of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Eugenie

31 Rue Saint-Andre des Arts, 06. Saint Germain – Luxembourg, Parijs, Frankrijk 75006 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Badkamer
Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Eugenie Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 06. Saint Germain – Luxembourg Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 52 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (52)
Sorteer op:
Sharon R. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 augustus 2014
great location

Friendly staff. 24 hour reception. Great location.
8,7
Enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again.
Coyie T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 februari 2014
Short pleasant stay

Close to metro, a lot of restaurants nearby, fast speed Internet
7,3
The staffs are helpful. The hotel room is not big but here are a lot of restaurants nearby. High speed Internet.
Michael J. Groepen United States of America, 2 januari 2014
Good Price for Right in the Middle

Near Metro, Nothing was far, Good staff
8,7
The stay was great. It was centrally located and there was easy access to the metro and RER trains. Convenient from CDG airport as no metro transfers were needed. If this is your first stay in Paris, you could do much worse as it doesn't take long to get to any of the sights you will want to see. There is nothing overly special about this hotel, but it met our need of having a place to lay our heads at night. It provides a good spot to get to know Paris better so that if you return you can get a hotel in a part of the city that you like more. While the restaurants just a few streets over in a lot of directions yielded much better restaurants.
Tamiko M. Individuele reizigers Japan, 28 december 2013
Good location

Location High speed internet Confortable
7
Quite comfortable Wish to have an electric jug at each room.
Tan W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 oktober 2013
Good location & English speaking staff

Location only
5,7
The stay at Hotel Eugenie was generally ok since we stayed for only 2 nights. We booked through Agoda & requested for early check in but the hotel did not reply to us. So I wasn't actually expecting that I can have early check in. I reached the hotel and yeap, no early check in, but thankfully we are able to leave our luggage in their common room (FYI, seems like anyone can go into the room) and was asked to come back at 2. Went back at 2 and was given a room and when we went up, the room was still in a mess. Went down to the recep and she jus took the card with no other details on whether we would be given another room. So we went up to get the luggage down (FYI, though there's lift, u will still need to carry your luggage up the stairs), recep saw and said u should have leave the luggage there. Erm.. How was I suppose to know? In the meanwhile we saw other couples being allocated a room even though they came later. We however met with a helpful recep ( a guy) while checking out. We were then given a room 30mins later. Well, not a 'hotel' I have expectation on right from the start. So if u do not have expectation as well, this is still a ok 'hotel' as they call it.
Angelito V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 oktober 2013
OK Hotel

Location/acces to Metro and resturants
7,7
Room is small. Toilet has a wooden beam that runs across it so you hardly can move.Overall it's ok since you only spend time in the room to rest and sleep.
Terng S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 oktober 2013
Near metro saint Mitchell

Location
5,3
Room too small and toilet even smaller. No frill hotel. Not even a cup :( But easy access to metro and res station .
Richard A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 september 2013
Great accommodation - Great location

clean - comfortable - courteous staff
9,3
Could not have been better - if we return we will stay here
Mollie T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 september 2013
Charming with friendly staff, great location

The Hotel Eugenie was close to top sights in Paris. The staff were kind and very helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable.
9
My husband and I had a delightful stay at the Hotel Eugenie. The staff was so kind and friendly. One of the concierges, Masi, took a lot of time to research the Bateau Mouches and gave us all the details, in writing. The staff was willing to speak French with me, or speak in perfect English, if we needed them to. They were all wonderful. Our room was clean and well appointed but small. We had very good wifi service. The hotel is located right in the heart of St. Germaine des Pres, minutes walk from the Ile de la Cite, Notre Dame, Sainte Chappelle, the Sorbonne, Shakespeare and Company, and within walking distance of all of the main Parisian sights. The restaurants in the area were lovely. We ate all our breakfasts at the same little cafe a short walk from the hotel. Our dinners were taken in cafes nearby. We would definitely return to the Hotel Eugenie, and would be happy to recommend it to other travelers.
Christine D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 september 2013
Cute Hotel right in the middle of everything

Centrally located, walking distance to many restaurants, nightlife, the Seine River, Notre Dame and the Louvre.
9,3
The hotel Eugenie was very quaint. The lobby was nice, the staff very helpful and spoke English. The room was small but most hotel rooms in Paris are, it was furnished nicely and was clean.If you want more space go for the triple room. You can walk right out the door and go right or left and find so many restaurants, shops and nightlife. The perfect location. I was looking for something that looked like I would imagine Paris to be or like Walk Disney version of Paris and found it around the Hotel Eugenie. I have already had my daughter stay there and would recommend to anyone, I look forward to going back.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Eugenie ParijsHotel Eugenie Parijs - BadkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - BadkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Eugenie Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Eugenie Parijs - BadkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Eugenie Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02