of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Omgeving Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 131
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 210 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (210)
Sorteer op:
Aida A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 7 januari 2015
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 januari 2015
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4,7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.
Michael S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 januari 2015
Overrated hotel with unusable internet

location near Ayala, clean/comfortable room
6,7
Although the room is clean and comfortable, technical issues with internet and TV operation (and the resulting staff/management actions) means I personally refuse to stay at this hotel again. At 4 stars this hotel is overrated and unless you are getting a cheap rate is poor value for money compared to similar hotels near ayala. Apart from poor access to wifi routers in the hallyway (most hotels now have a dedicated router per room), even with good reception I was getting unusable internet speed (0.5 MBPS on speed tests compared to 10MBPS I got at the next hotel in Cebu I stayed). I complained to technical support then to reception who promised on day 2 of my stay that hotel management would contact me. I check out Day 6 heard nothing and internet still not working. The TV remote control issue is another long story but just another sign this hotel has quality control problems that needs a major management shake up. If you are not interested in internet and are getting a cheap rate, this hotel is ok. If you need internet, forget it.
Matthew E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2014
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8,7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Rose M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, value for money
9,3
I traveled with my family including senior citizens and children. Stayed in hotel for our christmas vacation. We're from Bacolod City. Drove our car and the parking area at the basement was very safe. The rooms were clean, the food during breakfast are good, the staff are very friendly and accomodating, the location is very near ayala mall. Over all, despite the fact that we were stranded in Cebu because of typhoon seniang, we really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Elizabeth. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and if given the chance to come back to Cebu, I would prefer staying at the same hotel..
Ma C. Groepen Philippines, 22 december 2014
great

accessible and well provided with stuff
8,7
It was awesome!
Ma C. Groepen Philippines, 22 december 2014
accessible

location was great,clean and big rooms
9,3
It was great
Ma C. Groepen Philippines, 22 december 2014
superb

location,food and the rooms
10
It was great
Fleur D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 december 2014
Three Star Quality worth every buck

Room, location and affordability
9
Very good
Marissa A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 december 2014
enjoyed the stay and worth the money

clean, good customer service and worth the money
9
Relaxing

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - OmgevingHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02