Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fitnessruimte Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Receptie Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Tuin Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 86
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (841)
Sorteer op:
Peter V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 juli 2013
Een oase van rust en luxe in Singapore

de kamer, het ontbijt, de lounge met terras
10
Toch wel één van de beste hotels waar we ooit verbleven! Heel mooi gebouw, erg rustgevend en modern ingericht. Prachtige kamer met volledig domotica systeem via de flatscreen, prachtige badkamer. Nespresso machine op de kamer. De hele dag door is er nespresso, ijswater met komkommer, koekjes en sap beschikbaar in de heerlijk koele lounge. Vanaf 18u is er wijn en champagne met hapjes voorzien. Het ontbijt is uitgebreid en origineel. Het hotel staat in het prachtige Fort Canning Park waardoor het erg rustig gelegen is maar op 3 minuten wandelafstand ben je aan de Quay waar je heerlijk kan eten en drinken. Het hotel is zeker niet goedkoop maar elke euro waard!
Gesina V. Groepen Netherlands, 30 december 2012
Centraal gelegen prima hotel

Centraal gelegen, zwembaden, fitness, goed ontbijt, prima kamers
8
prima hotel. enige dat we jammer vonden dat we niet buiten konden ontbijten, terwijl de locatie en het hotel daarvoor zeker zee geschikt zijn.
Laura K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 juni 2015
-

-
10
-
Eileen L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 juni 2015
Great view and atmosphere

Atmosphere, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8,7
Great stay overall. Very nice toilet concept with bathtub and great view. Room space is slightly small but still acceptable. Location is central but inconvenient for those without car. Gym is hard to locate. Got a birthday cake after the staff knew it was my bf's birthday. :D
Kerry-Ann B. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 juni 2015
Holiday

Complimentary evening drinks and canopes the two swimming pools and location
9,3
8 days
Michelle H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 juni 2015
Fantastic stay experience

Clean room, nice view and good location
9,3
Really good experience as the room was comfy with such a nice view
Janet S. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 10 juni 2015
xyz

xyz
9,3
Manique A. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 9 juni 2015
Location

Food/ Location/ Service
10
Hotel at Fort Canning was pleasant
Amanda L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 mei 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 1 mei 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FitnessruimteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bar/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ReceptieHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TuinHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - VergaderruimteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TuinHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6C02