Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 26 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 26 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Yuk L.
Hong Kong
17 juni 2013
overrated
the hotel was overpriced and the service was just so so
The hotel is overrated and i experienced the power outage twice, both at the day time. i was surprised at the first time and called the front desk, but no one picked up the call until i called the third time. The staff was a bit impatient and said they were trying to fix that.

Adrian C.
Maleisië
08 juni 2013
Centrally located, clean & friendly hotelWell
Very friendly & helpful reception, Fast room make up.
I'd a good stay at this hotel. Very friendly & helpful reception staff. Centrally located. Near Metro station.

JIMMY W.
Hong Kong
29 mei 2013
Comfortable that we would recommend
Good Location, Reasonable Price, Helpful Staff
Good location close to "Bonne Nouvelle" metro station, also not too far from Gare du Nord station (around 15 mins walk, 20-25 mins if carry luggage) Staff is helpful and allowed us to check in way earlier since we arrived early from morning flight. Room is quite adequate in size for 3 adults + our 20 mth old boy. Free & high speed wifi definitely a plus. While the traffic sound can be a nuisance for some people, but that's the catch you stay at a hotel in the city with good location.

Joseph L.
Singapore
21 april 2013
Good and cheap
Near metro, clean room, very friendly staff

Teresa P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 februari 2013
Nice cosy hotel, rooms nicely decorated ,
Friendly staff
Good location, centrally located and staff were very helpful

Helen M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 februari 2013
Lovely hotel, well maintained and friendly staff
Clean and modern decor, comfy room.
I was very happy with my stay. The hotel is clean, quiet and modern. The staff were friendly and I felt very safe as a solo traveller.

Sarath W.
Australië
23 oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
I stayed for one night in this hotel. Location is good. Staff is friendly.

sombat S.
Thailand
26 juli 2012
What a fantastic surprise!
The Hotel!
Was told that the 10th was a bad area etc. Then showed up at the hotel, always ask Matthieu (the greatest), everything was good again. Good room, Good amenities, Good size, Good quality, Great breakfast. Pay for it if you have to, you won't be disappointed, especially if you in came from other parts of Europe. The staff are kind of nice and sincere enough for Paris if you ask me.

Tilo W.
Duitsland
13 mei 2014
Zweitägiger Kurztripp nach Paris
Sehr sauber und neuwertig, schöne Zimmer, gute Lage
Hotel kann ich gerne weiterempfehlen. Einziges Manko war, dass sich das Doppelfenster nicht vollständig nach außen öffnen ließ. War wahrscheinlich so gewollt, weil dann schon gleich die Wand vom Nachbarhaus war.

pierre M.
Frankrijk
01 juli 2015
Hotel comédie
confort,professionalisme du personnel,bel établissement
ACCUEUIL SYMPATHIQUE, CHAMBRE SPACIEUSE ,CONFORTABLE ,ET TRES BIEN ENTRETENUE JE REVIENDRAIS DANS CET ETABLISSEMENT LORS D UN PROCHAIN VOYAGE .