of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Fortuna Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Fortuna Macau - Badkamer Hotel Fortuna Macau - Entree Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby Hotel Fortuna Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Fortuna Macau - Entree Hotel Fortuna Macau - Receptie Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bar/Lounge Hotel Fortuna Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Fortuna Macau - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macau - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bar/Lounge
Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Fortuna Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Fortuna Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Fortuna Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Fortuna Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Fortuna Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Fortuna Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Fortuna Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 342
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 166 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (166)
Sorteer op:
Ho H. Groepen Malaysia, 19 januari 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 11 december 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 8 december 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 23 november 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Groepen Singapore, 31 juli 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 juli 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 16 april 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 december 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 1 december 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 28 november 2012
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9,3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Fortuna MacauHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Fortuna Macau - GastenkamerHotel Fortuna Macau - BadkamerHotel Fortuna Macau - EntreeHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Fortuna Macau - LobbyHotel Fortuna Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Fortuna Macau - EntreeHotel Fortuna Macau - ReceptieHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - Bar/LoungeHotel Fortuna Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Fortuna Macau - SpaHotel Fortuna Macau - SpaHotel Fortuna Macau - Bar/LoungeHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Fortuna Macau - GastenkamerHotel Fortuna Macau - GastenkamerHotel Fortuna Macau - GastenkamerHotel Fortuna Macau - GastenkamerHotel Fortuna Macau - GastenkamerHotel Fortuna Macau - GastenkamerHotel Fortuna Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05