Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlijn, Duitsland 10707 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Entree Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/Lounge
Ligging: Wilmersdorf Aantal kamers: 65
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 49 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (49)
Prosselkov P. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 september 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. Zakelijke reizigers Hungary, 10 september 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 27 augustus 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. (Echt)paren Germany, 14 augustus 2013
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 augustus 2013
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. (Echt)paren Japan, 25 juni 2013
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.
Nattaporn C. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 23 juni 2013
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8,3
Marko V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 juni 2013
average budget hotel

wifi, breakfast and cost
5
This hotel was ok. Staff were not very friendly, room was old and hotel was old. Good breakfast though.
Thanh L. Groepen Vietnam, 9 december 2012
Room is nice

Room, location
8
The room is nice, I really enjoy the bed. The bathroom is a little small but it's okie. The morning buffet is also good and the location of hotel is not too far from the Berlin central. One thing is that the features for a hotel room are not enough, I cannot find any toothbrush, the weather is cold but I cannot find any slipper.
Matthew E. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 december 2012
Good value hotel in reasonable location

Good quality rooms, and a nice bar downstairs
7,7
The location could be closer to the city, but a good value mid-range hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europa City BerlijnHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - EntreeHotel Europa City Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C04