of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Receptie Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entree Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteiten Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Keuken Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteiten Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Tuin Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Omgeving Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Vigan Aantal kamers: 21
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 93 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (93)
Sorteer op:
Rhocella S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 25 oktober 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, polite staff and very good location
8,7
It is our first time in Vigan, the location is very convenient. Walking distance from Hotel to Calle Crisologo where there are lots of restaurant. It is also very near to St. Paul Cathedral and the plaza where there is a fountain display every night.
Belen H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 oktober 2014
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7,3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!
Seow C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 1 september 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Vincent R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 13 juli 2014
Great location to start exploring Vigan

location, colonial building, helpful staff
9,7
We really loved our stay at Felicidad. Arriving late at night we weren't bothered with checking in but were brought straight to the room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the location is spot on in Vigan.
Lyle N. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 juli 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 mei 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 mei 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 10 april 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Groepen United States of America, 20 maart 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Japan, 11 maart 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieurHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - ReceptieHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntreeHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteitenHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KeukenHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteitenHotel Felicidad Vigan - TuinHotel Felicidad Vigan - OmgevingHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A07