of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Design Sorbonne

6 Rue Victor Cousin, 05. Pantheon-Notre Dame, Parijs, Frankrijk (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café
Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Business Center Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieur
Ligging: 05. Pantheon-Notre Dame Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 52 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (52)
Raquel E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 maart 2014
Small hotel in a great location

Location, Comfort, Convenience
8
We booked two rooms since we were a family of three and the hotel doesn't have extra beds. The rooms were beautifully furnished, with an Apple computer/TV and free wifi. There was a large window that overlooked a quiet courtyard, so it had lots of natural light and air. The rooms were quite small but comfortable.The staff could speak English and were attentive. Location was the best, being walking distance to 3 metro stations. Overall, our stay was good, except for 2 things: The rooms were booked separately and I talked directly to the hotel if they could give me adjacent rooms as the other room was for my teenaged child. They said they could only do that if I paid extra; otherwise, they would give me any two rooms in the hotel which would most likely not be adjacent or not even on the same floor. They said that by paying , they could "connect" these two adjacent rooms they had by allowing us to use an outer door to make the two rooms one unit. When we arrived, I was so surprised to see that the connecting door was right outside these two rooms, with a "foyer" space of about 3 feet x 3 feet. So I paid extra for a tiny space of 9 square feet and an extra outer door. If that was the case, I think they could've just given me these 2 adjacent rooms at no extra charge, given that I was getting 2 rooms for 8 days! Secondly, we noticed that the beddings were not being changed everyday, because a piece of tissue I had left on the bed was still there the next day. We asked about this and were able to confirm that they only change the beddings every 3 days. I would expect it to be daily, given the hotel is quite pricey.
Karen L. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 maart 2014
Wonderful

Location, friendliness and value for money
7,7
Lennart O. (Echt)paren Sweden, 18 november 2013
Paris in November for indoor activities!

Close to Sorbonne, nice design, breakfast
8,3
Worth trying! Friendly and helpfull staff! Nice! Small rooms!
Sandra J. (Echt)paren France, 10 november 2013
Pleasant and comfortable boutique hotel

Personnel, atmosphere, cleanliness.
9
We had a very pleasant stay with no problems. The breakfasts are excellent and the staff attentive and courteous. The room prices are reasonable for Paris. We have now stayed stayed there twice, and will certainly stay there again if we need to spend more time in Paris.
Simon L. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 september 2013
Boutique hotel, great staff, noisey rooms

Location, location, location.
7,7
Lovely little hotel in the heart of the Latin Quarter. Friendly staff and nice touches like the fast internet using integrated iMacs in the room for TV and computer. Room was small (as you expect in Paris) but quaintly decorated and clean. However, the hotel has paper thin walls which means we could join in the conversation of the people staying in the room next door! Breakfast also was a little disappointing, you have to book a time slot as the seating area is very small. Also, for the same price you can get variety and the Parisian vibe at any of the street cafés just around the corner. Overall, a well located hotel with friendly staff and a nice boutique feel, but we'll be staying elsewhere next time as I need my sleep without being disturbed by noisy neighbours.
Michelle G. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 30 juli 2013
Very good

Location, staff, style of hotel.
9
Excellent stay, very friendly staff and great location.
Andrew S. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juni 2013
Good inner city option in Paris

Location, staff and design
8,7
Good hotel for Paris, although it is like many Paris hotels in having small rooms
Mr K. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 november 2012
Very good location.

Good location in the Latin Quarter.
6,7
very small rooms. not good if you are a big person. bathrooms are miniscule. excellant location in the latin quarter therefore within walking distance to most of the tourist destination like the louvre, musee d'orsey, ile de la cite etc. nice nightlife. close to both metro and rer stations.
Hotel kenmerken tip: If you are a larger person, pay more for a larger room.
Astrid W. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 15 november 2012
Nice hotel at great location

Uniquely design with mac pc in the room
8,7
It's conveniently located at Latin Quarter, just in front of Sorbone Uni. Notre Dame as well as subway are within walking distance. Everything is rather small : lift, toilet, room, receptionist. But total experience is awesome, so no complain.
Katrina M. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 november 2012
Lovely Hotel with beautiful rooms & great service

Lovely staff
9
nice hotel in central location, with beautiful rooms and lovely and helpful staff.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - BadkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - BadkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - BadkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - BadkamerHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Business Center Hotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Design Sorbonne Parijs - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03