of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fitnessruimte Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Vergaderruimte Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 86
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 818 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (818)
Sorteer op:
Peter V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 juli 2013
Een oase van rust en luxe in Singapore

de kamer, het ontbijt, de lounge met terras
10
Toch wel één van de beste hotels waar we ooit verbleven! Heel mooi gebouw, erg rustgevend en modern ingericht. Prachtige kamer met volledig domotica systeem via de flatscreen, prachtige badkamer. Nespresso machine op de kamer. De hele dag door is er nespresso, ijswater met komkommer, koekjes en sap beschikbaar in de heerlijk koele lounge. Vanaf 18u is er wijn en champagne met hapjes voorzien. Het ontbijt is uitgebreid en origineel. Het hotel staat in het prachtige Fort Canning Park waardoor het erg rustig gelegen is maar op 3 minuten wandelafstand ben je aan de Quay waar je heerlijk kan eten en drinken. Het hotel is zeker niet goedkoop maar elke euro waard!
Gesina V. Groepen Netherlands, 30 december 2012
Centraal gelegen prima hotel

Centraal gelegen, zwembaden, fitness, goed ontbijt, prima kamers
8
prima hotel. enige dat we jammer vonden dat we niet buiten konden ontbijten, terwijl de locatie en het hotel daarvoor zeker zee geschikt zijn.
Zainuddin Z. Groepen Singapore, 7 maart 2015
great

location service ambience
10
Galardo S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 maart 2015
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 maart 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Rozita Z. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 februari 2015
Great place to stay

Location, rooms, service
10
It has been fantastic this far. I've been staying at this hotel for more than 6 times. I love the location and the rooms are beautiful and clean and super cosy. Staff are wonderful and service is very prompt. I always enjoyed each stay at this hotel.
Polin S. Individuele reizigers Trinidad and Tobago, 21 februari 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Fan K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 februari 2015
Pleasant stay

Room toilet space
10
Andrew L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 februari 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 februari 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FitnessruimteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ZwembadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BalzaalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bar/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - VergaderruimteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07