of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlijn, Duitsland 10707 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Entree Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Entree
Gebied: Wilmersdorf Aantal kamers: 65
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 54 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (54)
Sorteer op:
Yeung W. Individuele reizigers China, 12 augustus 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Rebecca B. (Echt)paren Israel, 22 mei 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Mikko P. (Echt)paren Finland, 19 mei 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Prosselkov P. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 september 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. Zakelijke reizigers Hungary, 10 september 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 27 augustus 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. (Echt)paren Germany, 14 augustus 2013
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 augustus 2013
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. (Echt)paren Japan, 25 juni 2013
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.
Nattaporn C. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 23 juni 2013
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europa City BerlijnHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - EntreeHotel Europa City Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B01