Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Omgeving Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vergaderruimte Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Receptie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vergaderruimte Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel interieur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Receptie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 131
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (234)
Sorteer op:
Michael B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 27 juni 2015
Staff were really accommodating

The friendliness of staff, the location and the comfort of the room
9,3
Staff were very accommodating - Our kids were not well behaved and the staff helped and did their best to make our stay enjoyable.
Paul A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 juni 2015
my Hotel Elizabeth experience

the hotel is just a walking distance from Ayala mall, my Executive suite room is very spacious, clean and comfortable.
8,3
my check in process was a mess. I don't understand why they couldn't find my booking through Agoda even if I supplied them wilth all the necessary documents with my booking. it was my first booking with agoda and with hotel elizabeth and I dont think I'll use it again.
Yuadyong K. Groepen Thailand, 5 juni 2015
hotel location is good near to Ayala center

Good location / Room Clean / Nice breakfast
9,7
Hotel location stay in the center of the city and near Ayala center take 5 mins by walk. Room is clean but look old. For the staff perfromance is okay but not smilely. Restaurant recommend name Rico's lechon, just only 200-300 meters from hotel.
Justerienni T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 4 juni 2015
Hotel Elizabeth Review

location, price, comfort
9,7
The hotel was good, except that i was expecting a wifi in my room, but only the lobby has wifi.
Yee L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 mei 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6,7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Kathrina J. Groepen Philippines, 17 mei 2015
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Fely C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 10 mei 2015
great location, value for money ,great food

location, restaurant staff are friendly and great food. comfy bed
2,3
We enjoyed the great and yummy food at the restaurant lovely staff .also the concierge we're helpful. 😊
Armando J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 mei 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great
Ayensa G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 1 mei 2015
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff
Cherry L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 april 2015
Broken toilet

Staff during breakfast time are friendly and accommodating.
6
Stayed 1 night in executive room. We checked in late, room was spacious. But the toilet in the living room was not working. And there's hardly water coming out in the showe. In the master bedroom the washroom is not working properly too! I told the receptionist about it but didn't say anything!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OmgevingHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel interieurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel interieurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel interieurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01