of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europe

67 rue des Moines, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 63 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
(Echt)paren (63)
Sorteer op:
Bjorn V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 30 oktober 2013
Goede kwaliteit/prijsverhouding

Schoonmaak, vriendelijkheid
7
Het rook niet zo goed in de badkamer en de kamer was klein voor twee personen. Voor de rest niets op te merken. Vriendelijk onthaal, goede opvolging van de schoonmaak.
Juliet S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 11 juli 2014
Small, clean, cheap

Location, price. Easy
7
Hotel was exactly as expected. Friendly staff, tiny room, the shower was great though, excellent pressure! Spent 4 days there, not much time in the room, but good for a place to rest the head.
Andrew F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 juni 2014
We only slept there.

Close to |Metro(if you needed it), close to friendly restaurants for breakfast, friendly staff
6,7
On reflection it was a good stay even though my friend and i had to share a bed!
Qing Q. (Echt)paren China, 31 mei 2014
No-English & No-Wifi

none
6
Cannot access to internet in my room.
Ian H. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 mei 2014
Average

Inexpensive, convenient to Metro, friendly staff.
6
Far from luxurious but acceptable for the price.
Chi L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 april 2014
friendly staffs

1.it is very close to the metro station 2.got lot of different style restaurant near the hotel 3,they got a kitchen so people can cook their own food,
8,3
the staffs are really friendly,even though some of the staff do not speak english, they are actually tried their best to help you. the only things I don't like was the wifi connection in their hotel was terrible bad, no matter you are in you room or in the lobby.
Stanislaw H. (Echt)paren Poland, 1 januari 2014
Great time in Paris

Comfortable bed, good location, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, friendly staff. Close restaurants, fast foods and metro station
Lam Y. (Echt)paren China, 14 oktober 2013
like a hostel ,very old ,room is very small

I can't find any good thing in this hotel
4,3
It is a hostel ,very old ,terrible and very small room ,free wifi not access to my room,i have to go out to the stairs to have the free wifi. I will not come again
Bengsiang T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 oktober 2013
Bad experience, hotel book is different from actua

receptionist
3,3
I was booking the room with attach shower, but when arrived there are no shower and all need to go out and sharing. I'm writing this separately for claiming back what suppose to have paid or refund
Richard T. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 juli 2013
Cheap friendly

location, price, friendly staff
7,3
THe hotel is no frills. However the desk staff are very friendly and willing to help. The rooms are not spacious but they are clean and the hotel in general is exactly what you would expect a the price

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europe ParijsHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - BadkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06