Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Elysee

Wenceslas Square 43, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 11000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 58 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (58)
Sorteer op:
Rong Y. (Echt)paren China, 11 oktober 2015
Hotel Elysee

good location
7
hard to find entrance. good location though.
Li X. (Echt)paren China, 11 oktober 2015
A hotel which is not easy to find

A good location, near the famous lookouts
7
Walking distances to those famous lookouts: the bridge, a number of churches... and also Brague is the most beautiful city that I have visited this time (better than Vienna and Munich). For resturants, I recommend those on the west side of this river (just refer to TripAdvisor), but do not choose those near this hotel...
Abdulwahab A. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 22 augustus 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Dineshwar V. Individuele reizigers India, 24 juli 2015
Stay was ok.

Location , night life and food
5,7
The stay wasn't that great as I went during summer and there is no aircon at all! I am not sure if its normal thing over there but traveling from asia and 4 star hotel without a aircon is bit weird to me. Plenty of clubs near by
Minh T. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 21 juli 2015
Near train station and old town

Location, Cleanliness, Good View
9,3
This is a really good hotel according to its position near to centre station, located on the walking street to old town. Very nice staff performance. Good breakfast. Cleanliness and comfort room. Good wifi in room. Door and lift controlled by access card. I found the good Vietnamese restaurant right at the hotel. The only minus point I gave is no air condition in the room, as weather in Prague was very hot during our stay. Hotel gave the small fan but it could not reduce the heat.
Brittany F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 juni 2015
Fantastic Location comfortable hotel

Fantastic location, great staff, comfortable hotel
9,7
I would stay in this hotel again - everything was in close walking distance to the hotel along with some great restaurants and a fresh farmers market every morning. The hotel also has money exchange services at the front desk and they will arrange tours for you if you need it. At night the hotel area was quiet and peaceful.
Judy A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 juni 2015
No air in 63 rms

Location and Front desk staff
9
It was nice
Tina D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 20 juni 2015
great location nice room

location.cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
Terrific
Piriyapandh T. Groepen Thailand, 20 juni 2015
very nice staff, nice room and good location

very nice staff, nice room and good location
8,7
Martin N. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 juni 2015
Very hot room

Cleanliness, proximity to historic buildings
6
Very hot room, no air-conditioning - just a very small (desk) ventilator which was very noisy. Breakfast served till 10.30 however not much food left at 9am. Don't know if there are more choices earlier but bread rolls, butter, cheese, ham and egg left only at 9. No sausages, tomatoes / potatoes etc. No asian choices such as rice/noodles either. The room was clean and staff very friendly. Location can get uncomfortable during the night - lots of strange people around - although good base for day trips. More of a backpackers choice.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hotel Elysee PraagHotel Elysee Praag - GastenkamerHotel Elysee Praag - GastenkamerHotel Elysee Praag - GastenkamerHotel Elysee Praag - GastenkamerHotel Elysee Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Elysee Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Elysee Praag - BadkamerHotel Elysee Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Elysee Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Elysee Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Elysee Praag - BadkamerHotel Elysee Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Elysee Praag - Eten en drinkenHotel Elysee Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Elysee Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Elysee Praag - BadkamerHotel Elysee Praag - BadkamerHotel Elysee Praag - BadkamerHotel Elysee Praag - Eten en drinkenHotel Elysee Praag - BadkamerHotel Elysee Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Elysee Praag - RestaurantHotel Elysee Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Elysee Praag - Eten en drinken


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06