Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 153 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 153 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Michael D. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
2 days in Paris
Old hotel close to a metro stop and not far from Eiffel Tower. Rooms are very small, bathroom was dirty, mold on the shower curtain etc... Can hear people in adjacent rooms quite well.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Alice L. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Good location,good staff,comfortable
Good location,good staff,comfortable
Good location,good staff,comfortable
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016

Alice L. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Good location,good staff,comfortable
Good location,good staff,comfortable
Good location,good staff,comfortable
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016

Karen Y. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Good stay, great location
great location, tiny but clean room
We stayed for 5 nights. The service and cleanliness of the hotel was great. The reception guys are all nice, kind, and helpful. Breakfast was good. Location is good with two minutes from Dupleix station.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2016

Edouard L. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
Wonderfull hotel thanks to staff & great location
Truly outstanding value for money, customer centric staff deserves praise
We happily return to Eiffel Capitol thanks to its central location in one of Paris safest residential areas. The hotel stall performance is properly amazing : so polite and caring. As a French expat family, we enjoy going back to Paris for holiday in this safe haven. Mille merci Clara, Yann, Marie-line, Francis !
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2016

Pearlyn C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Hotel near to Eiffel Tower & near to Metro
Near to Eiffel Tower, Near to Metro, nice food around
room is comfortable but as usual small. we only manage to open up one luggage. location is near to Eiffel Tower about 15mins walk. It's also near Metro station which is easy to get around. Nice restaurant in the surrounding area, we arrive late and still manage to grab some food. more choices in the morning!
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016

wattanachai K. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
great location
great location, worth the money, good room standard
bad experience with the hotel reception who tried to sell us overcharged taxi
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Nian W. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
More than I expect
Location, clean, and resto all around
Room space more than I expect. Every time I am planning to travel Paris, I already prepare my self for tiny room space, but this one is still ok for 2 persons. Metro just 5 min walks (Dupleix), to station Champ de Mars also very close (10-15 min walk), If you are planning to Chateou Versailles, just need to walk to Champ de Mars station, buy RER ticket Eur 3.55 each/ EUR 7.1 for return, and go. In front of hotel you will find 1 Chinese express resto, another one just at next street.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015

Andreas M. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Solid and safe
Clean, nice design, good environment
A great choice as a 1day stop, yet you can hear the neighbors very well, rather thin walls...
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

Nam D. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Clean hotel near the Eiffel Tower
Location, Cleanliness, quietness
This is a nice place to stay near the Eiffel Tower, however it is quiet enough. Staffs are friendly. Room is a bit small but i guess it is standard for such pricing. Plenty of food/drinks places within walking distance. If only the room is bigger.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015