of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Design Sorbonne

6 Rue Victor Cousin, 05. Pantheon-Notre Dame, Parijs, Frankrijk (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Business Center
Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 05. Pantheon-Notre Dame Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 66 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (66)
Sorteer op:
Liis J. (Echt)paren Estonia, 31 augustus 2014
Perfect location for city break

We loved the location, all sightseeing places and cozy cafés were just within walking distance.
10
The stuff was really helpful, rooms were with special design and very clean. Breakfast selection was really ellaborate for sucj a small hotel. And hotel itself was quiet.
Alireza S. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 31 augustus 2014
Excellent Hotel

Very Helpful and friendly staff, excellent location, clean
9,3
We had a great stay at the Hotel. Hotel staff are fluent in English and are very helpful and cooperative. Definitely will stay there again.
Luis G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 juni 2014
Bad beginning, overall good stay

Location, interesting design, staff fluent in various languages
7,3
Upon arrival, my wife and I were assigned into a very small room with a very small bathroom. The phone in the room did not work and the iMac in the room was at least 10 years old and non-functioning. After complaining, they switched us to a much nicer room with a working phone and computer. In general, staff are friendly and fluent in English. The room was clean and quiet and we could rest well. The hotel is very well located in the heart of Paris and with easy access to public transportation.
Priyanka N. Individuele reizigers India, 23 mei 2014
Art, food, walking around the Seine, culture

Central Location, quirky design/aesthetics, good service
7,3
Kevin G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 mei 2014
very friendly staff w/ command of english language

Location, comfortable bed, nice staff
9
Weather sucked, other than that very pleasant.
Jay W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 mei 2014
Very small room. Even smaller bathroom.

Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Clean.
7
Everything about the hotel was cramped, even the tiny elevator. The price was a bit much but then the whole city was expensive. The bathroom had the tiny shower like on a cruise ship. The breakfast was nice.
Moira B. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 5 mei 2014
Delightful small hotel in a good location

Hotel was veryattractive and cleanConvenient to sightseeing, restaurants and local transport
9,7
Takeshi K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 27 april 2014
artistic hotel experience

artistic room, location
10
Nice and beautiful
Fabrizio D. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 april 2014
Amazing

Location,Friendly and knowledgeable staff,Paris
9
an amazing experience
Raquel E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 maart 2014
Small hotel in a great location

Location, Comfort, Convenience
8
We booked two rooms since we were a family of three and the hotel doesn't have extra beds. The rooms were beautifully furnished, with an Apple computer/TV and free wifi. There was a large window that overlooked a quiet courtyard, so it had lots of natural light and air. The rooms were quite small but comfortable.The staff could speak English and were attentive. Location was the best, being walking distance to 3 metro stations. Overall, our stay was good, except for 2 things: The rooms were booked separately and I talked directly to the hotel if they could give me adjacent rooms as the other room was for my teenaged child. They said they could only do that if I paid extra; otherwise, they would give me any two rooms in the hotel which would most likely not be adjacent or not even on the same floor. They said that by paying , they could "connect" these two adjacent rooms they had by allowing us to use an outer door to make the two rooms one unit. When we arrived, I was so surprised to see that the connecting door was right outside these two rooms, with a "foyer" space of about 3 feet x 3 feet. So I paid extra for a tiny space of 9 square feet and an extra outer door. If that was the case, I think they could've just given me these 2 adjacent rooms at no extra charge, given that I was getting 2 rooms for 8 days! Secondly, we noticed that the beddings were not being changed everyday, because a piece of tissue I had left on the bed was still there the next day. We asked about this and were able to confirm that they only change the beddings every 3 days. I would expect it to be daily, given the hotel is quite pricey.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Design Sorbonne ParijsHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - BadkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - BadkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - BadkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - BadkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Business Center Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06