of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Falcon Plaza

Valkenburgerstraat 72-74, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1011 LZ (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Buffet Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Buffet Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Buffet Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 50

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 23 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (23)
Sorteer op:
Monique V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 augustus 2013
aangenaam en comfortabel

vriendelijk personeel, lekker uitgebreid ontbijt, dichtbij openbaar vervoer
9,3
aangenaam, comfortabel, aan iedereen aan te bevelen
Luke F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 september 2013
decent location, pretty close to centrum...

decent location, nice staff, clean room
5,7
The stay was fairly good, but I might say that staying towards the end of the summer season surely allows for the hotel to charge more than the room was truly worth ($220 on a saturday night). Its close to centrum and the main area of Amsterdam, but in a rather quite part as well. That aspect was pretty good. I suppose this hotel is a decent option, but there are probably many others that offer the exact same thing.
Tanya B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 juli 2013
Centrally located, easy airport transfer.

Location, location, location.
6,3
Basic hotel. Great if you're planning on spending most of your time out and about. Close to the station for getting to and from the airport.
Stjepan P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 mei 2012
Low standard

Not clean
2,7
Would not recommend this hotel. Reception staff are rude and not helpful. Rooms are dirty and small
Robert H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 18 april 2012
Good location at a good price

Double room was very large, location convenient for Waterlooplein flea market, Niiewmarket, and Red Light District
8
Hotel Falcon Plaza Center is a great choice for Amsterdam sightseeing. Comfortable rooms at a price less than the next-door Ibis. Decent breakfast. 5 minute walk to a metro station and a 10 minute walk to the Nieuwmarket bars and restaurants and the Red Light District.
Paolo M. Individuele reizigers Italy, 23 maart 2012
good hotel for the price

location, quality for price
7
i already knew this hotel cause I am familiar with the area and stayed in nearby better hotel (but much more expensive), thus i wanted to try it when i found my usual hotel fully booked. At the beginning not a great impression, because i had seen some enthusiastic review and nice pics but honestly the entrance and the reception had a very old feeling, if you know what I mean. But overall the service was good, the room properly clean and sized and absolutely a good deal for the price
Sightseeing/attracties tip: nearby museum, monuments and night life
Ng K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 maart 2012
Never never try this hotel

this hotel will never accept your luggage
3,3
I stay in this hotel the day before. When check out i have request to have my big luggage to be put in the hotel so that i can pick it up when i am back the day after tomorrow. But they refuse to accept it due to their internal policy. At the ned of the day we have to carried our big luggage with us the next 2 days travelling to Maatricth and Belgium. What an experience !!!!!
Ng K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 maart 2012
lousy hotel in Amsterdam.

Nothing i like about this hotel
4,7
The hotel is located in bad location. It is about 20 mins walking distance to Amsterdam Centraal Station. Hotel is old with lousy Chinese Status all over the hotel lobby. Room is un-confortable with terrible bed which i can felt the spring inside the bed when laying on it. No free WiFi i room or at lobby. You need to pay for internet service. Bid TV screen but hanging to high up on the wall. Poor design and orientation of the toilet. Just can't discribe here. In short, don't think that the lotel is design to meet it function as an hotel. It is more like a conversion from old apartment by maximize of room settting by having many partition. Actually this is my first night stay where i will be back to this hotel the day after tomorrow. A bit regretthat i have book this hotel. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Alamin A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 2 december 2011
Location Near Central Station

Location
5
they upgrade my room from single to double due to room availability. breakfast is simple. room and bathroom too small. walking distance from central station and attraction in amstrdam. good value of money.
Thomas B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 15 oktober 2011
Close to everything, great value and free wi-fi,

Clean, nicely presented but small, great staff
7
No complaints,tea and coffee making facilities in room essential in my book. Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms and bathrooms compact, but hey this is compact Holland. All in all a pleasant surprise.
Tip: No food service in hotel, but plenty nearby.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Falcon Plaza AmsterdamHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - BuffetHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - BuffetHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - BuffetHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - EntreeHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - SuiteHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Falcon Plaza Amsterdam - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Falcon Plaza, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A04