there were very genial, we had a good stay.
Samantha S. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 19 juni 2013
Would definitely go again

Staff,location ,amenities
9,7
Fantastic hotel and would definitely recommend and stay again when next in Paris
Laura C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 30 mei 2013
Good hotel lovely staff

Great staff, good size room, nice area
6
Laura C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 4 mei 2013
Great stay, wonderful staff

Staff, location, breakfast
9,7
Liam M. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 19 februari 2013
Beautiful quaint french style hotel, well located

rooms are so pretty
9,3
Been back there 2 times hotel staff are first class
Mohammed F. Individuele reizigers India, 4 februari 2013
Good hotel and good service

Location
8
Good hotel with nice ambiance.. I will definately go back to this hotel again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel de Banville Parijs - RestaurantHotel de Banville Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel de Banville Parijs - Balkon/TerrasHotel de Banville Parijs - Bar/LoungeHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - SuiteHotel de Banville Parijs - BadkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - BadkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - Business Center Hotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - BadkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - BadkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - LobbyHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - GastenkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - BadkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - BadkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - BadkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - BadkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - BadkamerHotel de Banville Parijs - LobbyHotel de Banville Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel de Banville Parijs - SpaHotel de Banville Parijs - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C01