Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europe

67 rue des Moines, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 164 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (164)
Sorteer op:
Bjorn V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 30 oktober 2013
Goede kwaliteit/prijsverhouding

Schoonmaak, vriendelijkheid
7
Het rook niet zo goed in de badkamer en de kamer was klein voor twee personen. Voor de rest niets op te merken. Vriendelijk onthaal, goede opvolging van de schoonmaak.
Ellen T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 4 mei 2013
eenvoudig, past bij de prijs

ligging tov metro, aardige receptionist, wifi
6,3
Juliet S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 11 juli 2014
Small, clean, cheap

Location, price. Easy
7
Hotel was exactly as expected. Friendly staff, tiny room, the shower was great though, excellent pressure! Spent 4 days there, not much time in the room, but good for a place to rest the head.
Ingrid T. Groepen New Zealand, 7 juli 2014
Not very good.

Reception staff helpful
8
Bedroom small. Bedcover had stains. Nightclub next door.
Agnes T. Groepen Singapore, 7 juli 2014
Great location , 1 min by foot to metro

,value for money ,very very small room but it's sort of standard paris hotel size (double room with shower) ,near metro ,bakery , supermarket closeby , near cafe/pubs
6,3
After reading the past reviews, I bring along my own towel and hanger . But on my 3rd day , I forgotten to keep it in my suitcase and housekeeping took it by mistake but it's ok as I had planned to dispose them after my stay . The room size is very very small (double room with shower) . It's easy access to the metro /bakery / supermarket /cafe/pubs. Wifi only available on the grd level . Staff speak minimal English but were helpful . My only negative feedback is that walls are very thin so you can hear your neighbors chatting , walking up and down the stairs , singing in the shower, watching TV/football (world cup season) etc . But if you can't beat them , join them or bring your EARPLUGS .
Rolito A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 5 juli 2014
Just enoguh to sleep in

near Metro, some friendly staf, arrange shuttle service
6
It was just a place for sleep
Choon G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 juni 2014
Comfortable with spacious room

Helpful staff , easy access to metro and easy access to surrounding restaurant
7,7
Nice and comfortable just the front desk staff is trying to help for sightseeing location although I cant get much due to communication in English problem but it should be fine with me as Paris is easy to explore through metro
Hitesh G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 13 juni 2014
HORRIBLE
2
Horrible, Waste of Money, No Lifts Available to take so many bags up, Not a good wifi signal, the only saving grace was that because I was touring I didn't had to stay in the hotel much, very small space, showing picture of big better rooms and when I arrived it was nothing like that
Hiu Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 12 juni 2014
nice hotel

good location
7
Andrew F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 juni 2014
We only slept there.

Close to |Metro(if you needed it), close to friendly restaurants for breakfast, friendly staff
6,7
On reflection it was a good stay even though my friend and i had to share a bed!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europe ParijsHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - BadkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01