of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europe

67 rue des Moines, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer
Ligging: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 53 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Individuele reizigers (53)
Micheal S. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 10 april 2014
Relaxing Parisian Break

Friendly reception staff; very close to Brochant metro station; comfortable bedrooms.
9
Relaxing and enjoyable. Friendly staff. Good value for money for budget / backpacker tourists.
Hua C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 3 april 2014
It has nice location,close to metro station.

Room is small but tidy.
7
Nice
Trevor S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 27 oktober 2013
Decent Hotel

Well located for sightseeing. Laundromats and grocery stores nearby.
6
Hotel was clean. Staff were pleasant. Slightly questionable staircase leading up to the room. Able to hear other guests through the walls. Internet connection was quite poor, although according to management that's fairly common in Paris.
Yue K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 oktober 2013
fantastic and very enjoyable trip in Paris

room is small and dirty, towels are old and toilet flood with water
5
Bernard K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 24 september 2013
Quite disappointed for the hotel

Nearest to the metro and few restaurant
3,3
I find the room quite small anyway the receptionist quite friendly type which can share with us of the top 10 nice place and some information about the transportation.
Hui Q. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 september 2013
value for money

nice environment
8
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel, close to sightseeing venues and cafes around the hotel.
Wang P. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 17 juli 2013
Paradise for bedbugs, hell for humans

None none none
3
I've stayed in more than 100 hotels in dozens of different countries and this is definitely the worst hands down. I got bitten by bedbugs all over in just two days. I got at least 10 serious bites, red and swollen and itchy. Actually I noticed their bed sheet had stains nod put my blanket over it, but later on I still got bitten. The room was very tiny facing a wall, which was quiet but quite stuffy too, since there was no air con. Another terrible thing is that you have to climb five story of very steep and winding stairs if you book the single room. Another terrible thing is that for shared bathroom, hey don't provide it on the fifth floor, and the fourth floor toilet had no light at all, so you had to run to the third floor to use the toilet. the staff was OK but they took my money just to have me bleeding my blood for it.
Grainne N. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 10 juli 2013
Clean room, close to metro and RER, helpful staff.

Near Metro and RER stop.
6
Clean comfortable room. Helpful staff. No elevator. Shower outside the room. Outside the centre but near Metro line 13 and RER. Hotel is near a supermarket and restaurants. An internet café is across the road. I would be happy to stay here again.
Sayantan C. Individuele reizigers India, 6 juni 2013
Not exactly memorable.

Location. Location. Location.
4
The shared bathroom’s light switch had fallen to the floor. Had to spend time getting it back and working by keeping the bathroom door open, not the most exciting thing to do. The flush button was broken and would work erratically. The toilet paper roll was missing and had to go down three floors to fetch one. The toilet wasn’t the cleanest, being a shared one. There’s no one to help with the baggage and hauled up two heavy bags to the third floor and back down the next morning. The basin in the room had no warm water at all. Four feet from the window was a huge wall, and below, a garbage dump. If this is a Parisian hotel, wasn’t too impressed.
Xiu Q. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 juni 2013
short stay

good internet connection, resturant/bar nearby that open till late, near to metro station
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europe ParijsHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - BadkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B08