Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlijn, Duitsland 10707 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Entree Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Lobby Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wilmersdorf Aantal kamers: 65
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 66
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (66)
Sorteer op:
Christopher B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 juli 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Olya N. (Echt)paren Israel, 19 juli 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Micha M. Individuele reizigers Israel, 22 juni 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teng P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 februari 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeung W. Individuele reizigers China, 12 augustus 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rebecca B. (Echt)paren Israel, 22 mei 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mikko P. (Echt)paren Finland, 19 mei 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Prosselkov P. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 september 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laszlo V. Zakelijke reizigers Hungary, 10 september 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 27 augustus 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europa City BerlijnHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - EntreeHotel Europa City Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06