of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Des Batignolles

26 - 28, rue des Batignolles, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Entree Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Receptie
Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Lobby Hotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Entree
Gebied: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 126 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (126)
Sorteer op:
Adrienn K. Zakelijke reizigers Hungary, 27 november 2014
good night's sleep

great shower, stylish bedroom, location
8
wifi was weak, but i was on top floor.
Geoffrey W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 19 november 2014
Convenient location

Close to Metro - 10 min walk, Carrefour Express is nearby, safe neighbourhood
7,7
Overall a pleasant stay. Room is small but comfortable. Bed is comfy and shower is good. Window looks out to a courtyard. No lifts - did not worry us as it was good exercise climbing stairs to 3rd floor where our room was; internet is slow at night time... Room is not soundproof - can hear noises from room next door and upstairs but not disturbingly noisy. We will stay here again when in Paris next time :)
Onon B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Mongolia, 11 november 2014
Very bad service
5
The photo looks nice
Werawat W. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 29 oktober 2014
Old and scary

Staff
5
Old and scary, far from everything, a bit not that clean, can hear noise from other room, no elevator
Cavern C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 27 oktober 2014
Value for money

Staff friendliness, location and cosy room
8,3
The stay was good, except that the WIFI is a little weak in certain rooms.
Cavern C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 27 oktober 2014
Value for money

location, staff friendliness and cosy room
8
The stay was good, except that the WIFI is weak in certain rooms.
Haniza Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 oktober 2014
4 storey hotel without an elevator(lift)

1st day reception girl, handling situation pretty good.with good english.
2
Disappointed with the price we paid, small room, run down toilet, have to cllimb up a storey after insisting for lower floor with 3 big suit case, without help from hotel staff for heart patient. Wondering why agoda put this place as a hotel stay
Mohdsafanizam M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 oktober 2014
It was a simple yet cozy hotel.

1.Located at the main city.2.easy access.3.value for money
8,7
Great
Jayvie C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 september 2014
value for money
4,7
dirty, old.
John M. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 augustus 2014
Good if the location suits

Location breakfast and staff's helpfulness
8
My wife and I both enjoyed the hotel which is a bit of a warren when you consider how many doors we had to pass through to get to our room. This seems to be very French. The courtyard certainly looked attractive but the weather was not on our side. The breakfast room is a delight as is the breakfast.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Des Batignolles ParijsHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - EntreeHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - BadkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - ReceptieHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - LobbyHotel Des Batignolles Parijs - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B03