of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europe

67 rue des Moines, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 66 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Individuele reizigers (66)
Sorteer op:
Tzu W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 15 juli 2014
The room was very noisy.

good location, near metro station.
5
I asked for a quiet room, but the room they gave me was very noisy. The cleaner usually didn't change a clean towel for me and the sheets smelled terrible. When I asked the reception for a clean towel, his attitude was bad.
Choon G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 juni 2014
Comfortable with spacious room

Helpful staff , easy access to metro and easy access to surrounding restaurant
7,7
Nice and comfortable just the front desk staff is trying to help for sightseeing location although I cant get much due to communication in English problem but it should be fine with me as Paris is easy to explore through metro
Micheal S. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 10 april 2014
Relaxing Parisian Break

Friendly reception staff; very close to Brochant metro station; comfortable bedrooms.
9
Relaxing and enjoyable. Friendly staff. Good value for money for budget / backpacker tourists.
Hua C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 3 april 2014
It has nice location,close to metro station.

Room is small but tidy.
7
Nice
Trevor S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 27 oktober 2013
Decent Hotel

Well located for sightseeing. Laundromats and grocery stores nearby.
6
Hotel was clean. Staff were pleasant. Slightly questionable staircase leading up to the room. Able to hear other guests through the walls. Internet connection was quite poor, although according to management that's fairly common in Paris.
Yue K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 oktober 2013
fantastic and very enjoyable trip in Paris

room is small and dirty, towels are old and toilet flood with water
5
Bernard K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 24 september 2013
Quite disappointed for the hotel

Nearest to the metro and few restaurant
3,3
I find the room quite small anyway the receptionist quite friendly type which can share with us of the top 10 nice place and some information about the transportation.
Hui Q. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 september 2013
value for money

nice environment
8
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel, close to sightseeing venues and cafes around the hotel.
Wang P. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 17 juli 2013
Paradise for bedbugs, hell for humans

None none none
3
I've stayed in more than 100 hotels in dozens of different countries and this is definitely the worst hands down. I got bitten by bedbugs all over in just two days. I got at least 10 serious bites, red and swollen and itchy. Actually I noticed their bed sheet had stains nod put my blanket over it, but later on I still got bitten. The room was very tiny facing a wall, which was quiet but quite stuffy too, since there was no air con. Another terrible thing is that you have to climb five story of very steep and winding stairs if you book the single room. Another terrible thing is that for shared bathroom, hey don't provide it on the fifth floor, and the fourth floor toilet had no light at all, so you had to run to the third floor to use the toilet. the staff was OK but they took my money just to have me bleeding my blood for it.
Grainne N. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 10 juli 2013
Clean room, close to metro and RER, helpful staff.

Near Metro and RER stop.
6
Clean comfortable room. Helpful staff. No elevator. Shower outside the room. Outside the centre but near Metro line 13 and RER. Hotel is near a supermarket and restaurants. An internet café is across the road. I would be happy to stay here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europe ParijsHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - BadkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01