Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Excelsior

Mannheimer Str. 7-9, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 197

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (253)
Sorteer op:
Arthur J. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juli 2015
Tourists in Frankfurt

Tea and Coffee facilities in the room, free mini bar, excellent breakfast
10
Hotel is in excellent location, close to train, trams and bus transport. Staff are helpful and friendly. Room clean and comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pei J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 6 juli 2015
Great location

Location, spacious room, breakfast variety
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christian E. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 juli 2015
Convenient Location

free minibar, free phone calls, excellent breakfast buffet
8
free minibar, free German phone calls, excellent breakfast buffet, free Ironing & Printing service, free WiFi (a little bit slow though), free newspapers, free tea/coffee/cake every afternoon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cyril G. (Echt)paren France, 1 juli 2015
Some many freebies

freebies, location, staff
9
IWe stayed for 3 days 2 nights and we were impressed from the time we arrived. Not only the hotel is 30 metres from the train station which saves a lot of time and money but the hotel gives away so many freebies. Minibar is free (orange juice, still and fizzy water, beer) and is reloaded every day. Wifi is free and fast. They iron 2 pieces of clothing for free. Breakfast caters for almost anybody (ham, sausages, asian noodles, bread and jam, samosa, rice, yoghurt,...). The breakfast room is massive so no problem finding a place to sit. The staff printed our agoda voucher for our next leg for free, and in the lobby there are free refreshments all day(cakes, water, juice, coffee tea). So if we ever go back to Frankfurt, we won't be looking for any other option. That made it for us. Concerning the location (apparently in the red light disctrict), we didn't notice anything
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jou A. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 13 juni 2015
Super convenient

1. Good location 2. With free mini-bar 3. Pretty nice buffet
7,7
I will still choose to live in here if I come to Frankfurt again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ezdiani A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 mei 2015
A basic hotel with superb location

Location, buffet breakfast, value for money
8,7
We just stayed one night at the hotel. Very convenient location as it is just steps away from the Frankfurt Hbf [main train station]. We need to stay near to the train station since we need to catch early morning train to Amsterdam. We booked a quadraple room, small but enough for us. The bathroom is also quite small. Maybe for future they can add some coffee and tea making facility. Buffet breakfast has wide selection and even cater for Asian dishes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Li-Kang C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 14 mei 2015
Amazing trip

1. Free minibar! 2. Fantastic breakfast 3. Great location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Li-Kang C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 14 mei 2015
Fantastic

1.Free mini bar 2.Excellent location 3.Great breakfast
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosti S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 27 april 2015
Easy Access

Location. Close to public transport. Excellent dining facilities and breakfast spread.
8,3
Convenient and pleasant
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sanjay B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 maart 2015
Great place

Location excellent almost inside the station, free mini bar, great staff, excellent breakfast
9,7
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07