of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fitnessruimte Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Vergaderruimte Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 86
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 827 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (827)
Sorteer op:
Peter V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 juli 2013
Een oase van rust en luxe in Singapore

de kamer, het ontbijt, de lounge met terras
10
Toch wel één van de beste hotels waar we ooit verbleven! Heel mooi gebouw, erg rustgevend en modern ingericht. Prachtige kamer met volledig domotica systeem via de flatscreen, prachtige badkamer. Nespresso machine op de kamer. De hele dag door is er nespresso, ijswater met komkommer, koekjes en sap beschikbaar in de heerlijk koele lounge. Vanaf 18u is er wijn en champagne met hapjes voorzien. Het ontbijt is uitgebreid en origineel. Het hotel staat in het prachtige Fort Canning Park waardoor het erg rustig gelegen is maar op 3 minuten wandelafstand ben je aan de Quay waar je heerlijk kan eten en drinken. Het hotel is zeker niet goedkoop maar elke euro waard!
Gesina V. Groepen Netherlands, 30 december 2012
Centraal gelegen prima hotel

Centraal gelegen, zwembaden, fitness, goed ontbijt, prima kamers
8
prima hotel. enige dat we jammer vonden dat we niet buiten konden ontbijten, terwijl de locatie en het hotel daarvoor zeker zee geschikt zijn.
Choon H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 1 mei 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Taiga N. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 april 2015
Hidden & cozy get-away for couples.

Boutique hotel with friendly staff, hidden from the busy CBD, yet fairly accessible (5min walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT) if you don't mind walking.
9
Stayed for 6 nights. Deluxe Patio room on the ground floor. The room was very unique with a bath tub next to the bed. Definitely designed for couples (no privacy especially for toilet). Would like to see them add mosquito screen between the room and the patio door before we return next year. We wanted the breeze and hear the wildlife outside but could not stand the squadron of mosquitoes. Also due to the layout of the room, there is not enough space to sit around or open more than one suitcase at a time (lots of space outside in the patio unless it rains). Food at the restaurant was good, especially the pizza. The drinks menu were in the process of getting updated. Their signature drink "Joy of Nature" was our favourite. The swimming pool was almost like a private pool; very well maintained. Upon checking-in, there was a slight miscommunication between the hotel and Agoda as our booking was not in their system. Luckily, there was still a room for us for the week. Have been recommending friends since our return!
Bogi W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 15 april 2015
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9,3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 5 april 2015
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 maart 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9
Thorsten N. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 28 maart 2015
not everything is up to 5-star level

the rooms are nice an dwell equipped / the greenery around is wonderful
8
Here the points that are less than 5-star in my opinion: The buffet breakfast can't compete with other 5-star hotels in S'pore in terms of selection and quality. It's lower average at best. The location is nice but you need patience if you need a cab during rush hours. I waited for half an hour at 6 p.m. The room cleaning ladies could certainly do a better job (attention to detail etc.) What I liked in particular: The greenery and gardens around. The rooms are comfortable, nice and well equipped. The staff is generally friendly and helpful.
Christopher O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 maart 2015
Great Staycation

Location, Privacy, Ambience
8
We were there for a night to celebrate my wife's birthday. We had the garden patio room. The garden is not a private garden as mentioned in Agoda. Also the fabric on the daybed in the garden was very dirty. I don't think anyone would want to sit there. The shower has a unique sliding door design such that when you shower, the water would run out and wet the entire room, from the shower area and all the way to the entrance of the room. The bathtub in the middle of the room was unusual and romantic. However the raised tiles all around the bathtub is a hazard. When you walk neat the bathtub, you would risk kicking the raised tiles and hurting your toes. And this is quite likely to happen to all the room guests because the room is quite small, so room guests are quite likely to walk close to the bathtub. The noise level in the hotel can be improved. It is very frustrating when you try to sleep but keep waking up to the sound of slamming doors. The doors have a very strong spring mechanism such that when guests leave their rooms, the doors would slam loudly. It would be good if the hotel can put some material on the door frame to soften the sound of the door slamming against the door frame. Other than that, the stay was pleasant and the staff were helpful.
Pimchanok S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 19 maart 2015
Nice Surrounding

Nice decoration and pool
8
My stay was nice. The room is well decorated. I enjoy my stay here.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FitnessruimteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bar/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - VergaderruimteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06