Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlijn, Duitsland 10707

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 102 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (102)
Sorteer op:
Christos K. Zakelijke reizigers Norway, 17 april 2016
No more than 7
4,3
Old building with bad air and noisy floors. Nothing to do in hotel than just to sleep. Poor breakfast
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel J. Individuele reizigers Norway, 26 maart 2016
Clean, Cheap and Cozy
6,7
Nice staff, alright breakfast, nice location and nice rooms.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roy B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 februari 2016
Basic but good
5,3
Good value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carlos T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 februari 2016
Short trips
3,7
One of the front desk staff had a bit of an attitude as soon as I asked him about the room and it's availability. The girl and the night shift staff were very helpful and attentive. The room is very basic but functional, and if you are a non-smoker (like myself) you may struggle a bit as the room smelt of smoke. The breakfast was good and overall this place has got a very good value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rolandas B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Lithuania, 31 december 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 november 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ellen J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 21 oktober 2015
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sylvain B. Zakelijke reizigers France, 9 september 2015
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Albert V. Individuele reizigers Spain, 2 augustus 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 juli 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hotel Europa City BerlijnHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Europa City Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - EntreeHotel Europa City Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Europa City Berlijn - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlijn - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01