of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europe

67 rue des Moines, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 14 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (14)
Sorteer op:
Ellen T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 4 mei 2013
eenvoudig, past bij de prijs

ligging tov metro, aardige receptionist, wifi
6,3
Velinda S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 juli 2014
comfortable and safe

location/staffs/sheets
10
very accommodating staff. In my case, they extend extra mile in assuring our stay as well as immediate attending our needs, they could treat you a part of family. thank you so much to all the staffs of Hotel Europe. very well appreciated.
Rolito A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 5 juli 2014
Just enoguh to sleep in

near Metro, some friendly staf, arrange shuttle service
6
It was just a place for sleep
Fagne C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Portugal, 30 mei 2013
was good

location , comfort and and price
6,3
Marcia L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 28 mei 2013
Great value!

Private toilet, Good bus connections (Goes directly to the Louvre), Near the metro station, Brochant.
8,7
Great value for money! Was really surprised to find a private toilet in my room!
Toh E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 8 mei 2013
Good offer

Fast check-in/out, near Metro/food outlets/markets, quiet room
7,3
We are 3 adults share a quiet room nearby Metro & food outlets & market. Fast check-in &out. Female travelers must aware that no air-cond. so room window need to be open and it is a security risk, also room key need to leave at Reception before out.
Fe C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 7 oktober 2012
Small hotel with personalised service

Location
8
I do enjoyed my stay here in Hotel Europe because staff were great and quite attentive. LOcation were not so great eventhough it is near to the subway station.
Tjandra S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 17 juni 2012
Close to Metro Station but Small Rooms

The hotel is close to the Metro Station, and there is a number of Restaurants and shops around the hotel.
7,3
i had a ground floor room, then i did not need to carry the luggage through stairs. the receptionist let us in to the room, although we arrived around 10.00 a.m. the room was relatively small, but it equipped with a small kitchen with basic utensils, such a microwave, coffee maker, etc.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: It is suggested to buy 1 to 3 days public transportation pass ticket, where we can use for Metros and Buses. Then, we can visit any tourist spots in Paris
Vincent B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 20 april 2014
Un WE de visite à Paris

emplacement ; prix ; simplicité
7,3
Une nuit calme grace au comportement silencieux des voisins de chambre
Anne S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 10 juni 2012
hôtel sympa et personnel très accueillant

tout prêt de la station de métro guy moquet, commerces alimentaires pas loin, personnel très accueillant
8,3
nous avons pu déposer nos valises avant l'heure d'arrivée prévue afin de pouvoir nous promener librement dans paris. le réceptionniste a accepté avec le sourire et nous a donné des conseils pour notre séjour. les chambres étaient propres. la décoration est récente. nous avons réservé 3 chambres. les chambres doubles avaient une douche mais les toilettes étaient sur le palier. la chambre triple disposait d'une douche et d'une toilette. pas de nuisance de la rue mais on entend bien le bruit des douches voisines, des portes. cet hôtel n'est pas adapté pour les personnes à mobilité réduite sauf si la chambre est au rez de chaussée du fait des escaliers trop étroits. en cas de nouveau voyage parisien, nous pensons y revenir.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europe ParijsHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - BadkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04