Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlijn, Duitsland 10707 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Entree Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Lobby Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wilmersdorf Aantal kamers: 65

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 89 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (89)
Sorteer op:
Rolandas B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Lithuania, 31 december 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 november 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ellen J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 21 oktober 2015
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sylvain B. Zakelijke reizigers France, 9 september 2015
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Albert V. Individuele reizigers Spain, 2 augustus 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 juli 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Olya N. (Echt)paren Israel, 19 juli 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Micha M. Individuele reizigers Israel, 22 juni 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teng P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 februari 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ayu A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 september 2014
I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

big room, bis sofa, another small sofa
3,3
far from train station. unfriendly staff. NO BATHTUB. VERY SMALL AND OLD FASHION ELEVATOR!! much better using STAIRS. standard breakfast (smelly scrumble egg). WONT STAY ANOTHER NIGHT
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europa City BerlijnHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - EntreeHotel Europa City Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06