of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Excelsior

Mannheimer Str. 7-9, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Suite Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Receptie Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Receptie
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 197

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 212 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (212)
Sorteer op:
Kelapanda M. (Echt)paren India, 15 augustus 2014
Plesant stay

1. Location was excellent-next to the station 2. Rooms were clean. 3. Staff were courteous
7,3
It was a pleasant experience
Thng A. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 juli 2014
The hotel is value for money

Value for money, location and free minibar
7,3
Hing Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 juni 2014
Very noisy at night

Next to central train station
7
Need improve the room hygiene and breakfast quality, there is nothing change for leaving 5 days.
Stacy K. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 mei 2014
very good location

rooms, location and cleanliness
8
Kozo F. Individuele reizigers Japan, 4 mei 2014
Reasonable price and comfortable stay

breakfast, price and location
9,7
With reasonable price, you can stay in the center of Frankfurt. Clean room, wonderful breakfast buffet and the location near the central station. I want to stay at Hotel Excelsior again.
Megawaty T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 mei 2014
nice hotel

clean, nice breakfast, good service
8
I felt comfort during my stayed at the hotel Excelsior and want to come back for next trip.
Kien D. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 16 april 2014
I have been feeling good about the days I stay

Convenience. Good services. Friendly
7
I have appreciated, hope to have chances to stay there in my next trips.
Han H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 april 2014
Nice, and really close to the main station.

mini bar, location
8,3
Tony T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 maart 2014
Hotel with good location

Location, free internet and friendly staff
8,3
Hotel is located right across the street from main station. Our room was facing the station, so it was a bit loud if you open the window. Free minibar was great. Feel there's not enough elevators for the size of hotel. It was long wait, so the stairs were faster.
Yu-Hao L. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 21 maart 2014
Good location for airport and train

Location, good C/P value
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - SuiteHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Excelsior Frankfurt am Main - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3B04