Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Omgeving Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Receptie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Receptie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteiten
Gebied: IT Park Aantal kamers: 131

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 348 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (348)
Sorteer op:
Sherif A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 8 februari 2016
Good Hotel

Clean , staff good & breakfast very limited choices
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Asuncion D. Groepen Philippines, 27 januari 2016
Recomend

Hotel staff are kind and friendly . But there were still a few at the front receptionist that need to be more attentive.
8,7
oVerall it is a recommendable place to stay. My only concern are their food serve for breakfast . There are most food that run out of its kind. And when you have your breakfast at 9 am . Your are just have to be serve with what has left . From dish to pastry and even fruits. I really find your place a nice place to stay I hope your service for your meal buffet must be improve. Even room service for food takes a while.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cristian G. (Echt)paren Romania, 24 januari 2016
Nice stay in Cebu City

Great location, big and clean rooms
9
Great value for money. The hotel in located near Alaya Mall. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant where they serve breakfast it's a little bit crowded and the food choices are limited.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kok P. Groepen Singapore, 18 januari 2016
good location

Friendly staff, good service and good location
7
friendly staff and good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kok P. Groepen Singapore, 18 januari 2016
friendly staff

good service, friendly staff and good location
7
good service, friendly staff and good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony A. Groepen Australia, 18 januari 2016
Too noisy in reception and cafe area. No internet

Location
7
It was a disaster. Cable tv not working properly. No internet connection & wifi not functional at all. It was a rip off. They should not advertise it at all. Too deceiving to customers. Even the IT department can't do anything about it. The noise in the reception area was deafening due to loud sound during the Sinulog festival. No concern for customers who want to have a quiet day in the cafe. We had to go somewhere else to eat. I guess they should have an area which can accommodate customers who respect the festival but needs a space where they can relax and dine.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma. V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 januari 2016
Good location & worth the stay

Good location, big rooms and good food.
9,7
Our stay in Hotel Elizabeth was great. The hotel has a good location a walk away from IT park and Ayala mall. The room is big and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good, they offer variety of food and everyday they change their food choices. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 januari 2016
Just what i needed

Room set up, location and cleanliness
8,3
It's location was perfect since it made it easier for my friends to pick me up. Plus the restaurants i wanted to try were mostly very near the hotel. Staff were great & food was good as well. Overall i'm glad i chose this hotel especially in this occasion - sinulog.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Boon B. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 januari 2016
Staffs friendly but facilities YUK

Nothing really if u want me to be honest. Only friendliness of staffs
5,7
Never never agaon! For the price I paid I get to stay in Kl @ Shangri la. Dont even have a blanket. For a 4 star hotel and price I paid I get a cake of soap! No bath gel. Bathroom floor was slippery and nearly fell. And I end up fixing the toilet bowl as water pump flowing whole nite. Want more??? Like the electric adaptor I want to borrow but told must pay...never never again...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen C. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 januari 2016
n

Location, friendly staff and standard of rooms
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OmgevingHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07