of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Des Batignolles

26 - 28, rue des Batignolles, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Entree Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Receptie
Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Lobby Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Entree
Gebied: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 108 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (108)
Sorteer op:
Jayvie C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 september 2014
value for money
4,7
dirty, old.
John M. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 augustus 2014
Good if the location suits

Location breakfast and staff's helpfulness
8
My wife and I both enjoyed the hotel which is a bit of a warren when you consider how many doors we had to pass through to get to our room. This seems to be very French. The courtyard certainly looked attractive but the weather was not on our side. The breakfast room is a delight as is the breakfast.
Susan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 23 augustus 2014
Great stay!

The hotel was located on a quiet street with many local shops, LOVED LOVED LOVED the bakery across the street, mini grocery store at the corner, restaurants all within a short walking distance
8
The hotel was small. I was concerned when I 1st walked up to it because the entrance is not the nicest but inside, it's a small boutique style hotel. The room that we got was a perfect size for our family of 3. The room was always spotless cleaned, bed comfort was not the greatest but we are a famiy that likes a firm mattress. We loved the location since it was really close to many restaurants but it was situated in a non tourist area which you got to sample beautiful bakeries, shops and restaurants that locals go to. Would stay there again.
Basem A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 12 augustus 2014
good hotel

location, staff and cleanness
8,7
just the main problem is : No elevator
Jojobabe R. Groepen Philippines, 7 augustus 2014
close to subway

location
6,3
the one in the picture was not the room given to us,nor did our room looked a bit like that. they had no elevator and they did not even state that in their website. We would have looked for a hotel with one since we had very heavy bags. We explained this when we were checking in but the lady just said "it's just one time of going up, its not a big problem" they are still under renovation also. On the brighter side, there's a carrefour next to it and a bakery across which was good since the staff themselves said the breakfast at the hotel was not worth it.
Justin H. Individuele reizigers Canada, 5 augustus 2014
Website details incorrect; disappointing stay

Location not bad, bed comfortable
5
Arrived in the morning after flying all the way from China...was told I couldn't check in until 2pm at least. According to rooms details on Agoda, I paid extra for a room with a fan and balcony - room had neither. Building construction made it noisy in the daytime. Front desk staff were ok at best. Expensive for what little you get. Breakfast not included. Not a great introduction to Paris.
Feng W. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 20 juli 2014
simple, convenient, safety

simple, convenient, safety
6,7
Because we live in one-floor, sometimes have noise in front of door. But convenient & safety in this area.
Pedro M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Portugal, 13 juli 2014
Average hotel in Paris

Parking next door, breakfast, location
5,7
It is a 2 star hotel close to Place de Clichy. It is not in the centre but public transports are available close by. If you are driving, you have a parking next door. Rooms were average, but not sound proof. Breakfast was ok, staff as well. Overall, if you are on a tight budget, it is a good option.
Jenna M. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 juli 2014
Great find at a great price.

The quietness of the rooms, the location and the breakfast.
7
This hotel was such a great find. Located in a quiet area with easy access to two metro stations, it was very easy to get around. The beds were comfortable and the staff were nice. The floor did creak which bothered my travel partner when going to the toilet during the night. The wifi signal was good. The water was hot. The shower was small and it was difficult to shower without getting the floor wet due to only having a curtain. The door of the bathroom didn't close properly but that wasn't really an issue. The breakfast was great. Overall it was great value in a quiet area and I'd definitely return
Sandra B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 juni 2014
Friendly staff. Great continental breakfast.

Staff. Quiet location. Breakfast
6,7
My room was small. Towels were not changed every day.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Des Batignolles ParijsHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - EntreeHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - ReceptieHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - LobbyHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3A05