Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Receptie Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entree Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteiten Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Keuken Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteiten Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Tuin Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Omgeving Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Town Proper Aantal kamers: 21
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (116)
Sorteer op:
Scott R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 21 juni 2015
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Leonardo R. (Echt)paren Italy, 14 juni 2015
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Avon M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 mei 2015
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Joan C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 3 mei 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Raymund V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Patrick F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 april 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Ariel M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 maart 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Celia C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 februari 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 februari 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 februari 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieurHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - ReceptieHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntreeHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteitenHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KeukenHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteitenHotel Felicidad Vigan - TuinHotel Felicidad Vigan - OmgevingHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6A07