Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fitnessruimte Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Receptie Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Tuin Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 86
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (853)
Sorteer op:
Peter V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 juli 2013
Een oase van rust en luxe in Singapore

de kamer, het ontbijt, de lounge met terras
10
Toch wel één van de beste hotels waar we ooit verbleven! Heel mooi gebouw, erg rustgevend en modern ingericht. Prachtige kamer met volledig domotica systeem via de flatscreen, prachtige badkamer. Nespresso machine op de kamer. De hele dag door is er nespresso, ijswater met komkommer, koekjes en sap beschikbaar in de heerlijk koele lounge. Vanaf 18u is er wijn en champagne met hapjes voorzien. Het ontbijt is uitgebreid en origineel. Het hotel staat in het prachtige Fort Canning Park waardoor het erg rustig gelegen is maar op 3 minuten wandelafstand ben je aan de Quay waar je heerlijk kan eten en drinken. Het hotel is zeker niet goedkoop maar elke euro waard!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gesina V. Groepen Netherlands, 30 december 2012
Centraal gelegen prima hotel

Centraal gelegen, zwembaden, fitness, goed ontbijt, prima kamers
8
prima hotel. enige dat we jammer vonden dat we niet buiten konden ontbijten, terwijl de locatie en het hotel daarvoor zeker zee geschikt zijn.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cindy O. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 26 juli 2015
very noisy hotel

interesting location,
6
very noisy as there is constant sounds from the alleyway
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony H. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 25 juli 2015
Better than expected

Location, Room excellent (but toilet is WRONG), the evening drinks.
9
Overall it is excellent , feel of old colonial decor but with warmth and welcome atmosphere. Excellent pool areas with two pools. Room was spacious and the open bath concept very good. There is a glass door (with frosted front) on the toilet, opening into the room, which I thought was wrong design, could have put door on entrance hall wall for privacy, but that is a MINOR point. Overall, very very good. For a 5 star I would have thought a bath robe. But again this was a minor observation. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The lunch of local food was excellent but one dish arrive 10min before others. My lunch partner had to wait. I pointed out to staff and they acknowledged that was not right.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edy S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 25 juli 2015
Very nice staff

friendly staff,good room,Nice hotel
7,7
very good n very recommend
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael J. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 24 juli 2015
Excellent Service Very comfortable Hotel

Condition and facilities, quality, Staff
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ben H. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 23 juli 2015
Peace and quiet in Singapore

location, staff, peacefulness
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 juli 2015
Fantastic

Room were huge, the place were very welcoming, and very quite.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhi H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 juli 2015
Uniquely beautiful hotel

location, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
10
it was great. the hotel was very beautiful, unique rooms. staff was very friendly and helpful. location was really good, very central and very near to city centre and also the subway stop. would love to visit again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peirong C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 juli 2015
Tranquil

Location, Service and Comfort
8,3
This is my second time staying her as I love the serenity of the hotel. Fantastic customer service and the client officer even gave me a complimentary check out timing at 2pm. However, I notice that maintenance work should be required for this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FitnessruimteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bar/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ReceptieHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TuinHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - VergaderruimteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TuinHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06