of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europe

67 rue des Moines, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

5,9

uit 16 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,8
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,0
Kamercomfort
5,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Zakelijke reizigers (16)
Sorteer op:
Hitesh G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 13 juni 2014
HORRIBLE
2
Horrible, Waste of Money, No Lifts Available to take so many bags up, Not a good wifi signal, the only saving grace was that because I was touring I didn't had to stay in the hotel much, very small space, showing picture of big better rooms and when I arrived it was nothing like that
Wing C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 15 juni 2013
i will say it is a nice hotel, with a lower price

i will say it is a nice hotel, with a lower price
9
Yick C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 11 april 2013
Bad & Unpleasant

Nothing I like
4,7
Tan R. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 april 2013
A value for money hotel in central Paris

Value for money, location, close to MRT
6
Ng Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 24 oktober 2012
Lovely and friendly

Ideal location to shopping street
8
Simple room, easy to get Asian food restaurant. Very near to train station.
Chu T. Zakelijke reizigers China, 26 september 2012
Cheap hotel is ok

Near shopping area
7,3
Is good very near merto. So go where also ok.I will live again
Winkel tip: Go some place very good
Mehdi M. Zakelijke reizigers Tunisia, 30 maart 2013
Agréable

Accuei;l Propreté
6,7
ça s'est bien passé. Accueil chaleureux. Bon rapport qualité-prix.
Benoit R. Zakelijke reizigers France, 11 april 2014
Juste une nuit

Draps sales et chambre dégueulasse
3,7
David L. Zakelijke reizigers France, 26 maart 2014
Très court mais profitable

L'accueil chaleureux, la propreté des chambres, les services minimum mais suffisants pour une nuit
8
Très bien, juste pour dormir une nuit mais j'ai été très bien accueilli et ma chambre était simple mais très propre.
Jean-Luc H. Zakelijke reizigers France, 6 december 2013
Il s'agissait pour moi de participer à un séminair

Qualité de l'accueil, rapport qualité prix et internet gratuit
7,7
Très bien. Le personnel sait se mettre en 4 pour que votre séjour soit le plus agréable possible. C'est malheureusement assez rare aujourd'hui pour être souligné. Je prévois d'y séjourner à nouveau si besoin.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europe ParijsHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - BadkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01