of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Eden am Zoo

Uhlandstrasse 184., Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10623 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Balkon/Terras Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 46 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (46)
Sorteer op:
Cor D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 30 november 2012
leuk hotel grote kamers aparte wc en douch

ontbijt goed geregeld was erg netjes
8,7
neem niet te zware koffers mee je moet 2 trappen op zonder lift geen parkeer plek daar van het hotel op eigen kosten is 18 euro 24 uur niet veel in die omgeving te doen metro is wel dicht bij en je bent zo in het centrum
Restaurant tip: zit vlak bij een chinnees erg lekker eten daar en vriendelijk
Stephen L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 januari 2014
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
5
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Ove G. Individuele reizigers Norway, 4 oktober 2013
ok

nothing
6,7
Agnes B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 oktober 2013
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
8,7
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Jill J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 4 september 2013
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
5,3
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Liia N. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 augustus 2013
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
7,7
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Nutapong S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 26 juli 2013
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
6,3
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
David H. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 20 juli 2013
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
6
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Lian K. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 25 juni 2013
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
4
Moshe G. Individuele reizigers Israel, 30 mei 2013
cheap hotel, nice, don't expect for more

clean, cheap, city center
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasHotel Eden am Zoo Berlijn - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02