of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel exterieur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badkamer
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badkamer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badkamer
Gebied: Vigan Aantal kamers: 21
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 89 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (89)
Sorteer op:
Seow C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 1 september 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Lyle N. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 juli 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 mei 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 mei 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 10 april 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Groepen United States of America, 20 maart 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Japan, 11 maart 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 februari 2014
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9,3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.
Tc C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 februari 2014
A convenient boutique hotel close to attractions

location, service, small & cosy
6,3
The room was decent for a typical small town hotel. It is located just behind the heritage area in Vigan, so was very convenient. Room facilities were as expected and clean. No complains.
Craig A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 januari 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

The staff were faultless, the location ideal and the furnishings tasteful
9,7
Our stay was everything we could have wished for. The most impressive thing amongst a number of impressive things was the excellent staff. Their attitude and efficiency were beyond reproach.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel exterieurHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel interieurHotel Felicidad Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadkamerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02