Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fitnessruimte Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Receptie Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Tuin Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 86

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (877)
Sorteer op:
Peter V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 juli 2013
Een oase van rust en luxe in Singapore

de kamer, het ontbijt, de lounge met terras
10
Toch wel één van de beste hotels waar we ooit verbleven! Heel mooi gebouw, erg rustgevend en modern ingericht. Prachtige kamer met volledig domotica systeem via de flatscreen, prachtige badkamer. Nespresso machine op de kamer. De hele dag door is er nespresso, ijswater met komkommer, koekjes en sap beschikbaar in de heerlijk koele lounge. Vanaf 18u is er wijn en champagne met hapjes voorzien. Het ontbijt is uitgebreid en origineel. Het hotel staat in het prachtige Fort Canning Park waardoor het erg rustig gelegen is maar op 3 minuten wandelafstand ben je aan de Quay waar je heerlijk kan eten en drinken. Het hotel is zeker niet goedkoop maar elke euro waard!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gesina V. Groepen Netherlands, 30 december 2012
Centraal gelegen prima hotel

Centraal gelegen, zwembaden, fitness, goed ontbijt, prima kamers
8
prima hotel. enige dat we jammer vonden dat we niet buiten konden ontbijten, terwijl de locatie en het hotel daarvoor zeker zee geschikt zijn.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sorach C. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 30 augustus 2015
Sub-par service

Furniture, matress, bathroom design
5,3
I would expect service to be much better for a five star hotel. 1) arriving at the hotel in a cab, bell boy held the front door for the next guest to board the cab ignoring the fact that I am getting off. Did not help with my suitcase, he watched me pull it out 2) earlier, called hotel to fond out of my room is available for early check in, operator try connecting me to front desk, no one picked up, operator said "no one pick up pls call back later". Seriously? How about get my contact number and call ur guests back. 3). Told house keeper at 10 AM to clean my room as I would be back by 2:30 pm. Came back at 3 pm, room has not been cleaned. House keeper whom I spoke to, told me to wait in the room while she hurriedly clean the room. 4) ther is no partition for guests to line up to check in, which is appropriate for 5-star but staff do not recoginze the queue and called out guests who came after me for service. No systematic recognition of queue.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 augustus 2015
Why I will go back to Hotel Fort Canning anytime

Staff service, Design & layout of the room, The colonial touch of the entire place
9,3
Though it was only a 1 night stay, I was extremely satisfied with my stay. When I reached the reception, there was no staff available to me immediately but they kept advising me to take my seat while assuring that they will attend to me shortly and true enough, it wasn't a long wait. Upon check in, I was personally shown to my room by the same receptionist and introduced to all the different functionalities of the gadgets within the room as well as an overall introduction of the swimming pool/gym facilities and its opening hours etc. During my booking, I had informed them that it was my anniversary and that I would like to request for early check in to decorate the room before my partner comes. They tried their best with the request and I was granted an early check in! Knowing that I was going to be driving in and out to execute the surprise, she provided me with spare parking coupons so I would not have to keep going back to reception to ask for it. Also, our room was decorated with a pair of love swan towels and a complimentary cake in courtesy of HFC for our anniversary. After the introduction, the staff even reminded me of the complimentary evening drinks that came together with my booking and where it was taking place. On the day of checkout, I tried my luck to see if I could get a late checkout so we could spend more time there. Again, my request was granted. Overall I must say I'm really satisfied with the sincerity and hospitality of all the hotel staff there. They are a fine example of excellent customer service and I will definitely come back for another stay. I also love the colonial touch of the building amidst all that greenery and I specially love the scent at the hotel lobby. If possible, I hope to know the concoction of that scent. Thank you HFC for making my anniversary such a perfect and memorable one. I will be back again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick M. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 augustus 2015
Location, location, location

Location, service, decor
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 24 augustus 2015
Great hotel

Value, rooms, location
9
Overall the place is great. Inside the hotel the standard is top notch. The old building has clearly been done up to a high standard and I would fully recommend it. A few minor points that that management need to rectify to make it even better: - The pool area is a little tired. There were cabanas with ripped shades and lots of loungers were missing padded mats and more needs to be done to hide the pump room which looked dilapidated and mouldy. - There wasn't any menu at breakfast, so it was unclear what was available at the egg station - Only having a frosted film on the toilet door is insufficient. Bathrooms should be private places, so seeing someone's outline is not desirable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phan H. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 17 augustus 2015
My time at Fort Canning

Cleaness, bathroom view, lights
7
Good enviroment, nice view but a bit hard to get a taxi
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 augustus 2015
Wonderful stay!

Hotel Cleanliness, Staff performance and courtesy upgrade.
9
Fantastic, memorable birthday spent!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carol S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 augustus 2015
Beautiful hotel hidden in urban city

Beautiful room, serenity in city center and small boutique hotel makes the hotel not too crowded
8,3
Prefer to have more cuisine options at the hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nur I. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 augustus 2015
Quiet

Clean nice rooms, nice surrounding, very near orchard
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FitnessruimteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bar/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ReceptieHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TuinHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - VergaderruimteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TuinHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C05