arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (223)

Zakelijke reizigers (25)

(Echt)paren (81)

Individuele reizigers (86)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (4)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (15)

Groepen (12)

Aangenaam
6,7
uit 223 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Faciliteiten
4,0
Ligging
7,6
Kamercomfort
6,5
Personeel
6,9
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2

2 okelly W.
Malaysia
05 oktober 2014
Worst hotel ever
Location and receive free kinder bueno
Diaaapponting. Paid for a double room with shower but received single room without shower. Cmpensate with chocolate, while no breakfast included. Total disaapointment. Dont go here. Theres no elevators and staff performance are the worst

7 Jie H.
China
06 oktober 2014
cheap price but without wifi in room.
cheap price, convenient location, confortable bed
Very pretentious name, cheap price, located in the centre of Paris, close to metro, about 50 Euro from CDG by taxi, soft and confortable double-bed, acceptable size of room, small bathroom but shower without touching of walls and curtain. small reception with 6 guest seats and a table, my room face to a wall, no elevator, a small spiral stairs, no wifi in the room, good for guests to communicate at the reception and to rest in the room, poor sound-proofing, no English speaking for some staff, narrow aisle, some rooms without own shower cubicle.

7 SAAD A.
Saudi Arabia
21 september 2014
Good
Good

8 Suzi F.
United Kingdom
09 september 2014
Budget hotel but clean with friendly helpful staff
The helpfulness of all the staff. The price.
This hotel is small and friendly with clean basically appointed rooms. The only thing we didn't like was the fact our room overlooked a small courtyard where staff obviously took their smoking breaks and the noise level was annoying at times.

7,3 Muslum G.
Turkey
09 september 2014
Good price and location
it was clean a Hotel but room was small. Genial person and good location were good properties of this hotel.

9,3 Liyu M.
China
02 september 2014
very good!
safe. comfortable. convenient.
the room is really nice and bed is really really soft!the hotel is quiet and safe. the subway is not far from here. the host is really nice and friendly!I like this hotel:-D

7,3 Julie L.
Malaysia
14 augustus 2014
Cheap, budget hotel BUT location
Cheap, budget and location
Very good location where u can find food but only is the room too small. Anyway value for money.

6 Julie L.
Malaysia
13 augustus 2014
Cheap, small room
Selling point... Location, location and location
Very small room, no lift but cheap rate. Location is the selling point for this hotel.

6,3 Chui W.
Hong Kong
11 september 2014
reasonable price match to budget travellers
good location ; comfort room
4 nights

5 Tzu L.
Taiwan
16 juli 2014
The room was very noisy.
good location, near metro station.
I asked for a quiet room, but the room they gave me was very noisy. The cleaner usually didn't change a clean towel for me and the sheets smelled terrible. When I asked the reception for a clean towel, his attitude was bad.