Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Excelsior

Mannheimer Str. 7-9, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 197

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger


Zeer goed


uit 263 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Alle beoordelingen (263)
Sorteer op:
Pui S. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 20 september 2015
Excellent Location and Breakfast

Location, food, service
Highly recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chang A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 september 2015
Location location

Convenient location
Overpriced. The room was at the end of the walkway and facing the main road, noisy all the time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniela K. Groepen Switzerland, 29 augustus 2015
Hotel with really friendly staff and good service

location, breakfast, service
This hotel has great value for your money. The staff was really friendly and helpful. The room was clean, unfortunately without air condition. Breakfast is included and really good. There are a lot of choices and it already starts at 5.20 am, although warm food like sausages are available only after 6.00 am. All the things in the minibar are also included and there was not just water: There were also different sodas and beer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joshua I. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 augustus 2015
Good Location if you are connecting to other citie

Location, Location, Location
I stayed there for 2 nights. It was extremely hot despite having the additional stand fan. Please be careful when you book for this hotel. I was told that they have limited air-conditioned rooms. You need that for summer!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peichin C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 5 augustus 2015

the breakfast is okay, the mini bar is great, convenient location
the room was shabby, and had bugs. It was also quite dark during the day, making me feel uncomfortable. The condition is not good, feeling like a very old hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arthur J. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juli 2015
Tourists in Frankfurt

Tea and Coffee facilities in the room, free mini bar, excellent breakfast
Hotel is in excellent location, close to train, trams and bus transport. Staff are helpful and friendly. Room clean and comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pei J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 6 juli 2015
Great location

Location, spacious room, breakfast variety
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christian E. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 juli 2015
Convenient Location

free minibar, free phone calls, excellent breakfast buffet
free minibar, free German phone calls, excellent breakfast buffet, free Ironing & Printing service, free WiFi (a little bit slow though), free newspapers, free tea/coffee/cake every afternoon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cyril G. (Echt)paren France, 1 juli 2015
Some many freebies

freebies, location, staff
IWe stayed for 3 days 2 nights and we were impressed from the time we arrived. Not only the hotel is 30 metres from the train station which saves a lot of time and money but the hotel gives away so many freebies. Minibar is free (orange juice, still and fizzy water, beer) and is reloaded every day. Wifi is free and fast. They iron 2 pieces of clothing for free. Breakfast caters for almost anybody (ham, sausages, asian noodles, bread and jam, samosa, rice, yoghurt,...). The breakfast room is massive so no problem finding a place to sit. The staff printed our agoda voucher for our next leg for free, and in the lobby there are free refreshments all day(cakes, water, juice, coffee tea). So if we ever go back to Frankfurt, we won't be looking for any other option. That made it for us. Concerning the location (apparently in the red light disctrict), we didn't notice anything
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jou A. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 13 juni 2015
Super convenient

1. Good location 2. With free mini-bar 3. Pretty nice buffet
I will still choose to live in here if I come to Frankfurt again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.