of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Omgeving Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Omgeving Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 131
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 148 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (148)
Peter O. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 maart 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 8 februari 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 januari 2014
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 december 2013
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 december 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Jeffrey S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 oktober 2013
I woulld definately stay again

bed, restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
nice comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff,very clean hotel. a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall. I will stay here anytime I am in Cebu.
Nithin P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 24 oktober 2013
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 oktober 2013
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Erwin T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 15 oktober 2013
Value for money

Room Rates, Location, Shopping
8,7
Erwin T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 oktober 2013
Value for money

Location, Room, Value
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - BalzaalHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - OmgevingHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - OmgevingHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A08