Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Des Batignolles

26 - 28, rue des Batignolles, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Lobby Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Receptie Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer
Ligging: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 61 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (61)
David P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 april 2014
peaceful and relaxing

breakfast, size of room, cleanliness.
7
fairly relaxed but due to hotel being modernised some furnishings and locks were in need of attention,especially the outer door lock on room 1.
Radiastuti I. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 7 april 2014
Just ordinary hotel but clean

Clean, Good access to the city, Good enough for budgeted hotel
5
Overall is just ordinary, has no self car-park place, ordinary breakfast no much variety on foods, sometimes we can listen inside room whenever people blathering/talking outside.
Jae H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 27 maart 2014
not easy to find... and very old facilaties...

nothing
2,7
i don't recommed to someone this hotel... never.. you can't find this hotel directly... may nead several times... it located coner of the city... from metro 20 minutes walking distance.. and poor condition to stay...you can't find your room in this hotel. if there is a fire you may die...may be..very old facillities... poor breakfast...i never want to recommend this hotel...
Aries T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 maart 2014
Close to major attraction and shopping.

Good location, nice breakfast, fast Internet
9
Relax, comfortable,
Weeraya P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 23 maart 2014
Comfortable hotel

Convenient hotel / big room / near metro station
7,3
It is a nice hotel. Outside look old and small but inside is quite well. The location is near metro station about 7 minute walk. The room is quite big and clean. It has enough facilities. The staffs are friendly.
Pak S. Groepen Malaysia, 21 maart 2014
Good value of money and located in zone 1

Reasonable rate, located in the city and nearby metro station.
8
The hotel is located in the city centre i.e zone 1 and within the walking distance from the metro station (ROME metro station). This make the excessibility to other places became easy. The room rate including the breakfast is deemed reasonable. There is a nice restaurant just opposite the hotel which was opened during our stayed and we tried in on the second last day when we were in Paris. The restaurant serves nice and tasty burger and wine.
Sabaria M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 maart 2014
Enjoyable stay

Very good service by nice staff, very clean room with quality towels, and easy to find location .
8
The hotel Wi Fi is easily available inside the room. The only problem here is without Elevator but easy to get halal food like kebab and carrefour on the same street.
Asrul A. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 16 maart 2014
Comfortable

Comfort & good brreakfast
5,7
I booked a room with a double bed slightly smaller than a queen bed. The hotel is actually a small hotel & doesn't look like a real hotel from the outside. The room was comfortable & clean but for me it was a bit small. The clost was small, there was no coffee/tea making facilities. There was no overhead lights & one of the bed side lamp was broken. The toilet was small but it was ok for me. The water pressure is good as well as the hot water. Toilet amenities are just your basic sopa, shampoo & shower gel. They forgot to refill our amenities for one day & on the other day they forgot to give the soap. The reception is quite small & doesn't look like a real reception area. The one good thing I like about the hotel was the free breakfast. The French bread was superb, with different variotions. They also have toast, cereal, jams, nutella, yoghurt, cheese, a variety of tea, coffee & other stuff. The only drawback is you have to wake up early for the breakfast as the restaurant is really small so it can get cramped. The other one thing I wasn't happy about was the size of my room compared to my sister's room at the same price. She was given a bigger room with a bath tub. For me this was quite unfair. Overall my stay was good.
Desmond H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 februari 2014
Pleasant stay and good breakfast

Location, price and comfort
8
The place to stay if you're on budget! Location wise conveniently located not too far away from subway station and near a convenience store.
Adriana S. (Echt)paren Romania, 20 februari 2014
Very cosy hotel, great bed!

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
8,7
Overall the hotel was very cosy. Even if the rooms are not the latest furnished, the bed was incredible. Very confortable matress, and clean sheets. Great service, really keeps the room clean, not just surface cleaning. I really loved the bathroom products (soap and hair.body gel), they where amazingly quality. Also the breakfast was good. Initially we thought is not so comprehensive, but it didn't took us long to discover the availability when a really nice staff member bringed us baskets with croissants, petit-pans au chocolat, and other thigs. Staff is very polite and welcoming, and they are open to solve your needs. Overall it looks initailly like is not a hotel with potential, but the atention to the details that matter make it the perfect worth of your money. Location is very easy accesible, and quite easy to access the center from there. Thank you, we really enjoyed!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Des Batignolles ParijsHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - LobbyHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - ReceptieHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01