of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europe

67 rue des Moines, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europe Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer
Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 74 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
(Echt)paren (74)
Sorteer op:
Bjorn V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 30 oktober 2013
Goede kwaliteit/prijsverhouding

Schoonmaak, vriendelijkheid
7
Het rook niet zo goed in de badkamer en de kamer was klein voor twee personen. Voor de rest niets op te merken. Vriendelijk onthaal, goede opvolging van de schoonmaak.
Henrik B. (Echt)paren Denmark, 21 december 2014
Friendly staff but cold hotel

Friendly staff
4
Really cold! No warm water at the shower No warm in the heater We were not able to heat up the room!
Okelly W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 oktober 2014
Worst hotel ever

Location and receive free kinder bueno
2
Diaaapponting. Paid for a double room with shower but received single room without shower. Cmpensate with chocolate, while no breakfast included. Total disaapointment. Dont go here. Theres no elevators and staff performance are the worst
Juliet S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 11 juli 2014
Small, clean, cheap

Location, price. Easy
7
Hotel was exactly as expected. Friendly staff, tiny room, the shower was great though, excellent pressure! Spent 4 days there, not much time in the room, but good for a place to rest the head.
Agnes T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 juli 2014
Great location , 1 min by foot to metro

,value for money ,very very small room but it's sort of standard paris hotel size (double room with shower) ,near metro ,bakery , supermarket closeby , near cafe/pubs
6,3
After reading the past reviews, I bring along my own towel and hanger . But on my 3rd day , I forgotten to keep it in my suitcase and housekeeping took it by mistake but it's ok as I had planned to dispose them after my stay . The room size is very very small (double room with shower) . It's easy access to the metro /bakery / supermarket /cafe/pubs. Wifi only available on the grd level . Staff speak minimal English but were helpful . My only negative feedback is that walls are very thin so you can hear your neighbors chatting , walking up and down the stairs , singing in the shower, watching TV/football (world cup season) etc . But if you can't beat them , join them or bring your EARPLUGS .
Andrew F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 juni 2014
We only slept there.

Close to |Metro(if you needed it), close to friendly restaurants for breakfast, friendly staff
6,7
On reflection it was a good stay even though my friend and i had to share a bed!
David T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 juni 2014
Tightly packed sightseeing tour

Comfortable and spacious rooms given the price Close to local transport links Arranged affordable airport transfer on request
8
We arrived around 10 am to check in and found the staff member on the front desk spoke good English and was accommodating when we asked to leave our luggage before heading out to see the sights. Upon our return the new staff member was aware of our earlier arrival and furnished us with our key and directions to our room. Three sets of spiral staircases later we arrived in our room and found it to be spacious and comfortable. There was a smell of cigarettes in the room, however this soon diffused when we opened the window. We found the heating worked almost on command and that the double bed, whilst being two pushed together singles, could have slept three. The next morning and the shower proved to be warmer and higher pressure than expected however the window needed to remain open for the remainder of the stay as a strong sewage like smell had started to issue from the drain, something which accompanied our remaining days in the hotel. Overall I would recommend this hotel to people looking for a budget option that has good links with the rest of Paris ( the nearest metro station was only 5 minutes walk away) and don't mind sleeping with the window open. People with mobility issues may wish to seek a room that is not located on the top floor of the hotel.
Qing Q. (Echt)paren China, 31 mei 2014
No-English & No-Wifi

none
6
Cannot access to internet in my room.
Ian H. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 mei 2014
Average

Inexpensive, convenient to Metro, friendly staff.
6
Far from luxurious but acceptable for the price.
Alif B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 mei 2014
Very good location

Staff, room n location
10
Friendly staff, location very good. Near to shopping area, eatery n place of interest. Only thing need to climb up stairs.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europe ParijsHotel Europe Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - BadkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02