Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 62 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 62 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Tina D. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
great location nice room
location.cleanliness, friendly staff
Terrific
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2015

JUDY A. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
No air in 63 rms
Location and Front desk staff
It was nice
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2015

Martin N. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Very hot room
Cleanliness, proximity to historic buildings
Very hot room, no air-conditioning - just a very small (desk) ventilator which was very noisy. Breakfast served till 10.30 however not much food left at 9am. Don't know if there are more choices earlier but bread rolls, butter, cheese, ham and egg left only at 9. No sausages, tomatoes / potatoes etc. No asian choices such as rice/noodles either. The room was clean and staff very friendly. Location can get uncomfortable during the night - lots of strange people around - although good base for day trips. More of a backpackers choice.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015

Susan M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
good
staff and location great
comfortable and great service from staff
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

ERIC B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great location, nice friendly Hotel!
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Comfortableand bed., clean room.
Very good.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015

Woranis A. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Great location
Location, staff , wifi
We stay our last stay in Prague in this hotel. The hotel Name's sign is in front of the Wencelas street but have to walk in about 30m. To the entrance. Great staff helping us speak well english. Wifi is good both lobby and in room. The room size is standard. Will stay here again.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2015

Noor J. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, comfort, central
Good location, central with shops and food all around. Minutes walk to the clock tower and Charles bridge. Trams and metro nearby. Room was spacious for three of us, comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Staff Adele was helpful and friendly.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2014

Graeme W. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Central hotel
Location, comfortable room, clean
Apart from the odd entrance to reception through a central city alley, which meant trundling my bag a distance, the location of this hotel in Wenceslas Square was a bonus. One receptionist got a bit stressed for a while, but generally the staff were helpful. Breakfast was good, and the room clean and comfortable. A very enjoyable stay.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2014

Torin T. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Great Location for Short Stay
Location. Breakfast and Bed
Very pleasant and facilities are very good for short stay in Prague.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014

TAN P. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Centralise location near shopping district
It was convenient as the shopping areas were nearby.
There was no air conditioner in the room and it can be hot during summer. However, the hotel provide a small fan to each room. Overall, the experience was ok but it was a little pricey.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: