arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,5
op basis van 44 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 44 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

9,3 soobin K.
Zuid-Korea
06 augustus 2013
The best price hotel
Cheap, good location, friendly
This hotel have all facility except air conditioner.. But the workers were very friendly, if i go to paris again, i will sleep this hotel.. I can recommand to someone, dont come to sleep this hotel if you were rich,,,

9,3 mukhtaruddin M.
Indonesië
09 juli 2013
Sangat menyenangkan menginap di Hotel ini
Bersih, nyaman dan strategis
Sangat strategis untuk semua kegiatan: seminar, wisata seni dan lainnya

6,3 kevin Y.
Hong Kong
16 juni 2013
Nice view
nice location. satff helpful. price is okay too.
It's location is nearby the train station. Room is clean and also tiday. Hotel staff is nice and helpful. The breakfast is good too, etc egg , hamm pama, bread, juice, milk coffee which are unlimited refill. RThe price is reasonable when comparing with the quality and services. I would like to recommend to others.Rooms have nice view. The shower drainage is poor that is the only area need to improve!

7,3 YING H.
China
28 mei 2013
Good experience
location, cleanliness, and kindness of the persons
Generally, it is fine but the WIFI connection is not good as expected.

6,7 YING H.
China
28 mei 2013
Good location, clean hotel
Location, cleaning, and kind service
Good experience but the wifi network and mobile signals are not strong enough, which cause certain problems with my mobile phone.

7,3 Jason A.
Maleisië
19 mei 2013
Close to Metro
Location, Location, Location.
Just be aware of the noise when upstair'r room flush the toilet. And the Metro is under the hotel, so you know when the train arrives at the nearby station. Housekeepers are too keen to work, even though we had the "Do not disturb" sign out on the door handle, they still service our room.

7,7 Sarah I.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 april 2013
Simple, reasonably priced hotel, very near metro
Location, Cleanliness, Price
This is a basic hotel, but it is clean and has good location being right by a metro. The only drawback was that the walls are very thin and you can hear everything going on in the other rooms, but it was nothing we were too concerned about.

8,3 Zak I.
Hong Kong
17 maart 2013
It was a nice stay overall.
price, place, staff
Overall, it was a comfortable and clean hotel. I was living on the 6th floor. The stuffs there were try their very best to understand my english ( as they dont speak english, just a little) but they are friendly. The internet was fast and stable. But I did spend some time to figure which one is the hotel wifi. its name was "METXRXX??!", was completely no hints of the hotel. It is quite close to the metro "Republique" and it was just 3 stations to the Eurostar station" Gard du Nord". Many restaurant and Monop' was just few steps to go. (named monoprix supermarket)

7,7 Kuet H.
Australië
11 januari 2013
Great location, friendly staff
Location,
Location is great. The surrounding area is not touristy. Feels like among the locals which is a plus. Between two Metro stations, Republique and Oberkampf. Walking distance to Channel St. Martin (opening scene of Amelie) and 2nd Chinatown. Restaurant Le Chemise across the road is excellent. Part-owner speaks English. Will stay in this hotel again.

8 MOK F.
Maleisië
10 januari 2013
Nice hotel with acceptable room
Very conveniently located
the hotel is very clean and for the price we paid, we are very happy with it. the location can seemed intimidating but the few days we were there, we actually walked around the neighbourhood and felt quite safe. many eateries around the place and many supermarket too, so, it is pretty much self-sufficient and you can just relax as your tummy would be well taken care of.