of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europe

67 rue des Moines, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europe Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer
Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 15 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (15)
Sorteer op:
Ellen T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 4 mei 2013
eenvoudig, past bij de prijs

ligging tov metro, aardige receptionist, wifi
6,3
Suzi F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 6 september 2014
Budget hotel but clean with friendly helpful staff

The helpfulness of all the staff. The price.
8
This hotel is small and friendly with clean basically appointed rooms. The only thing we didn't like was the fact our room overlooked a small courtyard where staff obviously took their smoking breaks and the noise level was annoying at times.
Ruth B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 14 juli 2014
Terrible
3
Awful. The receptionist is the manager but he lies. Do not stay here.
Velinda S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 juli 2014
comfortable and safe

location/staffs/sheets
10
very accommodating staff. In my case, they extend extra mile in assuring our stay as well as immediate attending our needs, they could treat you a part of family. thank you so much to all the staffs of Hotel Europe. very well appreciated.
Rolito A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 5 juli 2014
Just enoguh to sleep in

near Metro, some friendly staf, arrange shuttle service
6
It was just a place for sleep
Fagne C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Portugal, 30 mei 2013
was good

location , comfort and and price
6,3
Marcia L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 28 mei 2013
Great value!

Private toilet, Good bus connections (Goes directly to the Louvre), Near the metro station, Brochant.
8,7
Great value for money! Was really surprised to find a private toilet in my room!
Toh E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 8 mei 2013
Good offer

Fast check-in/out, near Metro/food outlets/markets, quiet room
7,3
We are 3 adults share a quiet room nearby Metro & food outlets & market. Fast check-in &out. Female travelers must aware that no air-cond. so room window need to be open and it is a security risk, also room key need to leave at Reception before out.
Fe C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 7 oktober 2012
Small hotel with personalised service

Location
8
I do enjoyed my stay here in Hotel Europe because staff were great and quite attentive. LOcation were not so great eventhough it is near to the subway station.
Tjandra S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 17 juni 2012
Close to Metro Station but Small Rooms

The hotel is close to the Metro Station, and there is a number of Restaurants and shops around the hotel.
7,3
i had a ground floor room, then i did not need to carry the luggage through stairs. the receptionist let us in to the room, although we arrived around 10.00 a.m. the room was relatively small, but it equipped with a small kitchen with basic utensils, such a microwave, coffee maker, etc.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: It is suggested to buy 1 to 3 days public transportation pass ticket, where we can use for Metros and Buses. Then, we can visit any tourist spots in Paris

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europe ParijsHotel Europe Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - BadkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06