of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Omgeving Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 131
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 221 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (221)
Sorteer op:
Armando J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 mei 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great
Ayensa G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 1 mei 2015
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff
Cherry L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 april 2015
Broken toilet

Staff during breakfast time are friendly and accommodating.
6
Stayed 1 night in executive room. We checked in late, room was spacious. But the toilet in the living room was not working. And there's hardly water coming out in the showe. In the master bedroom the washroom is not working properly too! I told the receptionist about it but didn't say anything!
Kasper K. (Echt)paren Denmark, 21 april 2015
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Michael K. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 4 april 2015
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Cherry H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 maart 2015
Nice Hotel but the breakfast.

Comfy , wide bed and clean room!
7
i was asking for puto but thier was not in thier buffé table and when i turn to the next table thies all the puto at the others table I told then I want to have that sticky rice for breakfast they told me that was't enough to all, that the next table had order IT, so redecolous I'm also à guest and the customer.
Hermann M. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 26 maart 2015
The management must be blind

The beds are aceptable but that is all.
4,3
The stay was once more disappointing. We did not expect too much, because we know the Hotel already. It seems that the Management is really blind. Why do they not see what is going on. Nobody seems to know where the Money is coming from. You can wait and wait at the bar to get a beer. But you do not get, because the staff is watching Television. You can ask for a electric connector but they are out of stock. Finally you get one from the maintenance. But that is broken and does not work. It is anyhow not important, because the Internet is anyhow so slow, that you best let your lap top switched off. The char grilled fish is out of the freezer and grilled, respectively burned in a dirty pan. (confirmed by the waiter. And the Espresso which we ordered cam in a nice Cup, but without anything else. We had to ask for sugar. But anyhow, what was in the cup had besides the color nothing similar to coffee. We had to bring our car to a garage in Mandaue. We asked to arrange a Taxi to pick us up there. But that could not be arranged. We had to do it ourselves. Is that a 4 star Hotel from today???
Thomerson Y. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 13 maart 2015
Horrible internet and even worse amenities!

None
5,7
forget about getting an internet connection. It's sparse, at best, and close to impossible to send out a proper email. Location is not exactly ideal bec altho it is near Ayala, it's still quite a walk and there's hardly any decent street lamps to help u get by at night should u want to walk out for dinner. The water smells funky too, lets not forget about that. Also, tacky room design. Maybe that's why there isnt enough light inside the room-- they're trying to hide their tacky design. Only two low light lamps are available and two small pin lights in front. For everything else, bring a flashlight-- not kidding. Not coming back to this place again. And don't expect any a/c on the room floor hallways bec they don't have any. It's all open type so all the smog and the noise fr the streets can be heard in the hallways.
Aida A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 7 januari 2015
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 januari 2015
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4,7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A03