of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Europe

67 rue des Moines, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Parijs, Frankrijk 75017 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 9 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,8
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Groepen (9)
Sorteer op:
Ingrid T. Groepen New Zealand, 7 juli 2014
Not very good.

Reception staff helpful
8
Bedroom small. Bedcover had stains. Nightclub next door.
Agnes T. Groepen Singapore, 7 juli 2014
Great location , 1 min by foot to metro

,value for money ,very very small room but it's sort of standard paris hotel size (double room with shower) ,near metro ,bakery , supermarket closeby , near cafe/pubs
6,3
After reading the past reviews, I bring along my own towel and hanger . But on my 3rd day , I forgotten to keep it in my suitcase and housekeeping took it by mistake but it's ok as I had planned to dispose them after my stay . The room size is very very small (double room with shower) . It's easy access to the metro /bakery / supermarket /cafe/pubs. Wifi only available on the grd level . Staff speak minimal English but were helpful . My only negative feedback is that walls are very thin so you can hear your neighbors chatting , walking up and down the stairs , singing in the shower, watching TV/football (world cup season) etc . But if you can't beat them , join them or bring your EARPLUGS .
Hiu Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 12 juni 2014
nice hotel

good location
7
David T. Groepen United Kingdom, 1 juni 2014
Tightly packed sightseeing tour

Comfortable and spacious rooms given the price Close to local transport links Arranged affordable airport transfer on request
8
We arrived around 10 am to check in and found the staff member on the front desk spoke good English and was accommodating when we asked to leave our luggage before heading out to see the sights. Upon our return the new staff member was aware of our earlier arrival and furnished us with our key and directions to our room. Three sets of spiral staircases later we arrived in our room and found it to be spacious and comfortable. There was a smell of cigarettes in the room, however this soon diffused when we opened the window. We found the heating worked almost on command and that the double bed, whilst being two pushed together singles, could have slept three. The next morning and the shower proved to be warmer and higher pressure than expected however the window needed to remain open for the remainder of the stay as a strong sewage like smell had started to issue from the drain, something which accompanied our remaining days in the hotel. Overall I would recommend this hotel to people looking for a budget option that has good links with the rest of Paris ( the nearest metro station was only 5 minutes walk away) and don't mind sleeping with the window open. People with mobility issues may wish to seek a room that is not located on the top floor of the hotel.
Nur S. Groepen Malaysia, 29 oktober 2013
The first and definitely the last time.

You can hear people talking, clearly. The tiny room. And of course, the 'awesome' customer service.
3,7
The guy at the reception was so rude. He spoiled our mood every morning ! Screaming and asking for his room key. Everything about Paris is nice except the experience of staying in this hotel. Definitely traumatised by the bad service. There are far better hotels around there.
Mui K. Groepen Malaysia, 28 juli 2013
Nice stay

Good location, comfortable room, fast Internet
9,3
It was a very nice stay. The location is good which is close to train station. The room is big and comfortable. The Internet was fast .
David T. Groepen Malaysia, 25 april 2013
economical

location near brochant metro, quiet location, friendly staff
6
Dominic S. Groepen Malaysia, 15 augustus 2012
Good Location but small room for triple

Good Location
5,3
Good location 500 meters fr metro, reasonable pricing.However room is too small for triple sharing and located on ground floor at the courtyard, so people will be talking and smoking just outside of the room.Reception nothing great.rgds
Hotel kenmerken tip: If yu can get another hotel with similar pricing and location then better give a try.
Tawan T. Groepen Thailand, 4 juli 2012
friendly staff, but double rooms were small

close to Brochant metro (line 13)
8
The hotel is located very close to the Brochant metro station (line 13). The staff were friendly and helpful. The double room was pretty small. The showers were located in the room (sink too), separated only by a curtain (no doors). There's a shared toilet on every floor. In addition, there's a small TV in the room.
Fandy P. Groepen Indonesia, 27 april 2012
great location with kind personnel

clean room, location close to the metro
6,7
Better if there is a water cooker and fridge to store our meal so we don't have to come down to the kitchen in cold days.
Restaurant tip: Carrefour is just 5 minutes walk if you want to find something for your breakfast. There you'll find cheap food and beverages.
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Europe ParijsHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - BadkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Europe Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01